Special thanks.

47 66
Avatar for gertu13
2 years ago

This is my last post of the year and I want to dedicate it to thank everyone who has accompanied me in this wonderful world of free writing. In one way or another in one year I have met many people from different regions and cultures, this has contributed to my personal enrichment and to my culture.

In fact I am very grateful because I have more than 40 sponsors and did more than 10 sponsorships, many thanks to all of you for letting me be your sponsor and to all of you who have given me your sponsorship. This is a world of giving but also of receiving.

I thank God that I have been in social isolation for two years now and I continually see His grace, I have seen how many loved ones, colleagues, friends and neighbors have lost the battle against this terrible scourge.

From unsplash

I am very grateful because today I have been able to organize my medical office and I am working in the mornings as God commands. Always taking precautions and asking God to keep me away from all evil. I have given all my best to give a good service, may the patients get from me more of what they have come for.

I am also thankful that my son has gotten his job online and it is something that requires discipline and dedication and he is showing me for the first time that he will be a great professional in terms of responsibility.

I am grateful because he is organizing his thesis that he will present in mid-January, after that he has only 4 months left to finish his university career as a computer engineer.

I am grateful to God because in spite of the many sacrifices that these times require, I have been able to get ahead and I have also been able to do my bit to help others. I won’t mention all the things I do because I firmly believe that my left hand should not know what my right hand does when it comes to giving benefits to someone.

But I am satisfied for what God has allowed me to do for a few for his honor.

I am thankful that although many of my family members are far away, wherever they are today, they are in the care of God's grace. May the heavenly Father continue to watch over them.

I am very thankful because I have been in the platforms where I am and I have contributed even a little bit to move forward with all of them. The one I am most dedicated to is read.cash and I am also thankful to all those who dedicate themselves to strengthen all the users who like me find in this platform our best way of life.

Thanks to the creator of this platform, Simon and our dear bot.

Thanks to God for giving me all the passions I am dedicated to and that has allowed me to live in peace during all the time I have been in isolation with my son.

I am thankful for my plants that for all the love they receive from me have given me so many of their fruits, flowers, colors, aromas, vegetables, fruits, etc.

I am grateful for my life, and for all of you my regular users of my posts for all your support and for staying with me through all of this, know that you are in my life and in my heart.

To each and every one of you who read me thank you and I wish you for this new year 2022 that you have a lot of health so that with your efforts you can get what your hearts long for.

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2022 TO ALL OF YOU!

27
$ 20.35
$ 19.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 17
Sponsors of gertu13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gertu13
2 years ago

Comments

Happy New Year πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the interactions gertu! Looking forward to strengthen our friendship this year.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Ok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry I read these late but anyway I also wish you happy new year due to your generous heart you remember everyone happy new year send my regards to your children 🀩🀩🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing tiu more fruitful and greater years ahead. God bless you ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year too Gertu.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Happy new year! 2022

$ 0.02
2 years ago

There are so many things to be thankful for. Not just the good things but also the bad one as well because it taught us things that we'll carry out in our life..

Happy New Year sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right honey, but when we learn that the things we call bad are part of our growth then you don't call them bad anymore. They become things we experience and for them we give thanks. Happy new year my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is wonderful Gertu, I wish you and your family a very happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Happy new year 2022 to you and your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am forever grateful to be part of this community. Happy new year to Gertu πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year 2022 to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Too many to be grateful too right for year 2021 even though it also give us a hard time. Still, there's so much to be grateful of. Me too, I have that but I'll share that tru my article maybe tomorrow. Happy New Year ma'am πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯° and Thank You for a wonderful year with you.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I still wish you an excellent 2022. I will read your post to see what new things the beginning of the year brings to your mind. It was also a pleasure for me to spend this year with you with your humor and craziness. A hug sweetheart. happy new year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year momma wishing you everything good and prosperous πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you honey. Happy new year to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome maam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ho dear, happy new year and more blessings ahead πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ThankS. Happy new year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you a prosperous New Year maam gertu and to your family. Thanks for being genereous to all.. God bless you always.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Welcome. Happy new year Honey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i still have to create a year end post.. i hope it can still be counted.. happy new year !

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Happy new year to you too my dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to you friend, for being the way you are. A hug and happy new year!

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Happy new year 2022 to you!!!!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The year has been tough and as well wonderful and God deserve all the praises. The new year shall be far better than 2021. Amen. Happy new year ma'am

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Amen. Happy new year 2022 to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year Ma'am Gertu, from my family to yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Happy new year for you. From my family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year in advance momma more success in life

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Happy new year too to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new years Have a good journey on read cash there and now you have one more new sponsor πŸ˜‰.i would be sponsored by you and you might feel a good way for this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish to read your posts here and read your comments on my posts so that I can accept and give. Happy New Year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok dear approved my Sponsorship request

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a kind and kind hearted person. I wish you a happy new year full of happiness and success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also wish you much success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All thanks to God for His love that we received. Thank you for the sponsorship and congratulations to my fellow sponsored writers.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Happy new year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear fellow momma, I can't thank you enough for all your help to me very much in here and the encouragement as well. Thanks a lot cos I've more than learnt so much from you I have to confess. Happy 2022 in a few hours to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You. Happy new year for you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to you too for the impact you have had on people on this platform πŸ’–πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you the best for you on this platform in 2022.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for being kind too πŸ™‚. Happy New Year

$ 0.00
2 years ago