The Biggest 2021 Lessons

47 78
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

I think that these lessons have been learned only through my personal failures and successes but mainly from the failures. I found that The more things you take on in your life the more your try to push yourself the faster you'll fail and the more you'll will learn. I've come with a pretty big realization recently and I want to share with you all.. because I feel it may help one or more of you move forward from wherever you're at right now..

There is a ton of information and knowledge and strategy and tips whatever word you intend using on how to be successful, it's a lot of info out there and I think that this is an amazing thing but I think if you're not careful it can be the downfall of you before you even begin to rise. So let me explain why it can be dangerous, the first is similarities because if you are similar to me and you lacked a role model to follow when you're just beginning it can be very easy to blindly follow somebody without doing any research or even going ahead to understand if what they say truly make sense. This can be developed sometimes after you've gone through some experiences yourself but when you start with a bright mind this is what traps you...

The second reason is that a lot of these strategies out there especially for people who are just getting started, the main thing they focus on is the step by step and the day to day task that need to get it done in creating some thing and lastly how are these things focused on self and personal habits and how has this year led you to build your self either through writing or doing anything else..

The best thing I have leaned so far is that, The focus needs to be in building a good path and that is sure but you also need to devote equal energy to become the best version of yourself.. without daily and healthy state of mind it's hard to create something unique for yourself. Even as you try to do that you've got to develop creative thinking and move past the level you are presently in... for every writer who has developed on this platform has had their success story and the right decisions that led to this...

Take note of where you are presently, "do you like being there?" How can I make my standards change and how do I become my best self that makes an impact in my business or every other thing I do... Firstly accept your position, then move beyond it.. you'd notice that you become more open to new and brighter options..

Consistent daily focus towards improvement and not jistvstauing right day and not making good use of your time.. So many people who have succeeded right now never knew those ideas could make waves like it did, like you will see YouTubers blowing up tech stuffs and getting much followers to see their content... that should tell you the amount of risk put into it.. Every single try to improve as well as understand how you would be able to improve too.

Have a believe in your potential, it doesn't matter the percentage even very life would take you high up.. motivate yourself when you are solidly behind, that will help you break walls that surrounds you... Don't take these things for granted as it Will help you plan more and be more efficient in 2022 and beyond...

These are the two points that will give you a growth mindset, towards becoming successful... and even as you do that, maintain your health and don't initiate plans that will cost your life. It will take a slow motion but you'd win the race soon.

Thank you for reading, I hope this will make an impact and you'd see things differently... you're doing better still work more and out more efforts... for your information even the best craftsman still works hard as well, people in the same line of business making it still put much efforts regardless of position.. So if you want to be above follow precepts and guides... Love you all.

Sponsors of King_Gozie
empty
empty
empty

thank you all for what you do.. and I must say a big thank you to my new sponsor @Niazi420 God bless you for the surprise, nice to have you as a lovely friend..

/November 2021/

23
$ 8.07
$ 7.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.07 from @Lovelyfaith
+ 21
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

Potentials are needed to be exploited to me fullest in order to promote ourselves to the next level. This is a simple fact of life. Am aligned with your submission. You have proved yourself to be a content creator. You are doing a good job. Ride on and keep it up. Stay blessed.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Very good article, focused on the experiences that we acquire from failures. You have to keep active, up to date, always studying, with a positive attitude constantly. Happy day

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Very true… we just stay on track with a positive mindset, that’s how we would keep winning.. take care Frank

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's treasure the good experiences that we had and learn from the bad ones. Lets just hope that we will be having a better year next year forrward.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Next year will surely be better .. we must keep moving by learning from our previous experiences and 2021 had really a lot… thank you…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your words friend, always loaded with wisdom and maturity. I'll take note of a couple of tips to set my goals for next year.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I’m glad for your support, wouldn’t have done this without your help too… God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Believing in ourselves and in our potential is the first great step towards success in whatever we set out to do. If we believe in ourselves we will always be willing to stand up if we fail and move on.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I love the watch word ‘believe’ and with that we stand out from the crowd… we must learn to trust the process and make amends fast if we make errors.. That represents standing tall…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This post reminds me of A quote I came across while researching for my article.

"Don't Be reluctant to leave your current position to aspire for more"

Meaning that, you might be feeling comfortable at your current position, but if your true potential is not utilized, get up and soar higher

$ 0.05
2 years ago

We just have that kind image we dream deeply of and if that isn’t achieved I think we need to put in more efforts… thank you contributing those words, I grabbed a lot from it. Are we really comfortable with where we are now and do we need to be different to attain that..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir Gozie.. This would help me build myself up. Nice article simple with great influence.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you Vincent.. I’m glad you came by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patience does a lot in our journey. So many times we found ourselves behind where we should be but we need to be patient and also motivate ourselves.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

We have to be our own motivator even as the year comes to an end… believing that we would achieve more this coming year… have a beautiful weekend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this King. A great reminder for us to nurture and believe in ourselves.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You’re welcome Farmy… truly we have to bring out the best in us and by doing so we get better at it… the believe strongly in our abilities to do so..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My king gozie, I liked the fact that you advised we seek our own potentials and develop it to suit us the way we like and left for me, that's the best form of staying focused and pursuing those things we believe in

$ 0.07
2 years ago

Very through that’s the best way… we must not waver but always stay on track.. love you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My king gozie, nothing gladens me more order than the fact that you advised we seek our own potentials and develop it to suit us the way we like.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

There is alwas something or the other to learn from your post King :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

🥰🥰 thank you Bhargi… you’ve really amazing as well.. I always take my time to read through yours every day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are the sweetest. Hugs 🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww thank you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are wise sets of advice King Gozie. Helpful for us in the next coming months and years.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you.. I’m glad you came through..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I've learned also this year is that everything is just temporary, so make time to use all your resources, spend time with your loved ones, and take good care of yourself. So at the end of the year, you will not have any setbacks because you knew you did your best in 2021.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Very true… and important that we take good care of not just ourselves but everyone all around us.. take care dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One thing I've learnt also is never to stop Learning

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly… we must be better in preparation for 2022.. take care brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need motivation and being focused to reach our goals. I believe the only motivation one needs is you. When you focus, nothing will distract you and you will achieve your goals.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That’s right, I solidly agree with you that we can elevate our spirit ourselves because that’s like the very best motivation… and this coming year we must be our own motivator… thank you Princess

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you Sir Gozie. Failures can make us stronger. It's the time we've realize the actions we've made. The reason we wake up and decide what are the best ways to lift up ourselves.

Yes sir maintain our health. It's the most required thing for us. Health is an investment for everything. Don't be hesitate and having a doubts but trust ourselves.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Health is essential because in all of this what are we really pursuing without good health… like you have said failure do make us much stronger than we are presently… God bless you JRamona 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to read your article, I have learned a lot this year, but I will not say what has been learned. But some education changes our lives. Maybe it can change me too. I want that to happen to you too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear… our perspective and thinking changed over the course of the year…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this year have been the biggest gain and lost for Me and I have learned so much

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truly a year of a lot of happenings but when we count our blessings it outweighs all bad…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2021 has been a tough year for me but it taught me a lot of lesson. I hope I would be better next year. Always looking forward to it!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We would all be better, that’s my ultimate wish… I see us having a lot of good plans for 2022…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the message, focus on your goals and consistency without ignoring the health. I also learned a lot in this year, hopefully i become more better in 2022. Looking forward to it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I’m looking forward to that as well… I do wish you well and this coming year will be favour and blessings… A lot learned along the process which makes me happy because I would be much more direct with my decisions…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2021 has been an awesome year it’s brought a lot of lessons and experiences for me. I am glad we have all learnt from it and are moving on to do better in 2022 and the future more years to come

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I learnt a lot.. with so may disappointments as well as good things too… so there are still a lot of stories to tell, I just consider 2022 as a year of dominion and taking over… take care Levi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you gozie and amen 2022 would be greater

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good to read that brother. The biggest lesson for me that I had recognised my true enemy this year.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmmm I would really love to know all about that in detail… thank you…

$ 0.00
2 years ago