That’s Your Goal, Not All!

29 57
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

When everyone is questioning the opportunity, you are taking really good advantage of it and beyond normal… you may hear people say a lot and ask a lot of questions, “can you make it and can you acquire this and more within a frame time..?”

when there‘a a casting down, to you that’s your time of lifting.. so this is the time to shake off those limits and the time stamps that has been your mindset towards your set goal.. you’re vulnerable but should that make you a weak person.. You can’t please everybody and you must trust me with these words, if you want to carry them along you must make sure they see your destination and support you..

I’ve been in a condition when I would seek someone else opinion about everything.. and it became a problem for me coz every little attempt, I wait for a response.. Until I was completely honest with myself I knew where I was headed so I chose to move all by myself or seek like minds… truly only you have the answer to these clause, if no one is ready to support all you do then that person doesn’t deserve you.. “What sort of friends do You keep?”

You’ve got to build more blocks as you move on, do not accept defeat for an answer and feel free to spread your wings.. and do not settle for less. I talked about contentment recently, fine you can have all of this and still be contented and at the same time working towards that desired route..

So recently I was talking with someone who just saw his results today and that is the waec examinations for west Africa and he passed all his papers.. then he started telling about how he prepared towards it.. he was multitasking, having an exam and still doing a lot of things coz he blogs too and I chipped in one good question “How did you cope?”

He wasn’t limiting himself and even though he had exams to do there was still something more that he had to add to it.. I know this will sound funny to you but this guy had the determined spirit, even after his papers he went back to what he outlined as a daily progress… where am I driving at with all of this… is for you to focus on the main goal that you set for yourself and make sure this coming year is one in which we wouldn’t feel reluctant and unprepared…

If you end up making it nobody cares of the process, but you’ll see them running to you just to celebrate your success… So maybe you have to work out how better you can be and how fast you are now.. If you’re in a condition where no one is giving you the same vibe and energy then you have to be alone on this…

So even before the new year, plan a new strategy that no one knows… this will you to strike more and come out victorious.. there are factors that limits our progress and I will mention just two, Feed and retain… When you easily absorb everything set on the way you fail and fall easily..

Our mindset changes when we hear that someone dropped out of the race, why don’t you keep running and when you get there you can look back… the people you walk with may have just a quarter side of your intentions, their vision isn’t close to yours if you slow own when they do.. then you have a longer time for yours to come into actualization and sometimes it never happens…

Do not act upon the wrong motives and do not stop doing what you do till you get there… battles just be won in 2022, but are you ready to take the win… the next step to avoid distractions is to get inspiration from people that have had stories of life… from there you get motivated, it could be in from of books or journal and that works…

These two has to stop for you to have the courage to push through… thank you for staying with me on this one…

I’m grateful to @HappyBoy and @TengoLoTodo for renewing your sponsorship… God bless you both for being amazing and a lovely friend… this is huge for me and thanks for believing in me from the start…

November 2021

26
$ 9.65
$ 8.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.08 from @HappyBoy
+ 14
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

Nice article bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No body cares about the root of a plant but about it flowers. Most people won't care when you are struggling but when you succeed

I think I ought to start to learn how to organize myself and my day better so I can accomplish more task and goals.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

You can even be better… it may look tough now I’m sure you can cover those activities… I love your description on the first line, the root is neglected

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a struggling year for me. But I know I can get through this before the year ends 🙂

$ 0.04
2 years ago

You’re doing really great, I always love seeing you happy.. we will get through every challenge cause we are winners and that’s how it’s going to be…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have you noticed that after struggling to get something or somewhere immediately you get there you forget the pain you went through but bask in excitement for a job well done instead.. that's how it is. Many don't want to know how we attain any goal all that's important is that the person is there

$ 0.01
2 years ago

These past few days I am struggling if I am right to be here because I don't know if my grammar was perfect to be here. I lose my motivation and I wanted to stop writing here, but if I am going that is my grammar will be better? No! So now I will try to cope with that situation, by reading some books and some English stories. Maybe because of that, my confidence will be back, and try to write once again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Focus on one thing and that is to aim to our goals. We may fail sometimes but that's just part of it. People who fail and stopped are those people how are lack of self confidence and motivation to strive even harder. We can stop for a bit to take a break but that doesn't mean that we'll stop chasing our main goal forever

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Do your hardwork in the secret and let your success make the noise for you 😉... My dad would always tell me that and it keeps working for me

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is a good one… our success should speak out.. wise words from your dad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome brother. you deserve even more.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My brother, sorry for not having been active these days, but the weather has been super tight. A lot of work and little time to be active. Right now it is 2:46 am here and I am about to sleep, I am really tired, but I had to be there, for several days I could not even review your articles. Sorry. I hope you understand. Good evening.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It’s fine and I’m happy you’re back now… I do wish you could finish up your task sorry about that.. happy new week..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Giving is never an answer nor a help but its additional to our problems. No matter what happen we need to carry things we need to face it with no fear. We can achieve if we won't surrender. What a nice king! You just gibe us an wonderful awakening advice.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks... Nice advice... Especially the distraction one... Really nice write up...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The rule is for making it in life is quite simple and that is keep on the chase, never give up and never believe it's too late for you to do anything in life while you wait to harness every available opportunity to lay a strong hand unto. I guess you've said well dear and good morning to you hoping you had a great night huh?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you dear… you explained better and thank you for being here… I agree with you that we should press on and never have doubts that we can’t… this will change our mindset on a lot of things..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Giving up is not solution. We need to bear it all. We need to face the challenges and opportunities. Neve miss any single apportunity. Maybe, it coming with your suplendid success. I agree with you mate.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

As what I've realized that no matter how long the waiting moment in my life I should be still and know that I can achieve my goal. It always be hard in the very beginning or even in the long run but then 'Be still' is the key by hitting the goal.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

We have to be steadfast in our goal. That doesn't mean we have to ignore everyone else. If you set goals you will achieve success very quickly. But yes, it is not right to forget everything while trying to achieve your goal.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Focus derailed when we look back without completing the life race towards the goal we set. Result: we fail badly.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well, my goal almost ruined for this month too. But I am relieved that I still manage to continue for doing something and I still accumulate bitcoincash. 😭 i never stop even if my phone condition is not okay.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sorry dear..I’m happy you still pushed through even though it was tough… please get new phone, you deserve the best of the best… I wish you luck even as we enter a new month.. Love you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No one cares about the effort at all when the person succeed they will celebrate and if person gives all his best and failed due to some reasons they wouldn't care about the efforts to they will bad mouth. Such is life

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That’s right, there’s nothing we can do to change that.. nobody cares about the efforts. All we have to do make sure we stay on track

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Focus on the goal that we set for ourselves. Step one at a time, we don't need to achieve everything in just one move. Slowly but surely.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

That’s right… take is slow if you have to but make sure we focus on what’s in front of us so as not to miss out completely

$ 0.00
2 years ago