Baby Mikmik as a blogger

13 38
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

December 3, 2021

Yesterday morning my baby Adrielle wakes up too early and today she wakes up almost 8am. So around 7:30 I started to get up, coz Im feeling she is really so sleepy, then I started preparing her milk and cleaning our house. Then when she gets up, we started having our breakfast and after, asusual filling up the water drum and the others chores like cooking and taking Adrielle to shower. Thats how my morning goes almost everyday.

But my article today will not tackle about me and my to dos, am gonna write ny article about the strongest baby nephew we have.

Hello everyone, I am Baby Mikmik some of you knew me, coz my Aunt share some pictures and details about me. But still I will introduce myself to all of you. My name is Micko Jan, you can call me Mikmik or Coco, today marks the very special day of my life, coz I am celebrating my 1st birthday today and also today is my mommies birthday, yes during her birthday last year,she is suffering and giving birth to me:) kulit ko po ano:).

We dont have a big celebration today, we (my mom, dad and kuya(older)treb )just go out to church today and enjoy roaming around to the open park here near our place. I think this is good coz we need to save for our medications. My mom and dad are really working hard for me and kuya treb because we are both pricey baby. Kuya treb is born with cleft palate but he already undergone 2 major operations and the last one is when he reach 7 years old. While me, I am more pricey, since I have JMML(LEUKEMIA) and have skin asthma too, so my medicines and check ups are very expensive, plus my milk is expensive too because of my skin asthma, plus the vitamins and I have my yaya/nanny to take care of me.

Spending my whole day with my family is the best gift ever, coz I know after today mom and dad will start to work hard again and I will be staying again with my granny/yaya, yes my dads mom is the one who takes care of me and I live with them. Then kuya Treb live with my moms mommy. So being with them today is consider the best gift that money can't buy.

So I will treasure this moments rather than those material things, and I will keep fighting because mom and dad fights for us always so no one is allowed to give up. Life is so meaningful and colorful if we learn how to enjoy it eventhough deep inside we are suffering from our illness. There are so many reasons to smile, so smile and let our smile makes others smiles too.

My family

This is it for today, hope that you learn something from my blog. I love you all and thank you for all the prayers and birthday wishes that you will be sending to me.

Thank you for reading!

Lovelots,

Baby Mikmik

To all my sponsors(OLD and NEW)thank you so much for the continous support❤️

God Bless Us All !

🌹Annie Marie🌹

2021.12.03

6
$ 1.45
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
+ 3
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Wawa nmn mga bta sis.. Nkakaiyak sitwasyon nila no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo pero matapang na bata yan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh... Ang galing nmn sis at matatag sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis kahit daming turok pagkatapos ok na uli sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ibang bta nyan tgal tumigil sa kaiiyak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sinabi mo pa sis, kya nga laking pasalamat pa din at matapang yang bata na yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala silang dalawa may dinadalang sakit sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis pareho sila, kya nga grabe sacrifice ng mag-asawa eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakasakit para sa magulang na yung anak may sakit sana gumaling sila sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga lalo na ung bunso

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God! So sorry for child's ill-health but I pray he gets well soon still ok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, and God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray for divine healing on your baby nephew.. It hurts me deeply when I see children suffering from such ailments. I am sending all my love to coco.

$ 0.00
2 years ago