Behind Missing Days At Read!

47 69
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

I've been missing in action in read.cash for almost four days, 3 days without publishing article and I publish on the 4th day but I haven't read any articles from others. It's the longest time that I haven't visited the platform ever since, I am more than a year old in here but this was the first time I was missing for 3 days straight.

Although I still log to my account, I don't read other articles and even reply on my comments section. There are several reasons why I give way for myself this time around.

Reasons why I was missing in action in read.cash

Some of you might wonder what happened to me why I was absent for almost three days, well nothing serious happened but I did take rest seriously.

I lack rest recently

Since I entered crypto, I always lack sleep because Crypto never sleep and it keeps me awake from time to time. Due to this I cannot exercise anymore, and my physical strength is slowly deteriorating. Sometimes I experienced insomnia, wherein my body badly wants to rest but my mind is always active.

Because I lack physical strength, due to lack of physical activities I get tired easily. Last time we went to the mall and I bring the daughter because they allowed it already, since lil girl never went anywhere since pandemic happens.

I am so tired until today, we were out at the mall yesterday 5:30 pm as I let the daughter play in a mini playhouse in the mall..then we went straight to my in-law house and the daughter was very hyper, she was never tired, she slept 1am 🤦

My goodness, she's always like that when we go out she doesn't bother sleeping.. while I was too tired..

Source: my noise.cash post

I posted this one at noise.cash, I was really very tired looking out the hyper kid for the whole day. When we arrived at home I literally shut down, I slept all day just to recover my strength. I didn't visited read and posted 2 or 3 only at noise while gradually checking my bot trading.

I decided to take a rest to recover my strength

Then the next day, I still feel pain all over my body so I opted to rest more. While my body is still in pain I decided to do Zumba, as I don't want to baby the pain.. I need to move my muscles so I can get through with it.

I also tried to have 7-8hrs sleep so I can maintain and add daily exercise on my 24hrs routine.

This was actually the photo I take during the first day of my Zumba chenes.. I just posted a remembrance, just so I can remember when I started to get back on working out.

This was the second day of my Zumba, you know selfie after doing it hahaha! Selfie lord, eww. Just don't mind me, just wanna track if I can really make it lol.

This is the third day, I mean currently.

You'll never know how long 60 seconds is or 1 minute unless you do planking.. all your body muscles are shaking and your mind wants to speed up in counting the seconds just to finish it.

I did Zumba for two days just to prepare my body in working out, so it will not be shocked.. when you do work out you should warm up first. I still did 10 minutes Zumba today before I proceed on butt and leg workout then I added plank.

Plank is the best, you'll sweat a lot.. just make sure your body is prepared or else you'll collapse lol.. 60 seconds will do, it's already long.

Some might think I wanted to lose weight, no.. my weight is normal I just want to strengthen my body and tone up muscle so I won't get exhausted easily.

This is the reason why I was slacking on read.cash for almost 4 days, I was coping up with rest just so I can have strength to exercise. As I felt my strength is slowly deteriorating..and my health as well.

Source: my noise.cash post

Hopefully I can maintain the exercise at least 3-5x a week so I won't get tired easily anymore. This means I don't have to stay late at night so I can have enough rest to have work out.

Closing Thoughts

So that was the reason, I give myself a break without minding if I earn or not within my 3 days absent here in read. I've been hustling in this platform for more than a year so I deserve to rest for a while, as I am concerned about my health.. lacking sleep or rest is really bad you know.

Just to maintain physical, mental and emotional health exercise should be added on our daily routine to boost our immune system.

I'll do my best to catch up with all of you my dearest supporters!

Thank you for reading!

Date Published: November 21, 2021

23
$ 11.32
$ 10.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 14
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Ayyyy mabuti sa katawan to sis. Ang puti mo pala tsaka cute. Sexy mo din te yiehhhhh pasabay ako sa work out mo te gusto ko din yan. Kaso plank HAHAHAHZ DIKO KAYA YAN

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha try mo lang mga 30 seconds lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw lang mag Isa nagzuzumba chenes? Jusko Yung planking I can't hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo ako lang muka ako kingkoy mag.isa 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good that you were able to rest and go for a walk, it is necessary, also to keep fit, it only takes a few minutes. I hope you have enough time and can carry everything on the platforms without any problems.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I miss walking too...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so productive at every way. But 60 seconds planking is like ending the world for me. Congratulation for your tough planks, 🥴

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yeah, it's really hard.. but I managed to finish 60 seconds.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It has not been easy for me either, although I have been there for just over a week. The time at home attending to the child constantly and the housework itself, make me have to comment on your article a few hours later. Good luck in your exercises! 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, all mothers can relate hehe. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ka pa back to fitness, ako waley.. mag 1 week na cguro. Buti ka pa kaya mo 60 seconds na planking, ako 20 seconds lang hahah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwd ka nmn mag 3x a week lang sis hehe.. need na iba na kasi pakiramdam ko wala na exercise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, 3x a week is okay yan lang din ginagawa ko.. Hopefully next week mka balik na sa pag exercise..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being active all the time is extremely complex. It takes a long time. When I finish reading someone's article and clearing my notifications, they instantly start pouring in again. 24 hours have already passed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, giving me headache sometimes as I cannot cope up with all the notification haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh kaya po pala pag open ko notif ko ate wala ka din po palang artikol. Gusto ko din mav exercise ng matanggal naman yung bilbil ko kaso drawing nanaman. Btw ate ansexy mo sa last pict

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch! I feel for you my sweet beautiful eybyoung. Maybe, you need more rest ok. Take care cos I e really missed you so much my darling

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear hehe yeah just need more rest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried that planking previously sis. Before I tried it, I thought it's so easy. But then, I realized that it's not..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis mahirap talaga yan, masasabi mo bat ang tagal naman nang bawat sigundo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth..pinagtry ko din nga asawa ko eh..nanakit ang aming mga sikmura..hahah..kasi mapupwersa pala talaga ang tyan sa planking

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg, I can't believe how strong you are; you are even doing the plank exercise. When I do that, I am left with abdominal pain for two weeks lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My abdomen hurts a lot while I am doing it tho, but right after that no more.. I've been working out before, I just had a come back.hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are one beautiful lady and you see why I always search for you everywhere on all the platforms? 😂😂😂🤣🤣 And your contents are always drawing me... Love them. I should try this planking exercise soon too. Focus on our health is important.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha thank you for stalking lol. Kidding.. yeah just try if you can do it.. it's not that easy 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.

Mehn...it's never easy... The last time I tried, my body was shaking 😂😂🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a very important move for your health. Sleep and keeping in good condition are needed for our body and mind to function properly. Nice to see you back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Peter, yeah.. need more rest for health care..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sheesh, I wish I can also do this. Masipag ako dito pero pag dating jan sa exercise naku NVM. hahaha good luck nga sana mamaintain mo naman haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha masipag ka lang kay crush mo 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello po. Aspiring new writer po ako dito. I just discovered your profile po. You have mentioned that you have been with read for a year now and I think that you deserve to rest and give yourself a break din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello welcome here, hope you'll have fun and enjoy the journey.. yeah need break since I've been hustling for more than a year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po. I will enjoy it here po. Rest well more if given the chance po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko nadama na absent ka here ate. Hehe kasi pala absent din ako ganern? Hahaha. Ang ganda ng hubog ng katawan inggit iz me 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha baka sabay tayong absent 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti at bumalik ka na ulit sa pagwork out sia, kasi di ba dati nag wowork out ka na din. Ang hirap kapag nadeteriorate ng health kaya habang maaga pa eh simulan na ulit pag aalaga sa sarili. Ang pera madaling kitain pero ang health once na masira eh ang hirap na ibalik..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, yun nga sis kasi lately iba na talaga pakiramdam ko.. masyado ko na inabuso sarili ko nakakatakot pag mahuli na ang lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama, naku gawin mo na akong example. Inabuso ko sarili ko nun kabataan ko, kaya look at me now. Kaya importante tlaga ang health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay fit and healthy. Alam kong busy tayo pero wag pa rin nating kalimutan ang sarili lalo na yung kalusugan natin. Remember, "Health is Wealth."😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga need na talaga alagaan ang health nararamdaman ko na panghihina dahil sa kakulangan nang physical activities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same problem. Less sleep for crypto trading, mining & so on. But never left this platform. And dear, I feel not guilty as I am falling for you. Absolute cute doll 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha the devil has fallen 😂

Anyway yeah crypto never sleeps and I can't take it anymore haha.. need to rest more or else I'll die early.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because you are so beautiful. That's why I fall. Now looking for the door.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko ginawa ko yang plunking before. Nanginig lng katawan ko 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi nga nginig ko eh...pero ang sarap pagkatapos tagaktak talaga pawis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww for the better naman pala sis. Go lang ng goo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis, hehe hope ma visit ko article mo later 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago