Testing Loyalty

52 63
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Image Source

I woke up this morning again with a gift bestowed on me which is Life from God. Thank you Jesus for another opportunity to write on this platform. Are you happy today? Whatever you are going through, just have faith and believe in God. Cast your worries upon Him because He cares for you...... Are you relieved now? 😊

Since I already knew what I would be writing on today, I didn't bother cracking my brain for a topic anywhere. I woke up, washed my clothes because I love doing nothing on a Saturday. I did the cleaning up in my room and thereafter prepared my breakfast of Amala and Ewedu Soup. This is a local Yoruba meal made with Cassava Flour. I just had to take my time to do these things before coming to write something I have for you all.


I posted something on my noise.cash profile yesterday and it's like this;

I was watching a video from YouTube and it's based on testing the loyalty of your boyfriend.

The two ladies were friends and a guy handling the show decided to make one of the ladies to call each other's boyfriends and flirt with them to see if they would fall for it.

The first lady was very sure of her boyfriend and trusted him. Then the second lady dialed the first lady's boyfriend and acted strange to him.

The second lady spoke with him and asked if the guy has a girlfriend which he denied. The first lady was listening and her mood changed instantly. Her boyfriend just denied her.

If we are to say it's like a joke, it isn't because it's what is happening in reality.

The guy handling the show said "Relationship is not for the weak heart but for the strong heart". So one has to be ready for whatever comes out of a relationship especially breakups.

I would want to believe that 80% of relationships between young people aren't real because whether you like it or not, there would be cheating. So, you have to get ready so it won't catch you on surprise. Only few ones stays true and loyal to their partners.

Hold onto such people because they are rare.

The post can be found on my blog here

I love this statement πŸ‘‡

"Relationship is not for the weak heart but for the strong heart"

It's such a pity that everyone including the young teenagers goes into relationship for different reasons known to them. A major influence is that of friends oppressing each other and before you know it, the one being oppressed would desperately go into a relationship and they are easily used and dumped. You then hear a bad news later on that an individual committed suicide because his or her partner broke their heart.

If you aren't strong emotionally, relationship isn't for you because hardly would you see one who loves you truly from their hearts.

When I posted this on noise, different comments with their own views but @Fexonice1 said something that was in my mind too and here it is;

Here is my reply to him again on what he said

I used to say one thing that a guy or girl isn't yours until you are pronounced husband and wife legally. Until you get wedded and everything you do isn't a secret anymore, then any other thing that happens is wrong. What do I mean by this statement? When you are dating or in a relationship you so wish to call it, you don't have any right on your partner and if they choose to cheat on you, there is nothing you can do to it because both of you are free to do whatever you want but the day you are joined together and one of you cheated, it is wrong and such a case can require divorce as you both sees it.

A friend told me one day that your boyfriend is for every ladies until he puts a ring on your finger in the church or wherever you might hold your wedding.

I wouldn't blame the guy too when he said he doesn't have any girlfriend because he might have his own reasons perhaps wanting to keep his relationship away from public and honestly loves his girlfriend. What Fexonice also said is true because the guy might lose a big opportunity or chase away his helper if he shows his identity. So I am not blaming the guy. The lady too shouldn't take any drastic decision that would make her regret because I know what most ladies will do.

This is why I don't like the idea of testing your boyfriend to proof his loyalty to you. It may boomerang or not, depending on how he takes the matter.

A situation where a lady tested her husband and told her friend to go and seduce him because she believes he won't try to fall for it. After many months of being tested and the guy was rejecting the offer, instead of the lady to put a stop to it, she didn't and her friend was falling in love. The lady lost her husband to her friend.

So, proving your man's loyalty shouldn't be to test him using another human being because you will be hurt and regret your action.

Thanks for reading

|December 03, 2021|

23
$ 13.25
$ 12.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 16
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Comments

Once you start testing the loyalty of your partner, it's the beginning of the end. Some even go as far as calling radio stations or other media house to confirm their partners loyalties, I see the relationship as a joke in the first place.

