Making BCH gifts for BCH Nigerian Forum members

36 176
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

Everyone knows that Christmas is the most wonderful time of the year. Families get together and exchange gifts and share a special meal. The holiday season also happens to be one of the busiest shopping seasons of the year. Most people will spend hours shopping for the perfect gifts for their loved ones.

Have you ever been given a gift that made you feel like the person knew you better than you knew yourself? That's how I feel when I receive bitcoin cash (BCH) gifts. Knowing that the person understands my passion for BCH and wants to see me succeed in this ecosystem is a great feeling. I was fortunate enough to receive BCH gifts from a couple of members of the Nigerian BCH community.

As a leader in the BCH Nigerian forum, I have to spread the spirit of the season to my fellow members by making BCH gifts to as many as possible. I encourage all members to make BCH gifts to their fellow members this season. The more BCH we have circulating in the ecosystem, the more powerful it becomes. I will do my part in making sure that as many members as possible receive BCH gifts this season.

It's been six months since the BCH forum Nigerian started, and we have grown from a few members who were interested in the BCH ecosystem to hundreds of members from all over Nigeria. While we have grown and seen incredible growth, there are still a lot of challenges we are facing. To show my appreciation for the love and support I have received from members, I have decided to make BCH gifts for members and get the word out.

Christmas is a time for sharing and giving, and receiving gifts is a part of that. The amount of BCH that you might receive as a gift isn't as important as the joy in sharing and having the BCH gifts go to as many people as possible. This is the time for us to spread the spirit of the season and make as many BCH gifts as we can. We can all make BCH gifts this season, no matter how big or small. The more people who receive BCH gifts, the more powerful the spirit of the season is. This is what makes the season so special. I encourage everyone to make BCH gifts this season.

In this season of giving, I encourage everyone to give of their time and talents to help others. I also encourage everyone to make BCH gifts this season. The amount of BCH that you might give or receive as a gift isn't as important as the joy in giving and seeing the smiles on the faces of others when they receive their BCH gifts. This is the time for us to spread the spirit of the season and make as many BCH gifts as we can.

I recently made BCH gifts to a couple of my readers and followers on read.cash. I loved the feedback and responses from those who received the BCH gifts. I am making this exclusively for members of the BCH Nigerian forum this season.

There are no criteria or tasks that you have to complete to receive a BCH gift from me, any member of the BCH Nigerian forum who reads and comments on this article will receive a BCH gift. I will make a BCH gift to everyone who makes a comment and gets my attention on this article.

This is the time of the year where we come together and celebrate the spirit of the season. It is also a time where we are supposed to be kind and care about the well-being of others. This is the time for us to spread the spirit of the season and make as many BCH gifts as we can.

I am not giving away gifts because I have lots of BCH. Yes, I am a BCH geek and I love BCH as much as I love my writing journey on this platform. I love what I do and I love my passion for both BCH and writing. I love the fact that in this crypto journey, I have been fortunate to get a lift from some notable people in the Bitcoin cash community. I do this as my own way to say thank you to BCH Nigerian forum members for their support and followership since the forum started six months ago.

I believe in the BCH Nigerian forum and I believe that we can make this a powerful force for good in the BCH ecosystem. I believe that with the right amount of love and support, we can make this a place where people can come to share ideas and learn from one another. I believe that with the right amount of effort, we can make this a place where people feel inspired to do more in the BCH community.

This is an exclusive BCH gift package for the BCH Nigerian forum members, it's not a contest but my appreciation to you all for keeping the forum going and stronger for the past six months. I hope as many of us that are privileged enough to reciprocate and make BCH gifts this season and help make the spirit of the season even more powerful.


25
$ 9.50
$ 8.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
+ 18
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

Comments

It's great to be part of this forum with a community of Nigerians. And I hope we can each play our role to help the BCH campaign. Although, I am new here, I believe together we can achieve a common objective.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Being a leader is not easy and I know how much you have endured and sacrificed to be a leader, you are doing a great job alongside @happyboy @princessbusayo and others.

I wish I could give my best regarding time but there are times I can't even control the available one. Six months is long and I believe that the best day of the BCH Naija forum is yet to be seen, wishing everyone a happy Christmas and a prosperous New Year in advance

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you for everything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To whom much is given, much is expected. Leadership responsibilities are sometimes a nightmare

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Talking about gifts hmmm... I had a dream that someone dash me 22600BCH😢😢the fact that is just a dream is making me hate my brain for conjuring such prank.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Sometimes I take a deep breath say thanks to God that I came across readcash and BCH. It's been survival means for me thank you guys for bringing us together in a forum. Today I had to plead with my WhatsApp frot members to give readcash a try again cos they gave up when they first joined and nothing came up....I just want them to belong and testify too. Weldone sir💪

$ 0.10
2 years ago

One of the greatest feelings for me is to make my resources available to the use and benefit of others. As Christmas approaches, the need to spread love increases not only for the period though, as long as humanity evolves, giving is a path that most not be left out of our lives. However, the Nigerian BCH Forum has come a long way over the months. It has been exponential growth despite the challenges. Hoping that everyone have a wonderful Christmas and a prosperous new year.

$ 0.25
2 years ago

I have no single iota of doubt in me as regards your selfless Xmas gifts you want to share to us in the bch forum as you have shown such help of a $5 worth of BCH to me when I was beaten and thrown out of the house by my landlord and his hired thugs. You all rallied round in my defense using some BCH tokens to help me start up my day and I really appreciated it till date, so I don't doubt this one at all. You have been a solid mentor bch wise on the house as much as your helping hand which is going to be extended anytime soon. Thanks for the awaiting gift offers as I also wish you and your family the best of this Xmas, the new year that is coming and a more and more BCH in your wallets for this kind deeds. Good afternoon.

$ 1.00
2 years ago

I wish you a merry Christmas and a happy new year in advance. So proud to be a member of the forum

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Only joined the community about a month ago, and it is good to see it grow daily. More and more Nigerians are joining the platform and soon we'll play an important role in the campaign for BCH. Merry Christmas 🤶🏾

$ 0.10
2 years ago

A Merry Christmas to You and your Family Sir. I really appreciate this motive of enhancing the Christmas spirit. And yes the group is growing exponentially greatly.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Smiles. As I read this article I'm just filled with smiles. Cheers to 6 months of organic growth. What started out as a little idea, then plan, became a reality and here we are now as a big tree, a family that is well rooted and cannot be shaken. May we keep growing. More BCH in everyone's account and Merry Christmas 🎅🎄❤in advance.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

It's a great honor to be in Nigeria BCH forum..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow, we have indeed come far and achieved a lot as a group. Thanks so much for this initiative towards us, we really appreciate.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Wow thank so much for your kind gesture sir, more BCH to your wallet and I wish you and your family a merry Xmas and happy New year.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

6 months, that wonderful. It is great to see the growth of the forum. Hope more people can be added.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I am wondering what kind of BCH gifts do you want to launch for us ., You have been one of the supper and awesome mentor guiding the group I wish you happy Christmas in advance , I also appreciate you for these wonderful BCH gifts

$ 0.10
2 years ago

This is so kind of you. Christmas is a season of celebration and celebration comes with giving. No wonder some people cook and do some form helping hands on this day. Compliment of the season my dear friends.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

What a journey it has been and I am proud to be a part of this journey as well. I have always loved the interaction, the willingness to help of everyone in the forum. That's what makes us unique; the willingness to help one another and it's always festivity with us.

Thank you for being a voice. Thank you for taking the lead. Thank you for guiding as much as are willing to listen. It has been amazing knowing you and being a huge part of this. Your influence spreads like fragrance and I say, compliments of the season to you, too.

$ 0.20
2 years ago

This is really nice of you. Since I joined the BCH Nigeria forum, I can say I've been immensely blessed in ways I can't even begin to mention

$ 0.10
2 years ago

6 months? Wow, so good to know the forum is growing and increasing day by day. God bless you as you gift people this Christmas season

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Congratulations to you my dearest friend to on Month here to make you're beautiful community and make more friends who really Always appreciate you anytime anywhere. Christmas give us beautiful people with beautiful connection spread love happiness and many more gorgeous feeling with us Hope you are having a good time

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Wow you are generous enough to share some with fellow, for sure they will be glad to receive some BCH gift from you

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I am member of the group thanks for the creation of the group cause it has opened lot of opportunities for me

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I've only been a member of this awesome family for 2 months and I already feel at home. Thank you for welcoming me with open arms and teaching me about BCH.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

You have a precious heart sir Fexonice. You're so generous. It's a precious plan sir. I know God will bless you more.🙏😇 More blessings for BCH sir. More success.

You gave inspiration to everyone even me sir. You gave hope and power. Thank you so much sir. God bless you always.🙏😇

$ 0.10
2 years ago

This is so thoughtful of you sir. Christmas is all about love and gifting one another. BCH Nigeria forum has been a blessing to me ever since I joined

$ 0.10
2 years ago

6 months ? Wow time flies so fast.. and yeah we encourage Nigerians on this platform to join the Bch Nigerian forum. We are a big family and everyone is welcomed…

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I had noticed that there were a lot of Nigerians here in read cash and happened to have conversation with some. Good luck in your forum, hope it would grow more and acquired members who are interested in cryptos. May you blessed more for your generousity.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Cheers to all Nigeria BCH forum. I just joined the forum in few days ago and I’m happy how things go on the forum thanks for being one of the leaders of the forum.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Christmas is truly a season of gifts and I tried my possible best to use the BCH I have to support who needs help around me.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yeah, let the love of the season go round

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to us for completing six months I never knew we've complete six months of sticking together, that's a good plan for the group.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

It's amazing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn’t know it's already 6 months already. Cheers to many more happy ride. We've got something planned for the group too.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I saw the writing challenge earlier and I love it. If you can get this article across to forum members you can help me with that, my mobile phone is currently not available at the moment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago