It was a straight Miracle

35 52
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago
Click the image for the source

Whenever I think about this incidence, I wouldn't but wonder about God's faithfulness. Should I call this a miracle or is there any way to term it? Wait! Let me narrate how it happened and then conclude but before that, I want to appreciate everyone's support on my articles everytime I post. I have never seen my blog empty, it's all because of your love and support daily. God bless you always and to all my sponsors, from my heart this season, may God grant all your requests.


When I gained admission in year 2018, November precisely, I was so happy and overwhelmed because after my NCE programme in year 2015, I was putting in for direct entry programme but to no avail, I kept waiting until I lost hope finally and conclude I won't be doing my degree studies again but one way or the other, I was given an admission.

It was time to start getting ready to go to school and it was December, my sister contacted everyone she knew in my school especially finding a place for me to stay till I finally settled down and be on my own. She contacted a male friend who gave her a number for me to call when I get to school, I will be allowed to stay with her pending the time I finish my registration and rent my own place.

Finally, I was leaving for school in January, 2019 and I boarded a car at the garage with other students too. Two of them sat with me at the back of the car while others were in the front. They happened to know each other and I was the only one who was looking like a nobody without anyone talking to me. Well, I minded my business and was on my phone.

The Journey took over 3hrs. We finally got to the bus stop and I would be taking another car to my school. Meanwhile, I have been trying to reach the number my sister collected from the guy she called but wasn't reachable. I kept trying till we got to the bus stop but not going through at all. I was devastated at that moment because I would soon be getting to the school gate and with my load, it won't be comfortable. Where will I stay? I began to get worried until we got down and was about to cross the road. My bags were so heavy and I knew I can't cross the road once, I would have to go back again and again.

I was still battling with my bags when one of the student, a guy asked where was I going and he wants to help me with the load. I told him where I was going and that was where they were going too. He ordered the other guys to help me which I really thanked them.

We boarded another car together and I was still trying to reach the number and I was beginning to get scared because I didn't know anyone I am going to meet there. The guy who helped me saw my worried face and asked if there was something wrong with me? I had to explain everything while others were listening too.

I told them of one lady (I mentioned the name) I am going to meet. The lady among them turned back and said "I am the lady you are going to meet" I was dumbfounded, couldn't say anything. Then I mentioned another guy's name the contact told me to ask from her when I meet her. Not knowing it was the same guy who helped me with my bags.

Everyone looked at each other and were laughing, same with me. I just said "Thank you God".

Do you now think it's a miracle for me? God works in mysterious ways and we can never understand Him. That was the moment I knew God was with me in this admission. For over 3hrs, I never knew those people I am going to meet were the ones in the car with me until some minutes to get to where I was going.

Whenever I think about this, I would conclude that God never wants me to be stranded on the way and that He is always with me. Do you know what? He has always been there with, for and by me till this present moment.

When I called my sister to explain all that happened, she was shocked and didn't believe it. This was indeed God. He does things that will make us surprised and this is why we say "God does things in an unexpected way where we never imagined."

Thanks for reading

|December 09, 2021|

20
$ 8.37
$ 7.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
+ 15
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Comments

When it is said God works in mysterious ways, nor be for jokes. It was indeed a miracle as is our waking up everyday. But we get so used to these goodies of God, that we begin to see them as nothing

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They aren't nothing my dear. We need to keep thanking God always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed a God's blessing! He would never dissappoint you as long as you trust in him.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are right. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glory to God who always works for the good of his children.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, He did worked for me and still working. Thank you ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was God ordering your step

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are very right Sir. He ordered my steps and I am still enjoying that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah warm humor of God's welcome and way for letting you meet good souls :) It is indeed a miracle for me. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, it was. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is truly a miracle. Thank God for his work in your life I'm really happy for you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was God working because He see that you are worried and needs a help. Glory to God Busayo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear princess, i can understand that God was with you but those male students that offered to assist you with your heavy bag when you were struggling to cross the road with it, helped because you are a very beautiful girl and not just because they only want to just help a person in need of such help hahahahahahahaha...abi shey iro ni mo pa?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's your thought na🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your gaining admission was purely a God's doing and the blessings he's got in stock for you dear a d I pray he continues to be with you at all times amen

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you ma 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In life we experienced that good news will happen unexpectedly, that is why we always pray everyday by saying thank you πŸ€—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are right. We need to always thank God for all He has done.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God was indeed with you gaining that admission. I have been trying to picture the scenario here, like this is beautiful. I couldn't have imagined how you felt that day.

That experience must have given a type of confidence in it own, that the school is meant for you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are very right. I was assured that God was with me in the school and He has never left me since then. Thank you Queen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glory to God princess.πŸ™ I believe it's a miracle princess. I believe God and he's always in my heart. God always find a ways to help you as long as you are sincere with your prayers to him. He will truly listen to you.

God make a ways and guided you that time princess. He always with you all the time. On that way God help you in a surprise way. They are the angels that God sent you. I truly believe in God princess.πŸ™

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. God indeed sent help to me then. Till now, I still thank God for such

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes princess. God will always guide and help you always.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not that religious man thou honestly, but yeah it feels like the universe is getting its way toward something, coincidence but really a destiny hehe...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I understand you. Destiny will never pass one by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God how much that can surprise us, You can't imagine that yourself. Sometimes miracle things like this happen to us. We are surprised to see that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We are always surprised and wowed when God does something great for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would say that God is the ultimate source of surprises, blessings, and possibilities! Reading this kind of article made me praise and honor God for doing another miracle to His children.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, let's keep praising God because He deserves it. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's all by the grace of God. God works in a mysterious ways and so we must always give him the thank he deserves. Everything just works according to your way.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed, it worked. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed God works in mysterious ways, there are time that we can't understand why and how it happen but then later we realize that He do it for good, for our sake.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, God works His ways to make it good for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago