The market is red and so am I.

40 45
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

Red for me is blood and when there is blood, there is pain.

But before that, I just want to share how I am saddened when I saw the value of BCH. It's going down for real and for me it's a curse since most of the time, I am converting my BCH earnings to buy our baby's needs. Whew! I never thought having a baby would cost us much but we are not complaining about it. Although sometimes, I admit I get tired and my last resort would be crying but when I look at our baby, I felt guilty for being a tired because I shouldn't be. I always think that our baby did not choose to be born in the first place so there's no reason for us to complain. So here I am, despite of getting tired, sad and mad, I am still here surviving everyday.

Going back to the BCH price, I screenshot earlier its value and it pained my eyes lol.

So bloody red. The worse thing is, is that I need to convert my 5$ earnings from my article yesterday.

The BCH amount for 5$ that I earned in read.cash was only 0.008.

It should be 250.00 php or 240.00 php plus but it became 232.00 php only. I had no choice but to convert it still so I sent it to my coins.ph wallet so I can convert it into our fiat money. The sending process from Bitcoin to coins.ph will took 2 hours or more so I waited again hoping that it goes green when it will be transferred to my coins.ph wallet.

While waiting, I read articles and leave comments. I saw there writing prompts and challenges that I really wanted to join. One of them is the writing prompt of ms. @CoquiCoin about virtual gift giving. I just love the idea that we can give gifts to others virtually and maybe we can really send gifts for real in a way convenient for us. You can visit her profile and read her article about it.

The other one is the 'How I know I am pregnant' by sis @Momentswithmatti. I was smiling the whole time while reading articles about the challenge. I can relate to some moms who wrote their pregnancy experiences and I have a lot to tell too. I planned to write about it today but I end up writing this instead. Maybe it's because I am in a bad mood as of this time. Well I am in a bad mood always lol. I got mood swings. Yesterday I was happy but today I am mad and sad. My mind is so bloody red and my heart is in pain. I felt like I am always alone in this motherhood journey. I thought I would be happy but I am not. I am near to getting crazy. This article can be a proof that I am.

So that's it. I chose not to write about the challenge because I am mad and sad. I want to write about it when I am happy because I want to recount my pregnancy journey smiling.

Let's go back again to the BCH I transferred to my wallet. It's in now and I am so hurt after seeing that my 5$ just turned to 199 php. Oh my!

This is worse than a break-up.

What can you say?


Thank you fam for supporting me. I may not be able to respond immediately but I promise I'll make it up when I have the time. Thanks to my sponsors and to those people who upvote my posts. You guys are big help.

Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty

Ciao! ❀️

14
$ 9.26
$ 8.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

Comments

did you join the challenge sis? hhehee i am still looking at my notifications

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What challenge? Hehe i am so left behind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang nibaba karon ang bch sis no? Pero mas better, i hold sa na sya bago i convert into fiat

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Kinahanglan man jod sis samot na ron wapa ko kabalik work. Daghan needs c baby gud luoy kaajo di mapalitan 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The market was so heart breaking today and it came so early as a shock to me… but I do believe in the power of crypto to get back right into action… take care

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for that positive thinking, Gozie. Yass! The market will soon be green again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi talaga ano, ung 200 dellers ko nga biglang down to 123 hahahanep nong nag down sya at $380+ ang sakit ee buti nalamg talaga nag sell ako nong nakaraana at nag out ng kwarta dahil kung hindi naku. Pero babawi yan ulit kaya πŸ’ͺπŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sanaol may 200 na dolyar ms. Ruffa 🀧 sana nga bumawi para makagain naman kahit kaunti

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhhh, meron ka din yan alam kooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw it went down to 22k. Juzkodzai

I stopped using bitcoin.com as my wallet sa read.cash and noise.cash kasi may charges kapag nagtransfer sa coins.ph. rekta nako agad kay coins.ph hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mapapa face palm nalang talaga tayo sis. Hahaha! Pero ngayon 23k na sya. Pano marekta sa coins.ph sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako sis, copy mo lang rekta yung bch wallet address from coins.ph (makikita mo dun sa receive) when sending money from read.cash. gamit ko nga coins.ph account ng asawa ko ih. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinry ko sis okay sya hahaha! Tsaka mas mabilis ma transfer kaysa sa bitcoin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueeeee!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for mentioning the Gift challenge, I hope you can join. And about the market, on days like this, I prefer to don't see any charts ;)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I will. 😊 The gift challenge is so nice to join with. I am now thinking to whom will I give my virtual gifts. 😊 i would love not to look on. The charts too but I can't avoid it since my earnings in read.cash are my only source of income for I cannot work right away after giving birth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's okay mare. Ang mahalaga naman din nakapag convert ka para kay baby. Ganyan talaga, masanay kana sa red market. Napapapikit nalang din nga ako pati kasi mga tokens damay na HAHAHA πŸ™„

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mare basta para kay baby kiber lang. Ay oo nasanay na pero may konting kirot pa din char hahaha damay2 na daw lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Painful than break up jod huhu

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Majo man ka kay sig hold 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about that but just believe the market will turn green soon. Let's just be hopeful

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I believe in that Princess and hoping for that too. Have a great day, friend. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hold lang muna ate, para pagdating ng pumping may profit ka na makukuha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

How I wish ma hold ko earnings ko kaya lang need talaga mag convert mayat kaya kasi ito lang source of income ko sa ngayon. Eh marami pa naman bilihin si baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand Ate, unahin mo muna si baby.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The market is like this sometimes. It's okay again. That's exactly what happened. But hopefully Bitcoin Cash will be up again soon. We all want the market to be right soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's hope for that, Mazekin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masakit talaga sis, pano pa yung malalaki ang hold, pero baka sanay na sila ano, di bale tataas din yan uli yan, tiwala lang😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Korek, sis. Masakit talaga makita yan kapag malaki ang hold pero masakit din naman para sakin kahit wala akong na hold hahaha! Ikaw ba? Char.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon it would goes up. No worry. I suggest you to keep your Coins. In future you would earn enough profit believe me. This is not permanent, market definitely will go up. Keep holding and withdraw on perfect time. If not necessary or urgent.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awww, how I wish I have another source of income so I can hold my earnings and withdraw on perfect time. I cannot go back to work now because I need to rest first after childbirth

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Better ipunin mo lng muna bch mo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kung may source of income lang sana na iba ms.jane eh kaso wala pa sa ngayon kasi di pa ako pwede mag work dahil kapapanganak lang. After 3, months pa daw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just pray it rises as soon as possible so we can all smile to the bank for huge bch gains

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yasss! Let's pray for that. I wanna smile when I look at the chart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some miracle please.! Hope it will hike so soon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yasss please! πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In God's perfect timing my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really heartbreaking to convert BCH now 🀦.. do you convert your earnings everyday?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sometimes ms. Eyb as I don't have another source of income aside from here. Can't go back to work pa eh. Pero kadalasan, weekly

$ 0.00
2 years ago