My 2021 In Four Pictures

65 117
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

@McYusuf and @Jumper-01 tagged me to a challenge and I found it interesting to participate. Today is the perfect time to wrap it up with four pictures to tell of God´s faithfulness in this year. It´s just few hours to 2022. If you also want to participate, the original link is here. So, let's start......

This picture was taken on the 21st of May, this year and this was when we went for our second teaching practice. Many things happened which I knew God had hands in it. It started on the first day we travelled to another state which is also one of my friend´s state and family house. We went to submit our application letter to the school where we are to do the practice. On getting there, we were told to wait for the school principal. While we were waiting, we heard some teachers saying they won´t accept the three of us because the school only needs two counselors in training and it would be a big problem to any of us if we are not accepted, especially that we´ve already chosen the school.

We looked at ourselves and we prayed that God will intervene. We eventually went to meet the Principal, but with smiles on our faces. She saw how we comported ourselves and she cracked jokes with us. Suddenly she said, after the three of us, she won´t be accepting any counselor in training again. We thanked God for that.

Another thing happened and that would be the first time I am seeing a dead person back to life. Our friend´s mum was sick and she stopped breathing, but one of us laid hands on her and recited the book of psalms, that was how God brought the woman back to life. Anytime I see this photo, I give thanks to God because He saw us through the six weeks practice and our friend´s mom too was restored and got healed.


 This photo was taken on the 4th of July and this was the time I decided to take these two ladies out for fun just to appreciate them. We are both living in the same house, but they have always been the best people I have met. They are so nice and I took my time to have fun with them. We went to a joint where we ordered roasted meat which we call it “Asun” in Yoruba. They were so happy and I took this picture as a memory for me.


 

I took this on the 29th of Nov at my sister's house when I went to visit her. Though, I went there so we can both attend the wedding of our Uncle´s daughter. I would say, it was another best memory with her and my family after many years. I would also say this is one of another best picture I have taken this year because it got many compliments from people including those that do not talk to me.

My sister really surprised me too when I went to see her and I couldn´t imagine what could I have done without her. I said on my status days ago that apart from being my blood, she is also my guardian angel.


 And this last picture was taken on the 25th of Dec in my hometown. This is me, my big sis and my Aunt in the middle. It was another great year with family. They came back from Church and my Aunt decided we snap some pictures with her as memories which we did. She loves keeping pictures too, same with me especially having the memories whenever we look through pictures.

THAT ENDS MY PICTURE FOR THE YEAR 2021.


Okay, I have finally brought another friend onboard and she likes motivating people including me and I introduced her to this platform for many months. She finally decided to take it serious when she saw me cashing out truly. She is "Dailymotivation" by name and I hope she enjoys it here too. I already explained things to her and how to go about it. I want you to help welcome her and make her feel at home as she wrote an article last night. "Being Okay with Things As they Appear."

Thank you!!! 😎😊

|DECEMBER 31st, 2021|

 

 

35
$ 12.25
$ 11.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 21
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Comments

I have to say seeing the dead come back to life takes the cake Your 2021 was sure eventful And that smile in the third pic - love it ;D

Here via @dreemport

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful ladies in one frame. God bless 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year dear... You have obviously summarised your 2021 in just four pictures and believe me when I say you had an amazing year.

I am wishing you a better 2022...

Keep doing what you do... A big welcome to your friend. I hope she enjoys it here.

@dreemport

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much Bright.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such nice photos that kind of summed up your 2021 in a beautiful way :) I found this via #dreemport :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow! You have joined Dreemport too. I am glad. Congratulations to you Farmgirl Thank you for stopping by too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. What a pretty one. I could remember your journey post for teaching practice. And the one you went to take some pepper soup with friends.

And yeah. It was a great year to us all.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

🙈🙈 thank you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New year, really lovely pictures

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year. I hope that 2022 is full of good things for you and your family. A hug!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you Infinity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New year. Looking ahead for a better experience in the new year.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2021 was a great year for us all. I'm hoping 2022 will be better. Wishing you a happy new year in advance.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen to the prayer. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Princess I like you trio of friends .. I have mine too but we are four including gaffy and freedom .. they are my real gees and I would love to be with them always.

2021 was a good year for you ..2022 would be greatest and better

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That´s great! I love your cliques, especially being part of BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you we love you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your name should be changed to "Feyin Ade" hahahaha you can shine teeth for Africa. I am glad we met in 2021 and cheers to a more budding relationship in 2022.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Fehin Ade! 😂 Thanks for the nickname. Lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

😂😂🤣🤣🤣 perfectly fitting. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This year has really taught us somethings we will not forget. Although, there is no year without one lesson or the other.

Viewing yourself in the picture is just like memory back or just like taking a journey back to the old days

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are very right. We learn many lessons every year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best part of this was when you prayed together and a miracle happened… that doesn’t go away it stays and it teaches us the power of prayer… you had a good run in 2021, and you achieved a lot as well… Happy new year in addy dear princess ❤️❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The power of prayer cannot be underestimated. Thank you Gozie for being part of the Journey too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pictures are like memories of where we are coming from and to us know more about where we are going to Nice shots

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daughter of Grace, may God continue to shine his light along your path everyday of your life ☺

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Beautiful Princess.. Happy New Year to you and your family 😘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Ate! A new year with goodies from God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year to you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Whaoo.. So many wonderful pics and many cool experience, sha come and take me out for fun so we can snap also

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol. Alright then

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your pictures are beautiful!! It's nice to create memories and capture these moments especially with friends and family

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I love memories. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyaa! Just look at how beautiful my baby @princess busayo looks. Well done my love cos it's well with you in Jesus name I pray amen. Happy 2022 next year ok

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I believe it will be okay. Thank you ma. God will also be with you and the family too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅😅😅 see these fine babes as them dey open their white teeths o. Shey make i come dey cry say una three teeths white pass my own? Abeg jare anybody wey talk say you no fine, i swear, that person na big fool ho-ha!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww, thank you, Samuel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It hurts my eyes to see how ridiculously beautiful you all are (in a good way hahaha) ... Oh god, so pretty and perfect.. Happy new year to you dear

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww, thank you friend. Thank you for your support right from the beginning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful princess 😻❤️!. Happy new year 🎉👏💟

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha you are beautiful 😍. You got me.your second last picture style is pretty and awesome,i liked this most from all of them,now all these are just memories we have to do good in every moment of life. I have also took lot of pictures in 2021 for my past memories, Happy New year dear

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, Abubakar

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You look gorgeous❤️ Happy New Year 🎆

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You should be in the new year already. Welcome to a new dispensation, my friend. Ours is still remaining less than 5 hours

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks so beautiful and always smiling. I will definitely hump on this challenge

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Alright. Pls, do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I heard teaching practice can be draining though 😂.

Since I saw Asun in your article, I'm not balanced anymore 😪. Please send mine oh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😂😂 You can definitely get it anywhere in Nigeria. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you’re so cute in all this pictures princess. ohh 😲 Happy New Year 🎊 princess.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My eyes twinkled on your black skin. Black is beauty, beauty is black, INDEED. :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehe! thank you for coming by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God for the gift of life and you're able to see this year out.

I am happy to have met you through this platform. Wish you happy and prosperous new year ahead.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you too. Happy new year in advance too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are all beautiful 😍😍😍. Can you share that beautifulness to me 😍😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha! You are already beautiful too ma 😎😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year Miss, you're, looking beautiful, cool, and calm with those princesses🤗

Once again complement of the season.......🎆🎇🎊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice compilation 🎉. I know you're taken already, can I get close to one of those angels with you? Please allow God to use you 🤗🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehehe! Funny enough, they are taken already. I am the single lady among them 😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahala be like church project, e no dey finish🥱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago