Please Enjoy My Gift!

51 80
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

I always believe that there's more joy in giving than receiving, when I was still a kid I am always excited when Christmas is coming because I'll receive some gifts especially new dress, we cannot afford to buy new dress before without any occasions so I am always anticipating Christmas as it is the only time I can receive nicer gifts.

When I started to find my own money to feed myself, that's when I realized that the joy in giving is more fulfilling than receiving gifts. There's a saying that says β€œthe more you give, the more you receive” I always believe on that because that's the law of karma, whatever you did will bounce back to you anytime like a boomerang.

Here's my virtual gift for my virtual friends that I treat as my virtual family

If I am not mistaken I already received 4 virtual gift in here from @mommykim @Jane, @Pachuchay and @bmjc98 they're gift to me are amazing haha! I love it all. Mommykim and Pachuchay gifted me work out equipment, Jane gifted me a trip to boracay ticket to unwind and a luxurious massage chair from MJ.

Even if it's just a virtual gift, I felt honored and happy that they've chosen me to be their gift receiver, which means they valued my existence in this virtual world. Because they've given me a gift it will be like an exchange gift to us, not because they've given me a gift I'll give them as well, I value them like how they valued me.

Nutribullet Blender for @Pachuchay

Image Source: shopee.ph

Due to ate @Pachuchay health condition she needs nutritious food intake, with this nutri bullet she can easily blend fruits and vegetables. She can take it freshly and comfortably because this blender blend fruits and vegetables well, the end product are very soft and smooth to drink. This is what I used to blend the moringa medicine of my daughter.

Baby for @bmjc98

Image Source: Unsplash via Colin Maynard

MJ wants to have her own baby, I remember before she wish to find a sperm donor just to have a baby. Having baby is not easy but MJ has a good soul and I believe she can take care of this gift I'll give her. I adopted her from our neighborhood that was a teenage mom and died after giving birth. He has blue eyes because the teen was sold to a maniac foreigner and she got pregnant. Welcome to mommy club MJ, I hope you will not declined my gift and from this moment on you became a virtual mom! πŸ˜‚

Car for @mommykim

Image Source: Unsplash via Campbell

Madam I bought this one with cash so this is fully paid already, all you need is to ride on it haha! Mommykim was working away with her son, and sometimes she can't come home easily with this car it's easier to travel back n fort to their home and in her working place. There's no limit in dreaming so, grab this porsche now! Sana all car pang regalo lang πŸ˜†

New Laptop for @Jane

Image Source: Unsplash via Kevin Bhagat

Jane's laptop was broke like mine, she wrote excellent articles from her mobile phone. She already received some gift that she can enjoy such as ticket trip to her homeland Philippines so I think of giving her different gift that she can use to write articles with convenience.

Trip To Bahamas for @PVMihalache

Image Source: www.10best.com

If only I can gift myself to PVM but naah it's a sin LOL! Kidding aside PVM is very hard working man, a loving husband and a father, he deserves time to relax and enjoy with his family in Bahamas. I remember that he wants to go to Bahamas on 2030 if I am not mistaken with the year, when BCH finally takes off to space.

Blue eyed boylet for @Ruffa

Image Source: Unsplash via Joey Leahy

Parooooot! Here's your dream boylet with blue eyes, I rented him for a year so you can enjoy his fot long hot dog! πŸ˜‚ I mean I told him to give you footlong hotdog buns everyday because it's your favorite food LOL! Enjoy your gift, enjoy his footlong, I mean the food HAHAHA!

Trip To El Nido Palawan for @Yen

Image Source: www.luxuriousmagazine.com

I know Yen has been stress as well lately, I'd like her to have vacation and enjoy with her family, I chose Palawan because Boracay is too common and maybe a bit crowded than Palawan, you know pandemic today so I think it's safer to travel on non crowder places for safety of her family. Enjoy mommy Yen, breathe for a while to forget your anxieties in life!

New laptop for @Infinity

Image Source: Unsplash via Kevin Bhagat

Just like Jane, I'd like to give Infinity new laptop as well, sorry I bought the same with Jane because I bought it buy 1 take 1 HAHA! He's now exploring how to make punks, so new laptop will be good for his talent to explore crypto world further. Enjoy your new laptop David!

New DSLR for @Bloghound

Image Source: Unsplash via Clèment Rèmon

Bloghound is really good with photography, even a simple things she can capture it amazingly so with this new DSLR camera we will enjoy more of her works! Enjoy sis!

Wallet seed phrase for @CoquiCoin

I'd like to give the one who made this virtual giving gift ideas, we don't interact much that's why I don't know what was her interest and situations so I'll just give her seed phrase with 1 BCH on it! Yay! Enjoy your 1 BCH virtual gift dear! Thank you for making this #ThePerfectGiftChallenge2021.

I'd like to give all my supporters but this will take longer so, let's end it here..hehe sorry guys!

Lead image via Unsplash (freespace)

Closing Thoughts

I hope you enjoy my virtual gift, let's always remember to be thankful of what we have!

I joined the challenge not for whatever reward, it's just fun writing about this since some chose me to be their gift receiver as well.

If only I am rich, a Godlike level I would gift all of my supporters with decent amount of BCH to enjoy our Christmas 2021!

Have a Merry Christmas guys!

Thank you for reading!

Date Published: December 11, 2021

30
$ 15.10
$ 13.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 15
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

True words.. Giving gives a feeling of reassurance and comfort.. But it is also fun to receive gifts, even if they are spiritual..Merry Christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala pwede diay nuh? Nice one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas, a virtual hug. The virtual gifts are very beautiful, the lucky ones must jump for joy. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah, it would be much joy if it's all real.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This brought a massive smile across my face not gonna lie... One of the most adorable challenges I have ever seen here and You just nailed it :) I particularly loved @Ruffa s gift hahaha.. can I get one too plss.. dont tell my husband though 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHHAHAA okay let's make it a secret, you like blue eyes boylet too? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA you know we can just share πŸ₯°πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ nahh.. no sharing allowed with regards to sausages sis.. let's manifest one for each of us πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag gift din ako sayo pampasalon saka massage 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hala di ko nabasa nakatambak na notifs ko kasi haha check ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! enjoy it reading even it is not true and just virtual. I hope everyone you have given gifts will receive it for real. If not now atleast when the right time comes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Eybyoung! you are right that there is more joy in giving than receiving. Thank you for my gift. Many blessings to you and your daughter and Merry Christmas in advance :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis 😊 likewise Merry Christmas too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Parrot would be too delighted to learn what you've gifted her... Ruffa, eto na...

This made me 😁..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo tuwang tuwa sya nyan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming gifts! Dami din kasing virtual pambili ano. Hehe. I would want to give you 5BCH as a virtual gift. Magbakasyon kayo ng family sa ibang bansa. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow 5 BCH haha. Thanks. Sorry nakalimutan kita 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa gift sis! 😘 Very timely ito kasi un aking blender eh pasira na, hehehe.. Eeenjoy ko to, virtuallyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Merry Christmas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo imagine ka na lang sis yan gamit mo pag blend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh so nice i feel the love. And ohhh? What about mine? Ahhahah kidding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I love this idea! Hehe even though it's only virtual. It's the thought that counts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@bloghound please send me this DSLR as Christmas partial gift.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. Thank you for the virtual baby. I love it. If only i can make it into a real one. Anyway, natawa ako sa mga pa gifts, especially kay ruffa. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo yan kasi peborit ni ruffa yung footlong with blue eyes πŸ˜‚

Sana nga magkaroon kana nang real soon 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

woah a car and a Porsche ang gara at full in cash gagamitin ko tong maigi para makauwi sa bahay everyday madam hehehe

thank you unexpected na nasali ako dito ahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bongga diba madam, ingana ra unta ka dali mag regalo ba..I remember you kasi binigyan mo rin ako gift 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😭😭😭😭 everyone seems to be on your gift list except me😭😭😭. I think you've really got some wonderful gift items for the persons mentioned here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry dear too many to mention hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now that everyone has gotten a virtual gift and is remaining me πŸ₯²πŸšΆβ€β™‚️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry hehe too many to mention.. better luck next time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I liked all your gifts but the one I like the most is the gift of ruffa. Merry Christmas 🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas too friend . Haha yeah ruffa likes it too very much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone loves to receive gifts. And those gifts are like that. Then there is no point. Every gift given here was wonderful. I really liked it. Suitable gift for them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes nobody will say no to gifts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gaganda naman ng mga gifts mo ma'am Eybyoung. Makikisakay nalang ako sa car ni mommykim tyaka sasama ako kay miss yen sa Palawan kasi isa sa bucket list ko ma'am.😁

Perfect yung gift kay sis bloghound kasi mahilig siya sa photography. Napapasmile ako habang nagbabasa sa article mo ma'am.😁❀️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sana nga ganon kadali magregalo nang mga ganyan noh? Hehe sige sakay ka na lang sa Porsche ni madam kim at sama ka na rin kay Yen haha dagdagan ko yung ticket para sayo 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahah you made me laugh with the PVM hmm, the gift A is complicated ahah.

I loved the laptop, my son will surely enjoy it ahah. The least I would do is touch her, because from the moment I enter that laptop through the door of the house, he takes it safely ahah.

I didn't know about MJ. I hope she can find a partner and fulfill your dream of having a baby of her own.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yeah gift A is complicated so I'll proceed to gift B for PVM haha.

Oh that's great your son will not interfere with your laptop anymore.

MJ is @bmjc98 haha yeah I hope the same too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I know MJ is bmjc98. What I didn't know was that she was looking forward to having a baby of her own.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah. I am. Still am. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just smile. πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a good thing to give than to receive, let's try to share things to our loved ones and make them happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, I agree with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worthy gifts for them. Agreed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yeah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA hoyyy OMG, eenjoy ko talaga tu. Aaraw arawin ko pa Footlong nya I mean yong food nga kasiii HAHAHA. Walang pahinga na magaganap, mayat maya akong kakain ng footlong niya BWAHAHAHAHA rawrrrrrrrrr 🀣🀣🀣 salamat ng marami ayieeeee sana lang di ako mabuntis ng mga footlong na un 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah pa buntis kana sa footlong nya uy sayang ang lahi blue eyes yan πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D ko na kelangan bumili ng laptop 🀣 salamat.. Wagas yung gift kay mj at ruffa 🀣 priceless haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo nga .. parang di ka pa open sa mga ganyan kaya laptop na lang regalo ko sayo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well... if not gift A then I am happy with gift B! Its Bahamas 2033 πŸ‡§πŸ‡Έ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh it's 2033 haha had memory problems again πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago