Friends and mornings

29 53
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

December 18, 2021

Was thinking about my friends in the real world today, had already thought of what to give them for Christmas, all I need to do is prepare it and send it to them this week. Yes, have to send everything this week as I don't want to disturb any of them on Christmas day as I know that they'll be busy with their family too.

My friends and I have been friends for 26 years now. We've been to a lot of pajama parties, overnight at the beach, long drive from here to there. Shared peals of merry laughter and crying a bucket many times too. We've been there for each other not only during fun times but we've been there especially when one needed a shoulder to lean on.

Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty

Over the years we learned to know when we need to be there for each other when to run just to find the other when their situation is getting tough. We know that we don't need to be there for each other every day, we don't even need to talk to each other every day however when one says s.o.s no question ask and we will be there no matter what we are doing.

I think I already shared with you that we are all singles though one had a boyfriend for 2 years now.

But no one is regretting it that we are still singles, yes there are questions about why but we can also answer that question of why. And if you are also gonna ask me why am I still single or why are we still single, the answer will be "the man who will sweep me off my feet hasn't arrived yet" or maybe "we already crossed path with we just didn't recognize each other"

I guess we just had different priorities back then that's why we didn't settle down, we forgot that there's a thing called marriage. We've been busy with our career and all of our travel goals that's why having a boyfriend wasn't on the top priority list. And if you will be asking me that if I'll be given a chance to choose on which path to take I'll still choose the path that I have passed by and if I still end single who cares as long as I'm happy then it shouldn't be a problem at all.

One of my girlfriends and I are exchanging messages while I'm writing this article when she suddenly told me that the only good morning that she's receiving now is from the security guard in her office and we laughed at that thought. Told her that I'm getting a lot of good morning messages at noisecash lol and that if she wants to receive a lot of morning greetings she should continue posting there.

I don't why but receiving good morning messages has a great impact on me, it makes me feel special, it makes me feel important, it makes me feel appreciated. I guess that is also the reason why I also post good morning messages. To make each one of you who reads my post feel extra special.

Spreading love like that is not bad at all, it doesn't cost a thing and you make the receiver feel loved and special. So if ever you cross paths with anyone else, smile and greet them wholeheartedly you may be the only person who greets them in the morning.


Thanks for your time reading this article, if you enjoy reading it hope you're gonna click that button to like and subscribe. By the way, let's talk some more so I hope you will leave a comment below and share with me your thoughts.

©Eylz2021|#ClubBrokeBCH

All Original content unless specified otherwise ;)

17
$ 13.73
$ 13.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Moonie
+ 9
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
2 years ago

Comments

I shall say good morning in advance :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakaganda ng ganyang friendship noh. Yung pinatibay na ng panahon. Tapos puro pa kayo single. Sigurado ang saya ngo pag magkakasama.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ay oo sis.. lalo na pag may chance na mag out of town kami... ang saya lang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you are going to look for a prince you will have to kiss many toads, to see which one transforms, hehehe.... you can see the happy faces of all your friends. Happy day from Venezuela, although it must be night there, but it doesn't matter. ;)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

it doesn't matter if night or day here... its the thought that counts... might not trying to kiss toads as I'm afraid of frogs LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

26 years is hart hart . Natuwa ako sa naggoodmorning na security guard hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

hahaha oo twing umaga daw yun... EA kasi sya ng VP ng bank of commerce eh lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I too like to create a lot of memories with my friends.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yep.. have to do that... so we have something to look back when we get older

$ 0.00
2 years ago

spending time with friends are one of the things which we never forget we create various memories and keep on cherishing them our whole life

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yep... its already a part of our life that brings color to it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malay mo sis si prince charming mo andyan lang yan naghahanap ng timing hehe! Good to see you with your friends. Ang pagibig andyan lang yan hehe. Single din ako e haha!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ahahaha yaan natin sya sis kung ayaw nya di wag ahahah pero kung bet naman nya di cge lang lol...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I love your friendship sis. I felt your true love and care to each other. I hope I'm giving a chance to my bestfriends too. I missed them a lot. It's been six years. They are also busy with their careers now sis.

I felt the happiness you had with your friends sis. It's one of the best moment to have a bonding time with friends and traveling together in amazing places.🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks sis... keep in touch with your bestfriend.. she may be busy but i'm sure she's also waiting to here from you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friends for 26 years! That's really amazing. I agree that morning greetings/messages are really one of the most important greetings of the day. It's a good start to kick of the day. Keep safe !

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yep.. it really is 😍 and i'm keeping them forever. Good morning Mizlaine! Stay safe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What an encouraging words of wisdom you've given us in this lovely article of yours thanks a lot

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for appreciating it Manjudeck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful words, I felt happy when reading this wonderful words. Thank you, my friend. I wish you good days

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks angel!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So its a long time friendship, you are lucky to have lovely friends around you, and I am satisfied to hear your answer if someone ever ask you about being single. Its good you all were busy with your career.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hi farah.. yes so lucky to have them... they're my sourcenof strength :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's surprising that you have friends for as long as 26 years when I don't even have a friendship friendship has lasted 4 years yet.

I'm not very good at making friends hence I really envy you. I wish you, your friends and family a wonderful Christmas.

I'm new here and just began my journey on this platform yesterday; any advice for me?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I wish you can have friends longer than 4 years because it really feels good to have one.

Welcome to read! Just keep on interacting and make sure to make your articles more than 500 words and you're good here. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess I'd have to start making new friends with the intention of keeping them for longer.

Thanks for the advice. 500 words? I'm not sure if I can write half of that. I already wrote two articles but a bit skeptical if it makes any meaning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good evening, sis. Haven't been online this morning 'cause I had a terrible headache. You and your girlfriends here look very happy. Priceless. Sana meet din tayo soon. That'd be awesome :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Can't wait to meet you sis! You feel better now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here, sis. Mejo ok naman na konti. Thank you :) :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago