My entry to the perfect gift challenge.

68 101
Avatar for gertu13
2 years ago

Greetings dear friends of the fantasy dream maker community. Today I am going to take you to the magical world of Christmas, where you will find none other than the chubby guy of the very festive Christmas.

As Santa is a chubby and so am I, and we chubbies get along so well, I wanted to ask Santa that this time that, because it's my friend coquicoin's birthday, I would be really happy if he could bring some gifts from me to some very special people in the world on the night of December 24.

My friend Santa has a sleigh with which he can reach the ends of the world in a moment. That's why I've enlisted his help to stop by my friends' houses, I'll just give him their name and he'll know where to find them.

The first one he'll be looking for will be the birthday girl of the month, my dear @coquicoin. She’s the person who came up with the idea of making a challenge for people to decide who to give gifts to this Christmas.

She is very interested in investing in the hive platform so I want him to give her enough power so that this month she can acquire enough hive, so that she can make her daily posts to earn the monthly prize for not missing a single day.

But please I'm not talking about giving her a little, give her enough resources to get her to the reputation of 60 as fast as possible. Can you do that for me? Pretty please? She lives in the same country where I am, you know. You used to come here very often but now because of the high risk here I know you are having second thoughts.

The last time you did me a favor, one of the reindeer was stolen and you were very quick to get in and out. Thank goodness the poor reindeer got away from that thief and was able to get back quickly, before we ended up talking to the local justice system.

Believe me Santa, it's a good thing we didn't go to the police force to file a report, they would most likely ask for another one of the reindeer to return Rudolf, we were in luck.

After passing by Coqui I want you to visit some friends who live around here. One of them is Frankmart, he has a collection of succulents and cacti, they are very nice. You can pick up as many as you can find because he gave them to me as a gift. Anyway, I have the pictures and I’ll give them to you so there is no mistake. Instead I want you to leave him one of those cactus that you find when you pass through Mexico. If you can, one of those with flowers, just so his garden doesn't look so lonely without the succulents he gave away.

Then you can go to the house of a chubby guy, he calls himself Kike, although I think he will soon take that name off... You’ll find him easy because according to him he also has a little belly and when he wears a suit like yours he looks a lot like you.

Please don't take the gift he gave me. I don't want to be invisible and I don't want him to give me his light wand to read on the train… Imagine Santa, a gift for me to read on the train and I get dizzy just as soon as I get on a bus...

I want you to bring him a load of stamina and a lot of perseverance, he's a nice little chubby guy with a lot of genius in his writing who hasn't gotten the love he deserves around here and I want him to hang in there and keep creating good stories.

After you leave him my message, stop by my friend Carolina's, she has a very nice fabric doll she made with her own hands. Please leave her a direct flight with all her family to the Andes, she’s from there and wants to visit all her family this Christmas, because she hasn't been going out for a very very long time.

Now yes, you can ask Rudolf to put full throttle on the gas and go to the Philippines, but you know, there are a few people there who don't believe in you, but give them their gifts anyway.

There is a friend over there who calls herself BCH Lover, she studied with the nuns and they used to put candy in her socks on the night of the 24th.

So then, I want you to you pass by all the friends of the read.cash community and increase the value of their BCH, all of them without exception. May this Christmas the value of the BCH increase and not go down, at least keep it stable so everyone can buy their groceries and celebrate happily for the rest of the month.

And then if you have a chance, stop by my friend Jane, she is in Hong Kong and there you can pick up my ticket that she has for me as a gift to go to Europe with all expenses paid with some friends. She is among the family of readers and she will like her BCH to increase.

Oh and pick me up some flowers left by a friend over there, It's a very nice bunch of flowers. If they are still alive but no way.

Well Santa I owe you this one, with these favors of December 24th I promise that for the 25th I will have prepared for you the usual. My typical Venezuelan food, my hallacas prepared by me, my famous marinated and roasted pork leg that I know you love and also the delicious chicken salad and the rich green papaya candy. Oh and I’ll also make my delicious and famous chocolate cake filled with chocolate and covered with rich chocolate frosting. It's deliciously tasty… and you know it is.

This is my entry to my friend coquicoin's giveaway challenge named:

# CoquiCoin/the-perfect-gift-challenge-

Come and participate, you still have time.

All photos are from unsplash

Thank you to all my reader friends and sponsors. I love you all very much and Merry Christmas to al!

