“What’s your Daily Trend In 2022?” Program Your Mind

38 57
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

When you're driving down the road, you see some sign post at the sides of the street.. You're not supposed to read the bill boards as you drive. At the corner of your eye you still see them and cautiously your eye picks up on the advertisement, let's say a branding or a product placement.. take for instance you see a restaurant, and two days later you're hungry and you immediately remember and you go there to eat. You really don't see the connection but the people in charge of the marketing see the connection.. it's basic psychology playing out, just like you can be programmed to patronize them is the same way you can program your mind.

What we feed ourselves with is what we are entitled to, and it become a constant thing in our lives.. So the best way to approach a lifestyle in 2022 is never to go wrong with our decisions. Let your regular and standard way of living be based on appreciating who you are first, you must literally do this all the time. Followed by a new road path, if that's what you want to do daily there must be a plan.

I was having a brief discussion with a friend that recently came back from school, and he said to me "Brother do you know we could be different this coming year, what if we pick up a book and a pen and then draw a map which will guide us through from January to December" He was so concerned and I knew the direction he was headed. The main idea is to avoid mistakes and to walk with a solid direction that will be good after doing them continuously.

To anyone lacking confidence, you are enough, you are deserving of the abundance that is knocking at your door, you are deserving of unconditional love every morning you are some of a kind, you have a unique trait that define your character and the lack of confidence is relative to anyone else in your life.. You can always be you and kick off any form weaknesses that places a huge role in your strength.. If you can expand that light across to the world them you're still living a shadow..

This is just a little composure put together to make you smile, how you can keep maintaining a daily trend is to regain confidence, when you have that in you.. you are bold to take on any task without being afraid, you can shine in your job, in your home and every place you find yourself. We all say some time in the past that we want to be a doctor or a lawyer or a pharmacist but as time goes by feelings change, then the system programmed us to choose from a pool of other courses. And then you never stopped because you became in love with the process.

I know this all sounds weird, if you don't like what you do and it seems forced.. please that's not the place for you in 2022, everything that concerns you is for you to decide and not someone else. When something you do becomes a part of you, it's hard to let go.. So we must start early to do what we love, and let it become a habit. Let your trend start with your habits, don't follow anyone's style become you may regret it at the fourth quarter of the year that you literally struggled for nothing..

Don't do excess of anything, try to balance them. Let light and love guide you to your perfect vision for 2022, don't look back to the trends of 2021 it was bloody.. The times when you exhibited a side of you that you're not for a while week or you have a similar character to an Artiste and that was it for you..

It's one more day till the Christmas celebration and 7 days left to the new year, please program yourself and be ready for another 12 months of being yourself and following your trend the way that makes you happy.

Thank you for reading, God help me as we alternate differently. It takes grace to succeed, we don’t know what’s in the new year but we are ready to work on ourselves.. I still remain your faithful writer.

Sponsors of King_Gozie
empty
empty
empty

These are my amazing sponsors, thank you for reviewing your sponsorships.

Lead image source

/December 23, 2021/

21
$ 4.62
$ 4.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.10 from @JustMyRambles01
+ 11
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

Great words of positivity - new beginnings for 2022. New mindset and new achievements to unlock :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Completely a different me in 2022 with a lot of things to rediscover about myself… we must start now to plan a better 2022… thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I made a big mistake with someone thus year that I intend correcting. I included all you said in my resolutions. It's just like ypu read my mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m glad I was able to change some perspective towards your new resolution… this is one of the best things to do, Mae it all right and have peace of mind.. merry Christmas dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To the one who lacks confidence just know we all go through life with an internal dialogue our brain constantly engages in with itself. We tell ourselves damaging things when we have low self-esteem and hate ourselves. We call ourselves we are stupid, we punish ourselves verbally for any action we feel is not ideal. We strive to correct our behavior in hopes of changing ourselves into our vision of perfection. I'm definitely writing something on confidence 😂😂😂 after this

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Pease go ahead to, I’m heading straight to read it… I love how you broke down staying confident, this will help a lot of people reading this never to be a barrier to ourselves by the negative things we say.. we are much more than we picture ourselves and it’s starts now if we solidly want a brighter 2022… merry Christmas brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for this sir Gozie. I love reading your article because it is full of advices, motivational and hopeful words. You always remind us. Yes sir Gozie we need to appreciate ourselves and it's really important.

We must learn this thing since it will help us a lot to color the image we have. We will be strongly confident to face everything. It will give you a power so that we can focus the decisions we have in our life. Merry Christmas to you sir Gozie.🎄❤️

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Merry Christmas Ramona, I really I’m thankful for meeting a friend like you.. we need confidence for the new year and a concrete plan to be better.. it’s starts from now, happy celebration to you my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I am also going to make something very great and I will stubbornly achieve that by the end of 2022

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your determination and your vibe as well… it’s going to work out just as you want it to be, without stress.. merry Christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks King for this one. Lots of mistakes are done in past but I don't want to repeat it again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me either 😣.. I do hope to become better and make decisions that wouldn’t turn back to hurt me.. merry Christmas Luci

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My daily trend in 2022 will be more productive each day. Merry Christmas Sir❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you that, it’s going to be a perfect year for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just would like to ensure I do all manners of what is right this coming year and then forget about the last year being a year with many troubles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This year came with a lot of things and besides that was the start of some good things as well… you have a good plan towards the coming year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then more so @ king gozie, you never reply my message on your dm where you asked me to send my bch address and you never do something o for my kids for this Xmas o. I just feel like crying now o my king. Do something jare🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about that, never intended to keep you waiting… have a lovely day dear. I will top it up soon, you deserve even more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We Have to be intentional in 2022. It’s not a year for mediocrity. Great article Gozie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Bukola… it’s never a time to move away from the plan, we must be fully prepared for the new year..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Youre right, we should know where to be lead to for the next year. I had already had list of to be done for the year of 2022 Hoping that God will allow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God will see you through, I will go with my friends idea to plan for the year in that way I know when I’m making errors then drift back again.. have a lovely Christmas celebration

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omo for 2022 I have so many plans I just pray it goes well by Gods grace

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will brother… just stay positive and everything will be fine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone needs to check themselves now before the new year and do away with things that are hindering them, it's time for everyone to focus on their personal growth

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, anything we’re used to that don’t yield growth we must stop them… we must make out a good plan and follow them just the way it is. Merry Christmas brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you boss 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2022 is a time for some re-evaluation and planning. May God keep us till then and even beyond

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray the same thing these past days and I know it will be a good year.. I pray for good health for everyone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mine is to get more and more serious with what I am known to be doing and shall work increasingly hard to meet up with my target come next year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel I’m not really into what I have in front of me, this will be my goal as well… I wish you well Sammy and a more productive year for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A perfect idea, one need to plan for 2022 from now and pray things go according to plan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very true, prayer is important and we must start now in preparation… have a lovely Christmas celebration Dan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas! My daily trend in 2022 is to be more confidence than I really was 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s the true way to go around 2022, we become unstoppable and never ever giving room to anyone pulling us back.. merry Christmas dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas in few hours to now. We need confidence in all things we do even in business and leisure time confidence is needed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Confidence is needed, our dreams and vision can be accomplished by putting on a confidence boost and this year is what we should do.. thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago