Certified 1BCH Hodler

41 38
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

"Just keep believing in yourself"

Being a noise.cash member is a big honor already for me, and my very first goal is to be debt-free, and the second one is to be a 1BCH hodler, and its not that easy if we dont have perseverance, patience,determination and enjoyment.

My journey in noise.cash is not that easy, knowing that I only join here without no one to ask on what to do, I just observe what others are doing, and there are times that I am being marked as spam and it took days and weeks before I recover my account, and I learned my lesson.

Then lets fast forward what happened.

Around August, I am already holding of .5BCH and it was alloted for my debt, I saved it in my coins.ph, then I created a new wallet using my bitcoin.com where I transfer all my earnings from noise.cash monthly, so I can start my goal too of hodling 1BCH.

Since August, I have a good earnings in noise.cash, I accumulate .2BCH in a month and I transfer it already so I will be inspired to save more and be active more in noise.cash, while my read.cash earnings is converted to fiat for our expenses.

And november came that I was so close with my goal of hodling 1BCH, I was hodling .9BCH, I was very excited for the month of december,I will be a millionare(millionaire agad🤣). But december was a bit playful, my earnings was lessen but still grateful coz I am eligible of freetips.

Around 2nd week of december, I calculated my daily earning plus my hodling and boom I was 1BCH holder already, but I just keep silent, coz I am transferring my earnings monthly.

December 30, when I transfer my earnings with my holdings and, chaaaaraaann I accumulated the amount 1.1BCH, I was silently happy in my heart, out of my patience, perseverance and determination, I was able to hodl 1BCH before the year ends.

This is not to brag, but I just want to share with all of you that its not imposible to dream and have a goal in life and we must always put it always into action, and also dont forget to enjoy while reaching for your goal, coz its the key to success.

--

P. S

Now am debt-free, pawn free and 1BCH HODLERS, and am very proud of myself🤣, all the goals I set for the year 2021 was achieved.

Closing Thought

Lets continue to dream and set our goals for this year, there are alot of hurdles but for sure we will all succeed as BCH HODLERS and never forget to enjoy while earnings.

To all my sponsors, thank you for all the support, you are one of the reason why I am still believing in myself and your achievements are my inspiration to strive more💚

20
$ 7.07
$ 6.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
+ 10
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Yay! Ganda ng pasok sa 2022 for you sis.. We are all slowly going to the right direction with BCH.. Aja!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes doctora:)💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa ako nakakalapit sa isang BCH. Sana magawa ko this year

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For sure you will this year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieeee! Congratsuuu, Ate. ♥️ Finally, na-unlocked din si 1 BCH. Road to 2 BCH naman next. ◉‿◉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes bhe, hinay hinay lng at makakarating din tayo dun:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One step at a time, ika nga. ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congrats sis! Ako lapit na din

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay exciteD and happy for you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe madam. Congrats! Welcome to club1bch ❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha salamat madam,sa wakas naka 1BCH din🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats madam, sana all na lang ako,hehehe

btw, rabe ka, 2 article n a day,hehehe sana all na lang talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh congratulation madammm!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis!, now let’s pray that the price of it will goes up😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kya nga sis eh🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is great and you really deserve an applause for your commitment to holding and making more and more BCH here. I will follow suit but it is really very difficult to I have to admit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will just keep on clapping to others until it's my time, congratulations for unlocking 1BCH Adrielle! 👏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks,I know your time will come soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate! Ako goal ko pa 1bch, mareach ko sana this year. Gusto ko talaga mareach

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kya yan bhe, ikaw paba🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear… you deserve every thing coming your way coz you worked really hard for it… more grace and more wins for you, calls for celebration 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes,my hardworks are now paid off, lets cheers to that😚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sissy you did it atlast

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis,finally nakahodl din ng 1BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis, wow, nakaka inspired naman. Goal ko yan for this year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya yan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, kakayanin. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, for sure ikaw pa ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, am so proud of you, coz you are just new here, congrats dear, am so honor dear to be a part of your journey

$ 0.01
2 years ago

More journeys here sis. But it needs more patience and more time to attain that. It does not really happen in a blink of an eye. Not even now and no one can really tell. But one thing is for sure, the journey is not very easy for it needs more to be determined and of course extra time to do it especially if the schedule for work or job is very hectic. Hope I could sustain here for a year just like all of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you can dear, as i see you enjoying the platforms

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis nakakatuwa ka naman ,awa walq ng kita kay noise Di niya ako binigyan ng free tip hanggang ngayon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tyga lng sis,soon magkakaroon ka din😀sure ako dyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis kahit matagal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis may nagbibigay naman eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron naman sis tiyaga lang talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, basta tyga lng tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm proud of you. Your patience was already paid. And let's enjoy the rides so we'll reach our goals happy. Wishing you more BCH to come further

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, more BCH to us

$ 0.00
2 years ago