My Initial Plan for 2022

15 30
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Hallow hallow! Christmas is fast approaching, I think its only a month before the festive celebration,and after it, we will be welcoming the new year, and I know most of us are excited for what the new year will have to offer with us, and I know others are starting to write thier bucket list for the coming year, as our restrictions is not tightened anymore. Well me,I am starting mine also but a very simple plan and wishing it will come true.

This is my bucket list for the coming year:

First and foremost is just to go home to our province since its almost 4years that I wasn't able to go home and visit our house there and also my fathers grave, maybe he missed us so much and longing for our presence too, tho I know he was just around watching over us, there are still difference if we can visit him on his place, and another thing I want to introduce Adrielle to him, since he never meet Adrielle anymore, so I think its the best time to introduce to him.

Another thing is, I want our house to be repaired, even we did not stay there for long, I still want our house to be fixed coz whenever we want to have a vacation, atleast we have our own house to stay at. When I worked in taiwan I already spent my earning fixing our house but it was not that very good and since no one stay there and only my brother who did it, so it was perfectly done, and the main issue now is the roof, they are all rotten, so I want that part to be repaired.

And one thing more, my neighbor(family of my partners brother)are planning to visit the famous beach in our place so, if thats gonna happened Ink ow for sure that they will drop by to our house, so I need to prepare our house for them coz for sure they will spent a day or night with us coz they have plan of visiting the beautiful places in our province.

This are just my initial plan for the first part of 2022, and I know I can't make it all happened if these two platforms noise.cash and read cash community will disappear. Yes I am depending my plans here, because it is the source of my income for almost a year, so I am looking forward for more months and years with noise.cash and read.cash. If these two platforms will be forever and it would be great for all of us who are members of it.

So one thing that we can contribute to noise and read.cash community is to avoid being a spammer and report all the spammer, in this simple act we are helping our community to be better and we can also help this platform to stand still for the longest time. This is the best contribution we can make as member of this noise.cash and read.cash community.


This is for now pals, how about you, do you have any plans or bucket list for the coming year, or haven't thinking of it yet, well I think you should start now, its better to start planning and listing all our goals/plans, so we can be determined to strive and work hard for the coming days. But ofcourse no pressure needed,still lets enjoy while working or earning, its the main key so we can't over tired from our works.

You can drop down your plans for the coming year,and lets discussed or talk about in my comment sections.

To all my sponsors(OLD AND NEW) thank you for the continous support❤️

Thanks you and God Bless Us all !

🌹Annie Marie🌹

2021.11.25

8
$ 2.23
$ 2.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Eirolfeam2
+ 5
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Dami mong plano sis sana matupad lalo na yung uuwi kayo sa province niyo.. ang saya siguro non hehehe.. ako wala pang plan for 2022 kasi kapag nagpplano ako medyo d natutupad kaya go with the flow nalang muna ako.. pero sana matupad din yung mga plano ko this coming year...goodluck sa atin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My plan is have a good portfolio in crypto. I want to retire with fund because I do not want to be a burden to my family. That is my goal in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have some special memories which we built in our own homes, I hope you can fulfill all your dreams. We are not selfish or stone hearted person if report some spammers in both read.cash and noise.cash, by doing this we can help to create this platform more better we can think. I do have lots of bucket list for this year, first of all I want to be independent financially as I'm a student and I do not have job coz I have not completed my undergraduate degree. Best of luck to both of us and of course our other fellow members too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes best of luck to all of us for the coming year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana matupad yang mga plano mo sis...Sa akin simple lang naman ang plano ko sa buhay..makapag ipon para sa future namin ni mahal at matulungan ko yong parents ko hanggang sa pagtanda nila...hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww ang sweet naman, parang nakita ko na ung mahal mo pero ndi ko napansin ung name nya:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have my own bucket list for the coming year and that is to try and raise some money and establish a little business that I will be using to help my mom, myself and my aged mom being a single parent iam

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can do it for sure dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa pa lang plan ko by next year sis, yun ay ang umuwi sa province namin. 5 years na akong di nakauwi eh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako sis 4years, ano na kya hitsura ng nga lugar natin ano sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, dami na siguring nagbago

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung bahay din namin yung first plan ko sis ,sana mapagawa na namin next year🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah sariling bahay nyo sis, ako naman sis ung sa probinsya namin, sana sis magawa natin ano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have plans already sis and I have made an article about it na din.

Push mo yan sis, slowly but surely eh magagawa mo din yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay sana nga madam, sana magawa natin mga olan at goals natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago