There's so much power in spoken words.

11 33

Good afternoon to you all my sweet hearts friends and well wishers of this great community, I can humbly admit that your help in BCH up votes have really placed me on a high as if the day now belongs to me alone.

Moments back starting from yesterday when that lovely short post about me was made by @Eybyoung, who is like a sister to me here in read cash, did my life begin to have a turn around for the better

More importantly, was the series of wonderful encouragement I received wholeheartedly from everyone concerned here and as at now I'm creating this post, you really need to see the level of happiness and that of joy I'm boiling with which are of course a thing of your own making given the powers I found in your wonderfully written comments on my post.

I actually took my time again to go through all the aspiring messages you all wrote to me and was like wow, I feel so lifted both in spirit, in body and in my soul.

While I was reading all your upbuilding and encouraging comments, tears started falling down again from my cheeks like those tears which money can't buy.

I continued very uncautiously with those tears pouring down my cheeks through my eyes like a heavy down pour of rain until about five of my neighbors in the house where I'm living started asking me what the problem was again this time that I have to give way to this much tears.

Everyone of them had expected I letted out some bad news from my mouth as being my main reason for crying that profusely, yet they were so surprised when I showed them my read.cash account of which they saw all the kind words and messages of encouragement I had received from all of you and some tokens of BCH to cap it all and they were like wow, then you for sure do have a genuine reason for crying out joyfully.

Afterwards, I then managed to put on a sweet smile on my face seeing how happy they have been from what read.cash through its wonderful selfless users had blessed me with in terms of words and money as well.

To this extent, I can guarantee you that they are all now very much interested in becoming parts and parcel of this our great read.cash community as they have but asked me to coach them a little bit on how to use the platform, the rules of engagement and of course the ways of being successful both as a writer who is having so much joy writing, and as a reader who is also having so much joy reading and then as an earner who is having so much joy earning for being creative originally from ones thoughts only.

They were happy and have ever since then tried registering but for the slowness of the poor network conditions here in my area, they would have finished up with their registration processes since the beginning of today and would have happily become a read.cash user by now.

How happy I am that such power in your words of wisdom have succeeded in reshaping me and also helped in attracting others too who are seeing my testimonies and are willing to join us up soonest rather than later which indicates that in what ever situation we may find ourselves, let us always try as much as we can to advertise this platform as it means a common good for we all users and those we shall be inviting in later years to come.

What should constitute my goal, your goal and our goals and all times?

Simply put, since read.cash is a platform that presents or gifts us with the most golden of opportunities, then my goal, your goal and of course, our goals should be to make the most out of this lovely opportunity and advertise it to the world so that others who are not aware of the blessings you and I are enjoying here will without any iota of doubt come down and join us and begin to see life in another dimension with respect to becoming famous as a blogger while read.cash is that platform to upshoot your blogging work for the rest of the world to see and read from and with respect to earning while they are having fun writing about themselves.

My amazement regarding this platform @ read.cash that seems to me like a sports game.

It is only in the world of sports that one is enjoying oneself and catching some moments of fun in it and yet, he or she gets paid for the exercise he or she is giving his or herself or the fun he or she is catching in exercising his or her body.

Can you imagine that statement above where you are paid for catching some moments of fun doing those things you know how to do best? That is exactly how read.cash functions beautifully.

It's just all about a person writing for the sake of the fun and the joy one derives in doing so and yet you are paid for it by some members of the platform and even the platform itself in an appreciation for your content creation. I guess this is worth a million thank you for read.cash as never before have I ever had that so much pleasure of being in a platform as nice as this that seeks to recognize everything value added.

What a genuine prospect lies in wait ahead of the whole of us hence we continue to use this platform for all its good intentions. I can't wait to see major improvements overtime neither would I slow down the pace here as my fellow users here have all encouraged me to do and to that note I say a big thank you to you all @;

Eybyoung

Gaftekoriginal

Chelles

Queenraay

Jeaneth

Zhyne06

Infiniti

Khing14

Jane

Bch lover

Marinov

Sammy1

Princess Busayo

Pheazer

Cardolizona

Kingdozie

Greatwolfman

Sweetiepie

Rusty

And many more others I couldn't remember their names. Just know it that the love you have shown to me, will never ever go unnoticed love you all❤️❤️ bye for now.

9
$ 0.70
$ 0.25 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.25 from @Sammy1
$ 0.20 from @Princessbusayo
Sponsors of Manjudeck
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Have a good day! I hope everything will be alright and you will earn a lot of BCH. I'm new here, just trying to understand what it's all about.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello ma, I hope all those people you are going to be inviting, give them your referral link at least you will be earning from them only if they are consistent in writing. When they earn, you also earn too.

Thanks for the mention.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't even invite them with my link as I don't know I can actually do that. Maybe, you can as well let me know where to get the link with which I can invite them with thank you. Moreso, I want to also say thank you for your everyday to day heavy up votes my love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't even invite them with my link as I never knew there was anything like that 😭😭. May God also bless you for me for this your very huge BCH tokens gift on all my posts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😬😬😬 It's alright. Just use your link when you are bringing more people again. When I first started too, I have invited before getting to know about the link too. It really pained me but we move on You are welcome ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May my God bless you so much my dear kid sister for this your kind generosities of powerful up votes. Then also, I didn't even invite them with my link as I never knew there was anything like that 😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi the tip I give you was from @OldBastard in noise.cash, do you have an account in there?

He tipped my post as I introduced you in there as well and told me to pass it on his behalf as he doesn't have an account here hehe! Keep writing and interacting with other users 😊 soon your efforts will paid off.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God, that's really kind of the both you to have first talked about me over there at noise.cash and then have someone as nice as old bastard to gift me with such huge token. I'm really very very happy with you guys and therefore say that God will surely bless the both of you for me I don't have an account with noise.cash my dear sister.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Las palabras poderosas son de gran ayuda ya que te motivan a seguir adelante y que te levantan el ánimo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

. Thank you so much for the mention here. Words are powerful When directed to person broken at heart👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said. When our words our powerful enough to penetrate someone's mindset, then it goes beyond to explain how powerful words can be. Thank you so much for the mention here👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago