My first time on read.cash

14 49

Good morning good and lovely friends all around the world, wish to take this opportunity I have to introduce myself as a first time user here on read.cash but before then, I'd like to know how your xmas holiday went, did it go well?

I know it did as much as mine went well also.

My name is Michael Emmanuel Chukwuemeka, a 25yr old boy and only child from Anambra state in the eastern part of Nigeria.

My father has been late for over 25 years just when I was barely only a two months old child and ever since then, i have but been a loner in the ever misery and unfortunate journey of life without any brothers, sisters, uncle's or even aunties to call my own but I really thank God for the life he's left in me and the fact that I have come into this platform so that I can meet many pereons from all works of life where I will learn from you and fulfil my long time vision of being a writer with a difference as much as with the aim of making some money as well so that I can help my mom who has been a single parent since my father's death 25 years ago.

Sponsors of JaxBlack2.
empty
empty
empty

I was introduced into this platform by @Manjudeck whose journey here has been such an eye catching one as she encouraged me to join this platform, while she encouraged me that with patience and consistency, I will surely fulfill those dreams of being a writer with a difference as much as raising some money from it to help in assisting my mom and myself as well especially as I still have the intention of going back to school when I'm eventually financially stable.

Currently, I'm not an idle person as I've taken the initiative to become a DJ where I use the little from the proceeds I get to assist my mom and myself as well and I will like to bring in that wealth of experience to this read.cash so that together we can make it a platform befitting of being called ours as I duly want to see it overtake the likes of Facebook, WhatsApp in the nearest future to come.

I've joined a lot of communities and have followed many members right now as I plead for your assistance in helping me with my writing and publishing journey here by giving me the necessary guidance on how to grow publishing wise.

I also promise to abide by the rules and regulations of the great read.cash platform as well as those of the many communities I've joined in order for me to have a better writing experience.

With the greatest joy in my heart, permit me to say thank you all the good and well meaning person's of this platform as I welcome myself now, while I await an entire official welcome from you all.

Thanks for reading my humble article and for welcoming me into this great platform in advance as I continue to wish you all a Merry Xmas and a happier and better new year to come in advance while I also do encourage we do all we have to do in terms of the fun and the joy of this Xmas festive period not forgetting to stay safe and free from COVID-19

by avoiding a much gatherings and keeping your distance between 6-7 meters apart to avoid contracting this dreaded COVID-19 disease.

Love you all.♥️

All images are a shot by me.

10
$ 1.88
$ 1.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Manjudeck
+ 7
Sponsors of JaxBlack2.
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good to see you man. The Devil welcomes you to the family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good you found us here, we've been waiting for you...

Have a nice time here fam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks alot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So good that you found this wonderful platform, you did a great start. Welcome and nice to met you Jax:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's all good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read. Interact with people, write from your heart and enjoy yourself!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How nice that you are among us, let's hope you have a lot of success and that you publish continuously. Greetings from South America, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks alot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to this platform @JaxBlack2. You did make a wise decision in joining this platform where you can bring out the best in you through writing. God bless on your journey here. Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh what a journey of mixed reactions and feelings I really loved the fact that you've always strived very heart to live your life like a man despite losing your dad when you were barely a two month old baby. We are so sorry about that as we we wish to do our best in ensuring that you gain the best wealth of experience here overtime ok. Moreso, I'd say to you welcome to read cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello JaxBlack2, and welcome to a great platform. You have good chances to get a good writing experience here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago