I am flattered today.

63 81
Avatar for gertu13
2 years ago

Greetings beautiful readers family. My post today is not about stories or adventures either. The truth is that I just want to express feelings that I have been accumulating all these days.

I'm about to do the coquicoin gift challenge but I haven't been able to clear my mind completely to do my posting journey.

All week since Saturday they are multitasking in my home and I am jumping from one place to another all day. I can't concentrate on anything because I immediately have to go out and take a call from someone.

I want to say that these days I have felt really happy because thanks to the coquicoin challenge I have received virtual gifts from several people and this has made me feel happy.

From unsplash.

I'm used to always being the one who gives gifts. In fact I am sponsoring more than 40 people here and if you see my sponsors they are not many, but that doesn't make me sad. What I do know is that not many people like my publications and they only comment because they are very kind and I value that very much, I’m very grateful to all of you who stop to leave your comments.

I like to give, as I said. Many times when I have a lot of rewards in my article I usually give a little more tips to the users who comment me or when I read their post, that depends on the amount I have in my wallet.

The first gift I received from a post to the contest from dear carolina. She gave me a beautiful fabric doll along with a very nice Christmas card, then someone else posted and did the same (frankmart) and gave a beautiful gift of cactus and succulents and then followed another dear user (jane) who has given me a trip to Europe. I want you to know that all these virtual gifts I treasure in my heart.

I may be the strong, independent, hard-working woman that I always show in my publications but I am also a very sentimental woman who feels a lot of empathy towards people who talk about their problems and sufferings. That is why I have sponsored some of them,I would like to help more but everyone has their own limitations.

I am so happy to be able to participate in the challenge that I am promoting where several people have wanted to help, I have already named them but I’ll do it again, they are theblackdoll, Eylz2021, lykelyca, coquicoin and jane and also someone else who offered to give some to me and I know they will any day now.

From unsplash

When the days of finishing the challenge get closer I will get the accounts clear of everything and I’ll tell you in detail each of the contributing users and their amounts. Thanks to all of you for making it possible for the prizes to increase and that at Christmas many will have the possibility of receiving some more money for their activities.

Do you know that I am a 60 year old woman? That I was never a writer, nor am I now. That I have only 4 years on platforms, writing, getting out everything I have in my memories, about my experiences, about my way of seeing life, about my travels, my adventures.

I like that you can read how I learned many things in life, always going through bad situations. I was not born with money. My parents were of humble condition and they taught us to be humble. I grew up struggling alone and I gained experience along the way receiving many stumbles, many frustrations, always running, nothing was easy

And those are the personal stories I have been telling, so that in some way I can serve as an example.

As I was saying, I have always liked to give and not because I have a lot. I had been unemployed for 3 years, about 18 months of those years were before the pandemic and the rest after that, I started working again this year and now I have so many activities that the hours of the day are not enough for me.

I have always been a woman of strong character and a fighter. I’m introverted, with many internal conflicts. I tried in my life to overcome many of them and I’m still doing it, but I’m optimistic, positive, risk-taker, with hard faith and full conviction in my catholic faith, I’m a bible student and a preacher but not through this medium but live.

And that everything I have been learning on these platforms I do it very slowly. I spent almost 8 months trying to interact with many people here, I started doing sponsorships about 3 months ago because I didn't know what that function was for, the same reason why I also didn't use my tray to be sponsored.

But now when I see some users that don't have their sponsorship tray visible I recommend it to them.

Well, what I wanted to say with my post is that I’m very happy with all of you who have been kind enough to name me to make your virtual gifts. Because you have made me feel as if I am really here not only to give, thank you very much to all of you. I love you all.

Although sometimes I only leave tips it doesn't mean that I'm not interested in your posts, I just don't have time to stay long. My apologies to anyone who may be offended by me not leaving you a comment.

Merry Christmas to all and happy challenges!

33
$ 9.44
$ 8.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 18
Sponsors of gertu13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gertu13
2 years ago

Comments

You are one of the most generous person that I have meet here in readcash gertu. Indeed, there's no doubt that you really had a giver heart and a strong woman. I admire you and love your articles 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sincere words my friend. You know that I have a special affection for you. It was you who opened my eyes here at read.cash. I have also been super complicated, imagine that now I can review your article. Better late than never. I also try to help others with my tips. These days I am suffering because I want so much to reach 1 BCH and I have so little left, ahah. All the sponsors joined me to pay the same day, so I am gradually renewing them so that they do not accumulate more. Also the figures are very high ahah. A big hug

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We are supposed to find ways to have fun but sometimes it doesn't happen. Especially when you want to give more with notifications and readings and it all builds up. You are left with a bad feeling. And then there's someone who feels bad because they don't read it. We want to help many but there is a lot of work to be done. Thanks for your support my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm writing my post soon and will send my own gift. You still have much gifts to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yupiiii... Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear, Gertu! You are a kind and sweet woman, my dear. And I'm glad to have met you here :) I have my entry to the contest in a draft and I will post it at the beginning of next week after this crazy and hustle weekend I have ahead, hehe I do like to read your entries even if I can't sometimes reach all for time reasons, but I love the kindness you always convey in your writing. Un abrazo, amiga!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you my Coqui, I expected nothing less from you. You are one of the kindest people I have met here. Happy anniversary week to you, happy birthday. My dear friend. I will make my entry to your challenge today. At least today they have let me rest from the week's running.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, the first two weeks of December are always so hectic. Hopefully, next week will be less busy.🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here they are doing many things at the same time. They are fixing 3 air conditioners, installing one in the office. They're fixing the office, they're painting. They attacked my Copito and he almost died. I am curing him and giving him antibiotics, his food in his mouth. And these changes have me running from one place to another. Today the air conditioning technician didn't come and gave me a chance to transplant several cacti. But tomorrow the running is back. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sincerely, I have always loved your articles right from time and you have always supported me too through the sponsorship box. Thank you always for stopping by my posts to leave tips and even comment.

May we have a wonderful Christmas and New Year.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you my beautiful princess. I like your posts because you are a very positive girl. I wish I had been like that when I was your age and I wouldn't have gone through so many bad times. I learned the hard way. Today I am someone else and you are a little me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! I am sorry about that but I believe everything that has happened, God was aware.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course it is.! He always fixes the path, but in my case I always twisted it. Much later I learned that things should not be forced. Because God has everything in control.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you're already 60 years old you really motivate and inspires me! And I thank you for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, it is clear that you are a strong and self-made woman, and there are many experiences behind your words. When I read your articles, I enjoy the energy you give to the readers. You are a very good friend, God bless you...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a new follower of yours, you really inspire me and bring me to the world of imagination that we can do better. You inspire not just me but many more and I am thankful of it. Maam you deserve those virtual gifts co'z your one of a kind proof the you replied comments😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your words. They are appreciated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woaaahhh! I can't believe you're 60 already ateeee. I am so thankful that I got to meet you here. 😍 Advance Merry Christmas! 😍💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Yeah, I have them. Merry Christmas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your posts do give me motivation and I do learn alot from it,you are kind-hearted and generous,keep the good and positive mindset within you.merry Christmas in advance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Merry christmas for you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The ways ypu do give massively here, cannot be argued at all. You are one of the very best good hearted givers and one of the most beneficiaries of your benevolence in giving. Thank you ma, following is never a regret to me. I l❤ you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you many more happiness and a lot of goodies in store for you. It nice reading your beautiful experience @gertu13

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, many users here are so generous Ma'am. It seems like all of us giving virtual gifts to each other and I am happy to know about that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, everyone is happy. It's fabulous.!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am really surprised when I noticed you are 60 years ago. Big mom any time I remember these I felt not really good but I also grow up poor and I struggle I mean my mom struggles to make me happy. I will make my family rich one day . Listen big mom , I am so sorry I don't have enough kindly accept my sponsor ship offer. Love you big mom ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, what a surprise!. You read my entire post. Even that part of the sponsors. That's very kind of you. God bless you. I hope someday you can get what you long for and make your mother happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much anyway 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gertu sorry to ask but I really do not know what are virtual gifts and how to give them.

By the way pleased to read your post and I'm very pleased to read that you're 60 and a warrior.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is a challenge that exists right now. Rather, there are three challenges that you can look up in my previous posts. There are the links there. You can participate in all of them and we will give prizes in them. The one with the virtual gifts is the challenge of coquicoin, a birthday user. Participate in it. The post is about giving gifts to your friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

and how these gifts would reach them?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why it's called virtual gifts. Just think big. Give the most expensive gifts you can imagine. Name your friends or family members you'd like to gift. And write and give the birthday girl a gift too. And that's it. It's imagine you do it, write it and send it. But you look for the link so you follow the rules.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was late to meet you here ma'am and this is the first time that I got a chance to read your article and it was nice to know you. You are brave for me and very a hard-working. And yet I can relate with the amount of giving tips, just like I also give depends on what i have as I don't really have much in my wallet. Anyway you were being loved by the other users here as they love to give you a virtual gifts.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I love these virtual friends I have on the platform. Thanks for commenting and sharing your opinion on my post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are such a beautiful person and those masterpiece that you wrote, I don't like it but I love it. I love the way your words touches our mind and soul and thank you for that. Keep on writing madammm.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. You're very kind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right in something you wrote, I do not like your publications, I love them. Reading their stories have motivated me to write some, to want to let go of that part of my imagination that I often repress. Without knowing her and bringing her in recently, I know that she is an exceptional woman and that she likes to help a lot. Thank you, I have never told you directly, but there are days when I want to give up and reading it to you prompts me to continue here at read.cash. Thanks for her selfless help.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Don't give up!!! You are great in your writing!!! I don't know if you have been told but I have not read anyone on any of the platforms who writes with your wit. Keep going that it is by persevering that the greatest triumphs are achieved. You will see that you will succeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel so blessed that most of the users here is so generous and you are one of it ma'am. Even I'm not known with you but I am so inspired with the veterans here and you are one of it. You were one of a kind that having all challenge that will give an opportunity for all. I know through giveaways will definitely shared your love and kindness. Thank you ma'am for being one. God bless and advance a Merry Christmas❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas and welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even though they are not real, it's touching to be a recipient of their gifts right? At least, they remember us and included it in their list,😁. You are one of the good authors I met here, you deserve it 🙂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you my beautiful girl. Coming from you, what you say about me is a real compliment. Yes, you said it. They are virtual gifts but they come from a loving heart and that is often more important than a gift per se.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i just met you through your Christmas challenge and I was really thankful that I clicked your article when Tengolotodo include it in his post, and I don't know why but I really felt comfortable with you and didn't have any second thoughts on contributing to your prizes. I don't know how you read me through that simple comment but was really glad I have that conversation with you. Cheers to the Christmas season and thanks for being more than just an acquaintance :D

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh how beautiful you are. You give me a nice compliment. God bless you. I am also pleased to meet you, you have a beautiful heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

because you deserve it..:) you are more beautiful than any of us here... thanks for being an older sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh please don't say that. Young people are the beauty of this platform. Always pushing, active, hard-working. You are very kind my dear. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love reading your articles madam, you are truly an inspiration to all readers here. You deserved of what you recieved, it's a blessing 🤗💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. You're very Nice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a brave woman ma'am Gertu and I love reading your articles maam. You're the best. I love the way you replied since you are really kind ma'am gertu. You make me inspire too. All the best. Those virtual gifts you receive, you deserve it ma'am since you are a kindhearted person. Thank you so much ma'am Gertu.❤️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks to you, my dear. I have never met anyone here nicer than you. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Youre always welcome maam gertu. Thank you.🥰 God bless you too ma'am Gertu.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really thought you are once a writer because of the way you're writing. Maybe that's because everything you write are full of emotion and description from your experiences from living upto this age. Publish more madamm I'm looking forward to read all your works

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you very much dear for your compliments. I always write what comes to my mind at the moment. By tomorrow I must write the gift challenge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I never thought that you are 60 years old already. Frankly speaking, by seeing your picture, I feel that you are still in your 40's. I salute you ma'am for being a strong woman...Just like you, I am slowly learning how this platform works and thanks to other users who guided me through. And thanks for the upvotes in my articles.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You are so cute in your comments. God bless you. I look younger in the photo. My hair is not gray yet. I am still a warrior.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good to hear ma'am, indeed you are a warrior. I wish you good health always. God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In all sincerity, you deserve to be well flattered cos you received more than you had expected from too many nice individuals here

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago