My biggest flex

39 54
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

How are you lovelies? It's been a while. I miss it here. I've been busy for a week because my baby Clea likes be nurse all the time unlike the previous month. She likes to be carried and loves to sleep in between the arms of his father. The time she's awake is also quite longer than the usual length of time she used to be awake. Is it what we called growth spurt? Because she seems like not getting full of my breastmilk. She would still want to latch even if she's full already and some milk are coming out of her mouth. I also touch her fists and they are already wide open and they say when they are open, babies are full already.

By the way, I tried to give Clea formula milk because I want her to recognize it and get used to it because next month, I am planning to go back to work. I really don't want to leave my baby but I need to since her needs are growing as she is. I want to spoil her everything she needs. After all needs are different than wants. I want to give Clea the best of life because she's my first and last baby. As much as possible, I don't want to get pregnant again. Well it's just because I only want one baby there's no other reason.

First, I bought bonna because moms advised me to try first the affordable ones then to the expensive ones. I tried feeding Clea with bonna but she's not liking it. Everytime she latches her feeding bottle, it's like she's going to throw up because she doesn't like the taste. She doesn't want to latch again after tasting it but we just let her try again. Sadly, she's not into it and I can tell too because her poop is kinda more watery than the usual. We actually tried it to her three times but the scenario is still the same.

Last night, we bought another formula milk suggested by a friend because her baby likes this milk too and she's also mixed-fed. We bought nestogen and tried feeding it to Clea. It's better than Bonna because she latched it continuously but then a minute after, she began to act like throwing up and will cry after. When we tried again, it was like she was choking. I was thinking if it's because of the nipple hole size. Perhaps the flow is too much for her. Is this normal if it's baby's first time drinking formula milk? Because if yes, we will buy another milk which is the expensive one. I guess I need to wait too for her monthly check-up this December 20 so I can ask her pediatrician about it.

My biggest flex

Clea and her tired momma lol

My daughter is my biggest flex. There's no one in this world that can replace her not even her father haha! Clea came from me and we have that special bond no one else will ever experience. Seeing her healthy and growing made me realize that I am doing a great job as a first time mom. Although my very first month is a struggle and I had a lot of breakdowns, I am still happy because I overcome those. I thought I'll be forever a paranoid mom. Experience is really a great teacher.

I really want to thank all the mommas here who helped me when I have questions regarding to nursing a baby. Your knowledge about it really helped me a lot. Thank you momshies for always cheering me up. I cannot mention you all but I am sure you know who you are. Clea and I are very grateful to all of you.

I really can't forget the help I got in this platform when my Clea was hospitalized for 7 days even she was just 2 days old back then. My baby is so strong for she fought her infection, low sugar and inability to latch. She received a lot of medicines and injections which led her to convulsion and we almost lost her that time. We are so blessed that God made her so strong and for giving her angels. I know God was there all the time healing my little one. Thank you again, read.cash fam for sending your help financially to my Clea. I will be forever grateful about it.

I thought I can't forget that sad memory because I almost lose myself too. I didn't care about my health that time. Blessed enough to get through it all without my anxiety acting up.

Looking at Clea's photos made me remember what she was like before and I can compare to what she is today.

The photo above is Clea when we got home from hospital. She was just 9-day old there. Since she's just 1.98 kg when I gave birth to her, she's so little and being there in the hospital for 7 days made her even more little but she's still beautiful in my eyes. During this time, I was still afraid to hold her, to carry her. I wanna be with her and hold her in my arms but I chose not to because I don't want to make a mistake when I carry her. So I just laid beside her, crying and praying that she will grow healthy and her infection will be gone forever.

But now look at her. She's a big girl with chubby cheeks. She can even play with her eyes lol. She's turning two months this December 19. With that, I am planning to save my earnings today and until the day before her 2nd month because I want to buy her cake and a monthly milestone attire. I want to make her every month memorable and special so she will see her photos when she grows up. She might not remember all the memories but I do and I am keeping those memories in my heart forever.

This would be all for now. Stay safe mga mamshies nga maapektuhan sa bagjo. Well, as of now it's kinda sunny in our place like there's no typhoon. Let's all be safe! Love lots. πŸ’•


Thank you fam for supporting me. I may not be able to respond immediately but I promise I'll make it up when I have the time. Thanks to my sponsors and to those people who upvote my posts. You guys are big help.

Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty

I am also thankful to sis @ExpertWritter, ms. @Bloghound and sir @TengoLoTodo for the sponsorship renewal. I am very honored to have your support.

And one last thing, can you help me welcome my friend, @Valjosh09 He's a newbie here and I want him to meet you all. ☺️ Thanks!

Ciao! ❀️

22
$ 13.62
$ 12.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.10 from @JustMyRambles01
+ 13
Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

Comments

Super pretty naman ang bebe clea na yan😍 ambilis noh sis, parang kelan lang ngayon two months na sya sa 19, in numerology 19 is 10 it is indeed a strong number sis, kaya pala napakastrong ni bebe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Merry Christmas ,your baby is very beautiful,the nose is matangos.Its better that she will recognized formula milk as early because you were a working mom later.God bless baby Clea.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Breastmilk is still best for babies :D I'm not an expert but maybe you can ask @momentswithmatti about breastmilk.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am so happy for you my friend! The photo with her is so beautiful, and the smiles! :D My heart is full and warm for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pun-i pa baray kay nindot og liwat hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

cleo is beautiful and i must say that our kids are always our biggest flex.😊😊 even a glimpse of them makes us free from every tiredness

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala ang cute Sis, buyag. Yung friend ko Sis since wala syang gatas, nestogen ang pinapainom nya, then nung nagka gatas na sya ayaw na ng baby, nasanay na sa nestogen.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gwapa jud clea uys liwats sa tita πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

While reading this one, I was having a smile on my face. Tell the angel that the Devil uncle loves her.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kahimus c.e ni clea uy baw ba laman ang nanay hahaha btw jaga ra basin e block napud ko nimu πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh why so cute baby Cleah pakiss πŸ₯³πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜. Anlaaaa parang gusto ko nalang din mag anak kahit masakit 😍😍πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How cute she is ate, sarap kurotin ng pisngi. Godbless You baby.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang Ganda Ganda Naman ng bebe na Yan. Mommy kung itatanong mo sa pedia about formula baka recommend sayo e Mahal na formula milk. Kapag okay Naman pagtae ni baby goods na yon. Si anak dati Similac sinabi ng pedia pero di dinede haha.

Saka bakit Isa lang gusto mo? Bigyan mo sya kapatid Kasi malungkot. Saka kapag matanda na kayo meron syang kapatid na makakatulong.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha ikaw daw muna mauna kakapanganak nya lang eh πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku saka na ako hahahaha. Baka dikona kayanin kapag nagdagdag pa πŸ˜‚

I mean in the future haha. Malungkot kasi kapag Isa lang saka maganda may kapatid kahit Isa lang

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha oo nga sakin din saka na pag mdjo maayos na mga bagay bagay ba. Tama nga kawawa din kasi sila pag nawala na tayo wla na sila karamay, iba parin talaga pag kapatid kesa sa pinsan or mga tita at tito lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Cute ni baby pwera usog! What's her father work? If may work naman dapat wag ka muna mag work..pag nag work kana di ka na kilalanin nyan I mean di na close sayo danas ko yan sakit sa dibdib tas mas gusto nya sa papa nya kaiyak.. sakin nmn nung infant pa anak ko mas gusto nya mag latch sa bottle kaysa sakin nung naka try sya sa bote ayaw na nya sakin πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ceiling installer po ms. Eyb. Tsaka contractual work nila eh. May mga days na naghihintay pa sa kontrata. Kaya need ko talaga na magwork na. Bawi nalang ako sa gabi πŸ₯Ί ano po milk ni baby nyo nung 0-6 months palang sya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love how you flex your precious blessing, congrats and I pray that you and your baby will always be healthy πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aweee! Thanks ms. Melissa ☺️ Good evening

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ug gwapa sa baby. 😍😍😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Bisaya pod diay ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep from cebu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a beautiful angel. Wishing clea all the best in life as she grows older and make her mother smile every day. Its a pleasure meeting you ma'am ☺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello, dear. It's nice meeting you too. ❀️ Thank you for the beautiful wishes towards my daughter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tired momma you said? Anyway, it is never an easy thing to tend to a child especially a child that wants to be carried at all times like your cute daughter would always want you to carry her by the hand.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, Sammy Tiring but fulfilling. And yeah, she wants me to carry her always for she sleeps whenever I carry her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Clea is such a perfect and a true reflection of her tired momma's beauty hahahahaha...you will not be a tired momma again in Jesus name amen but a strong and an energetic momma just like myself tooπŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, sis. In Jesus name ❀️ have a Great day ahead and keep smiling ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charssss pun e pa na oy kay arun naay kakampi inig dako

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha no need na. Palaban na sija bayot gi train nana naho karon pa laman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute😍 Sana magkaroon na ng bunso ang anak ko

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yieeee! Gorabelssss mamsh 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Panay pa ang gawa wala pang mabuo.. ahahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguy.. Chubby-ching² na si baby Clea ninjo Mem.. Ehhh..😍😍😍 Hmmmm.. About sa word nga "Spoil' ayaw gyud laman paumhi mem kay lisod na. Hehe..

Mamsh, dugangi intawn kana. Di lalim way igsuon..Hehe..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Na mem di na cguro oy. Haha! Aw o mem e disciplina pod para naas saktong pamatasan ig ka dako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah Cute cute naman ni Baby πŸ˜πŸ’š Hays parang gusto ko na din ata charot HAHAHA laki laki na nya ah parang kelan lang

$ 0.01
2 years ago