I'm a newbie here on read.cashπŸ˜€

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't mind them. I don't like the idea of such thing because it boomerangs at the end. Thank you Queen, you are welcome to join us. 😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ”ΉJust like you analysed, relationship is not for the softhearted, since it's called relationship and not Marriage, anything is prone to happen the other's end. Infact it has become a Norm for nowadays relationship. The few that are not cheating is less than 0.9%...na so e be. I advices People stay off relationship if you can't handle such acts from partner incase it happens unless your are dude yourself too. **I dn give up on relationship till when the time is ripe to marryπŸ€” πŸ”Ή Testing loyalty on relationship is total wrong approach. It's never advisable in this modern age unless you want to see wonders. Nice work MA'AM πŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's a wrong approach to test your partner, it's risky. Do not give up on relationship oo. Find a girl to start with now. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kikikikiki 🀣🀣, can't stop laughing, like it's really funny to me, relationship no be any body mate, if you think you know it all, you'll be caught up in another angle, I respect relationship more than anything...lol

This made me to remember the program that I use to listen to on radio where relationship are being tested, some will pass , while some will fail, but I don't support that program in any way, because so many people will end up braking up after the denial... But person wey brake up nah im fuck up ooo🀣🀣

This is Matter of relationship , you have not be taken to the alter, anything can happen, well as for me, it might because I'm not always deeply in love anyways, even though somebody tell me that my bf is cheating on me , as far as he give me the respect of not doing it at my sight, momma who cares? 🀷

He can do anything he like when we are not engaged , likewise me too, I cannot die of broken heart before my time....🀣🀣🀣 I come in peace..🚢🚢

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow! I like your way dear. There are some guys who cheat but are afraid to do that in their girlfriend's presence like they respect them with that. I also love listening to program on Relationship because we learn from it. Thank you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amala and Ewedu in the morning πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. I know we're all single till we're married but then he shouldn't have led her on, they didn't agree that their relationship should be private, so what he did was wrong and hurtful. If he knew relationships would disrupt his opportunities he should have just stayed single. My conclusion is that that menascumπŸ˜‚.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I most times eat solid meal in the morning na

What if the guy has told her the relationship should be kept private? We never can tell though but let's just Conclude that guy can scum πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes oooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omo, if any girl that I'm dating sent someone to test me ehn, I will intentionally fall for the temptation and I can even do a video to it because one, testing someone you are not married to is wrong and two, relationships do not always lead to marriage. Have seen a situation when a girl slept with her boyfriend on Friday night, in the Mormon which is on Saturday, he gave her boy her wedding invitation card, the guy was shocked but there's nothing he could do about it because he had her ever since and didn't even bother to ask her hand in marriage.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nawa oo!

You are right, every relationship do not lead to marriage. This is why we need to be careful who we go out with because some are there to cause us pain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relationships are an important thing.And the loyalty of the relationship is very important. Because most relationships break up just because of a lack of loyalty.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are right. People aren't loyal to themselves in relationship and it's one of the causes of breakups.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In the end he was left with nothing ahah. Women who do this (with no intention of offending) are called "toxic." They are always jealous of their partner for the smallest thing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I also term them as immature ones because I don't see an adult in relationship doing such or having the time when he or she is preoccupied with lots of tasks. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relationships are really difficult. People don't tell each other the truth. They base a relationship on lies and that's why they can't stand each other. Relationships are based on having good foundations.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You are very right ma. Some do not open up to each other and it's risky for a relationship. Thank you ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This seems more like entrapment than testing, and depending on their current mood, many people can get caught in this trap. Emotions and trust should not be the subject of tests or traps.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right. People need to consider their emotions before trying such thing. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't see wisdom in the so called test carries mostly by women to test a guys loyalty. That alone is lack of trust and the relationship has started failing from there. That's what relationship to catch Cruise isn't my thing. Unless you're serious about me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's not ideal to test your partner, let's just say it's childish πŸ˜‚ because a grown up adult can never have such time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

teens in today's generation no longer aiming for love, maybe some but the majority just wanted someone just to be called in a relationship but without real love. Some cases are like that too, testing someone's love and loyalty by using other people, which can also be effective and not effective that might ruin the relationship

$ 0.02
2 years ago

There are some testing that are effective but one wouldn't know which one is it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What an article to capture my attention and i'm just full of smiles princess

$ 0.01
2 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your appear to have lots of experience in the subject... Thanks for sharing... It's nice to know God cares... (:

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I admit that I want to test my boyfriend's loyalty, but things change when I notice that he's too faithful and thus, I shrug that idea to my mind. So true, we don't need to test our partners loyalty through phone.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right. We need to be careful with stuff like that. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think no man will ever like to test if they are loyal or not haha! It's a red bell on them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right. Not all men would want that. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In reality, no human can be trusted 100% because no one is either a saint or an angel. Although, we can always have a high level of confidence in a particular person. As a woman, Take your partner as a volatile and unpredictable substance that can change anytime. And just keep praying for the best whole you prepare for whatever happens in the future.
I believe nobody is indispensable..... Good morning big sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your contribution. I noticed your account is spammed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt really bad when I saw it yesterday. Believe me, I absolutely have no ideas how it happened

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sincerely I'm against testing your spouse to know if they are loyal to you. It boomerang most times. I've seen cases of friends testing their boyfriend with their female friends who end up marrying the guy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is rampant. At least there are still soft ways to go in testing if at all you want to try it because using a female to do the work for you is risky.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Testing your partner's loyalty is not good. Yes a big possibility for breakups and more in pains. I think If you want to make it which the testing be sure you are ready on what will be the result since it will hurt you a lot if something not good to happen.

It's really lucky if you'll find someone stays loyal and stays inlove. Whatever happens he/she remains faithful. Whatever questions will throw stays loyal. It's the time we call it as a true love.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's so hard to find a loyal and faithful partner but when we find them, we need to hold them and never let them go

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes princess you're right. We need to treasure them since it's very rare to find a loyal one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmn! Princess busayo mi o. My cute baby girl with a difference. Keep marching on my dear. You are astute that's for sure

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I like the idea though.. Because that's how I could learn if my bf truly loves me.. But we have different opinions anyway.. And nothing is wrong. And, indeed, most of the youngster's relationships nowadays don't have real love. Some are.just going along with the flow.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are right anyways but if you wanna do it, find an easy one without asking your girl friend to test him for you except you really trust your friend so much. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my, I felt sorry for the first girlfriend. But that's the reality these days. Testing loyalty is easy for boys (some) if there's woman included haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yea, the reality these days and one needs to be careful not to regret the actions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's rare to see a perfect relationship nowadays. To even have a relationship now sef is hard and now you're in a relationship and you're trying to test your partner loyalty πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I don't think it's right

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's not even right to test a guy or even a lady because the aftermath won't be good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People should be careful nowadays because breakfast is being served as a rapid rate. We should know the kind of person were entering into a relationship with and not allow our emotions cloud our judgment.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We need to study our partner before committing so much into the marriage. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have watched many series of girls testing theΓ­r partners' loyalty and many of them end up breaking up with their partners because of what they saw and of how their partners react to the "set up to catch". It is just so heartbreaking sometimes to witness them break down. How I wish to meet one of those rare men on Earth who will stay in love with me until the end and not experience being hurt badly because of cheating thingy!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's so sad and pity that men would still cheat. It's hard to find one out of five men who doesn't cheat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good you brought this to be known, it's better to stay single till you get wedded cuz there's no way a guy won't cheat on you no matter what you do, secondly girls shouldn't test guys loyalty I've seen so many experiences of people like that who lost their girlfriend to their friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Stay single till you marry? πŸ˜‚ Then how do you see a husband if you do not court? We just have to be careful and be prepared for what happens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right...but let's make sure we are ready for what happens and very careful to know what our partner likes and his obligation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago