Spending BCH For Family!

51 70
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

It's painful to sell BCH into fiat especially if the price is below $500 but I can't do anything about it since, I need the money or else we will starve. Especially that Christmas season, I cannot just keep holding money and keep my family starving.

I know selling BCH for fiat cannot help BCH ecosystem but like others said, it's my money and I have the freedom to withdraw it into fiat anytime I want. I haven't done any Christmas events here in read & noise because I spent my cash out in my real world. At least, BCH save us from starving.. I have the money to feed my family.

Spending for Christmas

I was out of fiat anymore since we came into our province with my mom as there are many unexpected spendings that happens. I can't have any source of fiat anymore so I have to withdraw my crypto money.

When my daughter was sicked I also spent a lot on it causing to add on unexpected spendings, good thing she's fine after her medication.

I've converted this last Dec.20 that is worth 0.23 BCH, it's too low but I don't have any choice. I still have 2k PHP fiat so I just added 5k PhP, I bought 1 sack of rice and some of our food stock for viand. The shopping cost me 4k Php, so I still have 3k left in my wallet..

Because I still have 3k left, I converted another 1k+ to add on my 3k to buy some ingredients for desert and for the pancit to be prepared for my aunt's birthday, and for Christmas we just celebrated it in one.

I spent 2k+ on that, then the 2k Php left I spent for giving a little gift cash to all people in the house, I spent 1.5kPhp on it, right now my pocket only has 500 Php left. I can't afford buying gift anymore XD.

Virtually I only shared $27 amount for my fund raising on Typhoon Odette victims

I know compare to others this isn't much but for a person who also needs money for me this is big already since I feed my family as of now, but for the sake of helping others I shared a little because I also likes to share some for others especially those affected by typhoon as they really needs help.

Now I'll prepare for upcoming new year spendings

After Christmas, new year is coming. In our country mostly we don't prepare too much food but on new year we will really prepare some because it's kind of welcoming a new year with abundance.

I don't know how much I am going to spend this time since January 2 is my younger brother birthday as well and they plan to have swimming. I am the only one who has income so yeah probably I'll shoulder it again, I have to because it's been how many years since we were away with my mother with my siblings so it's like another thank you bonding in above that we are united again.

Aside from that preparing for my mom's capital to open sari sari store

It's really headache to me budgeting money because of BCH price, hopefully it will bounce for real on 2022 so I don't have to sell a lot of BCH into fiat. It's my mom's saving I just used her fiat instead of my BCH last time but I'll add a little on her capital. I don't know how much is it, no estimation for now.

I have to do this to give my mother a living, source of income. I can't bear to leave her without giving her any source of income.

Closing Thoughts

I was happy also because my mother got reunited with all her siblings, we were too busy yesterday that I forgot to take pictures, together with my cousins and her children, as user in here her username is Nadeen.

I really forgot to have a photo, I don't know if she captured some. I was also tired yesterday, recently I get tired easily as my body pain and joints pain are attacking maybe my body was adjusting to the weather of the place.

Thank you for reading, I hope you have a Merry Christmas last time! Advance happy new year!

Date Published: December 26, 2021

25
$ 19.07
$ 18.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @MizLhaine
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 16
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

The family is more important to us. Am glad you took the right decision may God bless you abundantly, more Bch to your wallet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you yes hope so..and you too as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uhuuuy, I feel you, Ate. Nag-convert ako last December 22 and doble s'ya 'nung 5K mo. Jusko, umiiyak BCH wallet ko that time kasi nga lagapak pa si BCH. Ayaw pang magpa-suyo. πŸ’”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakit nga diba haha jusko ang baba kasi kaya masakit talaga mag convert pikit mata na lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As much as it hurts to convert BCH to fiat at times like this when price is quite low, the reason we're doing it can make it easier to take, and you've done it for the best possible reason there could ever be, to spend on your family. You're such a kind hearted person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks yeah family needs is priority over Investment anyway hehe basic needs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we just have to do what we feel it's right for us. At the end of the day you had a good shopping and a great Christmas time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, that's the cost of having good time in Christmas with family. Merry Christmas Peter 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH is really a big help. It kept us away from starving. It helped us in our bills. I am happy I am one of those people who knew it. If there's only a way we can buy goods and services using BCH, we will right? But for now, our only choice is to convert it to fiat. To more earnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, tama ka sis. Laking tulong satin nang read at noise talaga at may BCH earnings tayo pwd e withdraw anytime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you were able to do your shopping. And that you enjoyed your Christmas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Gertu, Merry Christmas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have been living off of BCH, it is not possible to invest or holde for the moment, but we continue to publish that helps us to make more profit. Happy day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah good thing we can replace what we spent by accumulating through writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't feel bad about selling some of your BCH. Life is like that, we have to live. It is your money as you say, and sometimes there is no other choice. What cannot happen is that having BCH that you have worked so hard to acquire, you stop using them in such a special moment.

I think your brother's birthday is the same day as @Jane's. Mine is a few days later ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh? Jane is January 2? I forgot it haha. Advance happy to you and Jane as well. Yeah, I don't feel bad spending I just feel bad since BCH was so down.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sakit talaga mag withdraw ano huehue. Ako naman $60 na out ko lahat. Ang laki pero no choice huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin $180 na ata na spend ko madagdagan pa yan hahay no choice haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguy ka kalaki nyaan. Bawi nalang frind grind pa tayo. Tas try Smartbch. Nataas na si pusa oi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This also worries me too when I don't have choice than to do that but all in all it is best spent. You create a good memory . More of it dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, that's the cost of making good memories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have fun dear and take care

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't really day much about this because I have not really had any BCH earning worth spending but I think I understand how it works too. Sell high buy low. Hence selling at it's low price would be somewhat of a disadvantage. I completely understand.

Atleast you did it for family so it's actually worth it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh? You're new in the platform? That you don't have BCH yet? Hopefully you'll earn soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess I will. But I got a question; do you think somwthing went wrong, my I got visited by rusty on my first two articles but haven't been visited ever since. What do you think could be wrong?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've checked your account. It's normal because your account is new. And don't ever copy paste article in here so you'll not be block by the robot not to receive tips and don't use other accounts too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am. But how ling would it take for it to come back, that's the only motivation I've got over here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also did the same. Withdraw few of my BCH even though i didn't want to.

I wish you a happy life with your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks yeah, money is meant to be spent anyway.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bch well sent naman sis kya okay lang yan. For sure naman eh mabilis mo yan mababawi..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang lang kasi sis ang baba kasi nang price sis kaya mdjo masakit haaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masakit talaga kapag ganyan.. Di na tumuntong sa 500 eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you need money you should spend BCH. Don't worry about it. We should use it when we need it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes exactly. Thanks hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang po na convert niyo po ma'am Eybyoung. Minsan lang din makasama family mo at ipinambili niyo po sa mga importanteng bagay at pamasko po ma'am Eybyoung kaya worth it lahat po.

Buti pa kayo ma'am nakapag reunite sa family mo. Ako gustong gusto ko na talaga umuwi sa amin. Ingat po kayo ma'am. Di ba nasa Cagayan po kayo ngayon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon lang din talaga nag reunite after how many years hehe. Umuwi ako Bukidnon kaya dami gastos hehe..

Malay mo next year maka uwi ka na..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe okay lang yan maam Eybyoung. Napasaya niyo naman po family niyo.☺️

Sana ma'am Eybyoung.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's just a tool to meet your money and crypto needs, I'm sure you can earn more. The important thing is the list of needs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah the needs are covered.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday my friend, I wish you success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! That is very nice seeing sell to solve family problems especially for the Xmas though it was disappointing to seeing that Bch is below $500 which would have given you much more when exchanged

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it's so down that's why it's kinda sad to sell it into fiat but no choice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas too. I had a stressful Christmas Eve too but am happy things fell in place. May the coming new year bring you more favor in abundance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe that's great as long as we had a great time even if it's stressful sometimes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello ma'am Eybyoung, I'm one of the person na natulongan nyu po😊 Kahit po pala gipit din kayo na manage mo parin na tumolong malaking bagay napo yung na eh share ninyu na 27$ at hindi po biro yung 500 nlng natira sa pocket nyu meron pa namn kayong anak.

God blessed po sa enyu palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha meron pa naman mahuhugot. Okay lang yun masaya naman ako makabigay kahit konti lalo na sa mga nasalanta nang bagyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo po yan mas maganda talaga sana yung tumolong kasi masaya, Pero sometimes talaga nagigipit din tayo πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako namn nung nagpadala, sabi ko kay mama mag tipid2 sla kc mawawalan na ko work 🀣. Wag maghanda ng masyado. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha last na sa new year after nyan wala na tuyo tuyo na lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still a merry Christmas hehe. lahat naman ata tayu nagspend ng BCH for Christmass hehe. I am still blessed that this Christmas I was with BCH, really a huge help. well, we were not really on Christmas so I think I need to sell again this New year hahaha. Hoping its goes back to the top.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha good luck to us another selling moment of BCH. But still thankful like at least we have BCH that we can spend anytime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago