“You Have To Realize That You Know What You Know, So Share What You Know”

39 61
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

When you see somebody doing the same thing you're doing, getting different results or different outcomes... and when I say same things you know it's not the same when they've been doing it for 10 years and you just stayed for a year but for you to have been doing it for the same 10 years and they are getting a different result just shows the favour of God.

When you get to a stage in your life, the devil is going to push you over and you will keep falling till you hold onto some thing or have a grip to it.. I have made mistakes that every other person has made but the difference should be change and don't ever keep doing the same thing and pretending to be who i'm not, so when you change you get good result.. Be free to put up your art to the open and don't be scared if there are a thousand of people in the world today who have gone really far, the more you realize that there are still more to show that nobody in the world have seen the better you become.

The problem with a lot people is understanding that God still grants Grace, so you must learn and keep moving.. it's yours and nothing can change that, have you stayed here for so long and you still get scared to be you?" I'm about to share a little bit about authenticity, if you make let's say a post today and you don't see a like dosent mean you will stop... Your present article can lead people back to that same article that was neglected, because now you accept things differently, you show you and your style the way you feel comfortable doing..

Stop discounting your self from what is right, who am I and who's going to listen to me?" So when you question yourself, that maybe right seriously... You know why I said that, because when you do question your self and ability you act more precisely the next time. I had a little experience, I was about to share something publicly to people who where older than me, and I was scared because I wasn’t even close to their age and I don't know if what I say or do is going to be accepted.. That moment passed when I got confident, do not be scared of showing your content to people.. this is a lesson of not seeing yourself less than what you should see..

Invest in yourself, be free to express your gifts to be a blessing to people.. there are three things you should picture, you can never be ignored on the way.. God's going to bring you out and make you better than the crowd that you see. Tap into the next shift, if you’re good at writing, replicating paintings in real form, career options as well, don’t limit the success heights.. I published an article few weeks back and what I wrote was in somebody’s article on the internet, I was surprised to see the exact same line and to be honest I never wanted to remove it initially… inevitable there will be people with similar ideas like you have that shouldn’t stop you from acting towards it..

This is really to encourage us, when we dive into what we love and cherish we open doors to several other things.. if you can write 600-1000 words here what is actually stopping you from publishing your own book if that’s your dream.. it starts from somewhere, you can keep doing that till you’ve reached 10k words that can make up a small journal or book.

Thank you for reading till this point and before I stop writing this, I want to ask about you.. How is everything going with you and if you’re new, do you find here interesting?” Have a great day..

December 2021

25
$ 6.40
$ 5.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jinifer
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 18
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

We have to value ourselves, it is possible that we make mistakes, but we must learn from them, you have to give the best of you, do not wait for other people to value you, but if they have good advice, welcome. But the decision is up to each one of us. Have a happy day

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mistakes isn’t inevitable but that shouldn’t stop us… pick up from there and keep pushing through. I wish you a happy Sunday Frank..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like you say, we can't continue to do the same thing and be expecting a different result, we just have to change our mentality ok how we think and do things.

Ho! This is so demanding I don't thinking I can do it, yes Will not do it because you've Poisoned your even before you start, people are making it to happen and yet you're still moving in a circle, I've we ever ask yourself why? Why is he making it and I'm not?

The first time you ask yourself that question is the first step for you to make a change to look into what's holding you back, because if you fail to do , another generation will pass you by and you'll still remain in the same spot. If you don't Know how to play the game , you can't win.. there's no login about that..

And if we know we are in still in the train doing the right thing but you are not getting the result you want, Keep giving it your best, you best is not yet your best not untill you get to the final line, it's a pity that some people give up at the tip of their success, just because they are tired of trying again, well it can happen to anyone.

Majority of things I do know, I never knew I could, but without trying ,one will never know, at first , I got scared of the lengthy posts on read.cash , but I did not let the fear to overcome me, I just have to Start from the little things I know....

Fear has killed the potential of many people people, because they think it's a big thing for them to do, forgetting that those people are there don't have two Head . They are just people who are able to discover their potentials...✍️

Thanks for this word of encouragement, there are lot to learn from this, I'm not excluded.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

These are words of encouragement on my path and seriously this is word I’m holding onto… fear hinders and act as a barrier to every good thing ahead of us and one way to break that is to forge ahead.. I love how you overcame that fear from the start and never let it dictate what you do or what not…

Thank you so much for a lovely write up 💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Once the the fear is overcome , we can face the mountain. Thanks. Good night .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, you said quite a lot of deep things with your write up… I couldn’t sleep, been up all through.. have a good morning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Realizations in life that nobody's perfect, our whole life is not perfect. So we must deal with problems, we must find solutions to it so that we can keep going 🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Very true Melissa… nothing should hinder us even as we try to get better… no one is perfect and everyone we see making it big started from somewhere and gave it their best no withstand the pressure… this is a solid advice my dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with youu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are things that we thought that we can't because we never tried it, but as you can try it, that's the time you can say that you can do it. It is braveness and confidence that are lacking in some person. If you will overcome from that, that's the time success follow.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Very true… these are just everything literally pulling us back… I struggled a lot of times with it and immediately I allow my self think differently and act differently, it became so easy for me.. we have to take how we think towards our dreams, it is achievable by taking a bold step..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to be a writer actually, and got inspiration from the books that I've read and my own experience. Sometimes I'm hesitant to publish a certain topic, because I'm thinking that other will don't like it, but most of the time I prefer to write what I want, just sometimes I'm getting out of topic. As of now I'm so busy, so I'm not so active here, but I really love to be here:)

$ 0.04
2 years ago

I love how you choose to write what you’re happy about and comfortable with as well. Please don’t stop pursuing your aspirations, I’m equally so busy and barely have enough time to be here but the little times are my favorites..

If you have more priorities please do them we still got you dear…. Have a nice day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We love what we do and not feel dejected, by being passionate about whatever it is we are doing. Sometimes people start something they're not even good at mostly just because they see other people doing thesame. They make it a competition rather than a passion.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Nobody should be the Arthor asides us.. we can choose any path for ourselves but it must be something that is passionate like you’ve said… it’s shouldn’t be a competition because nobody is same, be you and everyone will love you..

When I started writing here I tried imitating styles of well known writers on this platform but I wasn’t happy with myself… Then I later just flowed with my decisions.. thank you for your contribution

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very hard motivating content gozie:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and I’m happy you stopped by..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am interested here not only because I will earn BCH but writing is my passion and I love to read articles too. You will learn a lot of different things here not only about the Crypto world but also about life. Writing is my way of expressing myself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like you wrote I have learnt quite a lot from here and has helped me personally…. I really never liked reading or writing but with time here became my safe haven… I found inspiration and vast knowledge right here.. I love how you flourish even as a writer and you do what you love …

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Anyway sorry for the late reply as we don't have electric power and no stable internet after the super typhoon hits our province of Bohol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Thank you for that. I happy that you learn from what I wrote and it always makes us happy when we do what we love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always believe in perfect time. If we haven't had what our hearts desires but then you see it was blessed to others , don't be sad. Just think maybe its not yet the perrfect time for you or God prepare something better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should not take things too personal, if it doesn’t happen now shouldn’t mean it interpret that it wouldn’t later… God is the main Arthor and there will be times and seasons to everything… thank you Lhes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've experienced that myself in multiple occassions and that can be draining especially when it comes to self-confidence. I tried my best to do what I can do and it did helped me get what I want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need to surround ourselves with the exact same confidence boost needed… no one is going to do this for us, so first we have to change the mindset and press forward.. I love how you got a hold on yourself and it worked for you.. thank you Mega and thanks for your sponsorship..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right buddy we shouldn't look at other people's success even if they started with us together it's grace that made them get what they've gotten,we don't know what people layed down to attain such position.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Exactly brother, it’s really the grace and that can single anyone out.. the more we realize that we do not need to be envious of anybody the better we become.. God bless you for an amazing contribution..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taking a very bold step towards actualizing our heart desires especially in our investment plans and strategies are key to removing those morbid fear that are very very uneccessary

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Taking a bold step should be the thing that should ring so much in our minds.. it is required to achieve a lot even when everyone says we can’t… I believe our force towards our goals can be achieved with confidence and taking a bold step…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just a little four letter words-FEAR but the annoying thing is that it is capable of destroying anyone irrespective of how high and mighty you may think of yourself to be

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Immediately we conquer fear, we become unstoppable and nothing else can be a barrier.. when that troops in it is difficult to be who we want to be and allowing our creatives shine.. have a blessed day dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly. Why don't we count on ourselves? Why do we fear to trade on us? Lack of confidence I guess.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I believe it’s lack of confidence associated with it… it’s not easy to hold onto what we live especially with what we see.. we just understand that there are a lot of opportunities still available to us..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you decide to cook beans and rice in the same pot, the rice will always be the first to done before the beans but the beans it's more nutritious, that's time work sometimes, we should keep working for what we need as long as we know that we are actually working, though the result might look small, but our steps counts.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I love your example.. we must keep working as long we know we will get there.. such is life, any pattern set for ourselves only gets difficult when we don’t understand the basic things..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before when JustMaryel introduce me here, I have a doubt that I can't make 600 words per day, that a lot. But when I tried it I realized that I can. Yes, I'm interested here in read.cash not just because of the income but also because of the knowledge that Iearned here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was how I felt, then it had effect on me from the start.. but now I’m free to do what I want and have no barrier whatsoever… I have learnt a lot and still in the process of learning…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's interesting here on read cash, I've definitely read a lot of articles. It hasn't been easy here but I'll keep pushing and praying for God's grace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It wouldn’t be long till you reach the peak but it starts from acceptance… I pray God helps us to achieve a lot of things right here and monthly we get better…

$ 0.00
2 years ago