32
$ 17.40
$ 16.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.10 from @Alther
+ 21
Sponsors of gertu13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gertu13
2 years ago

Comments

Beautiful gifts I love Santa gifts and I always dream that he will give me the present at my window Happy day to you my dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

May your wishes come true my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, thank you, I am surprised by your gift, I would really like one of those that are so colorful and beautiful. Great article. Happy day to you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha I thought you would be upset because I took all the cacti and succulents from your photo of gifts for myself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nada de eso, tenemos que estar felices y compartir lo que nos llega. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very creative and thoughtful gifts, can i recieve one? Joking 💖🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you read to the end you will realize that I made a wish for everyone. It will be fulfilled by the 24th in the evening. A hug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i agree 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How thoughtful are your gifts :) I love the chubbies part jaja that made me laugh!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I love that you all enjoy reading the publication. Hehehe. Thanks for stopping by and leaving your comment. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe it is a fun publication :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I want my bch to increase as I would have enough in my wallet. Thank you so much. Happy Christmas in advance to you ma 💕💕

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you My dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a perfect gift for Christmas ma'am gertu. I felt the love. I felt the message. I love it so much ma'am. Wishing you all the best ma'am.😇🙏 Merry Christmas.❤️🎄

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, the flowers I sent are for you, but I was worried they would arrive wilted.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay ma'am gertu. Still I will treasure it. Thank you so much ma'am.🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very good.!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, my dear Gertu. All that power-up will cheer me up in Hive LOL. Thank you for joining my dear! Have a lovely weekend :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I'm glad you liked my gift. Even though I was so tired at night I came up with this Christmas fantasy story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, so sweet of you. This will be the best gift ever if this really happened not just in virtual world yay 🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I believe that if we all wish for it, fantasy becomes reality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yours is unique because you really tell Santa everyone's gift and places, it is so cute to read. I really enjoyed reading this

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you!It's nice to know that even though it's fantasy you like my post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the gifts are so perfect for those wonderful people Gertu! All the best

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I asked for the Bch to be increased for everyone without exception and you are included. Merry Christmas 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaaha thanks! Happy Christmas Gertu!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are lot of gifts spreading and I haven’t been given anyone yet, maybe Christmas it is. Those where well deserving gift and I hope they have received it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I sent you one. I asked for the Bch to be increased for everyone without exception. Jijiji

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That awesome big mom I really enjoyed reading your story about santa and Christmas gift. Please mom can I still write about the perfect gift challenge or it over

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If you tap the link at the bottom of my post. It has the title of the challenge. From there it will take you to the challenge page and read the rules there. You still have time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With this challenge we are getting to know each other more and more

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, it's true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Give a greater value of BCH. that is a nice christmas present ger!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It really is the best gift.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so loving this trend and I see a beautiful message here too. Advance wishes dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your kind words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi en what I'm seeing about you here, it almost appear so certain that you ha e won already lolzzzz...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's about enjoying, not winning. I didn't do it with the intention of winning but to have a great time. And believe me I enjoyed writing this challenge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is great post of a gift challenge thougj it is entirely fictional but one thing i want to know is whether or not the gift items will get to them hahahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You see, it's all in your mind, if you want it the gift arrives but if your mind is closed you won't even see Santa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha...yea are obviously right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A Perfect Christmas Gifts indeed sir gertu..🎉🎊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We all wish we had perfect gifts, only here in the family read.cash. hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww from today will be my mom read, I loved your gifts, I really need them. Now, that soon I will change my name LOL that is what you think, you do not know how I get when they challenge me hahaha and get your perfect gift is something I will do even if it is the last thing I do here HAHAHA

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I'm glad you found my gift useful. Hehehe. We'll see if you can deliver or die trying. By the way, what name would you like to have? Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for adding me Gertu.. 🥰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

And you don't like your gift?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish to accompany coqui on his journey to your place and friends. I have a cousin who loves to collect dolls made by hand like crochet but now she's dead. I wanna gave it to her in his grave.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No, no, no, no to the cemetery I will not go with you. And to carry a doll? What dark thought do you have with that doll and your cousin?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I like those gifts, they're perfect. I wish BCH will pump so Christmas will be merry for everyone. Thank you so much ma'am for telling Santa to be here in the Philippines, everybody will be waiting for his arrival and his gifts this Christmas. Have a nice day ma'am

$ 0.01
2 years ago

And the best thing is that you are going to meet him. Don't you think so?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it is, tell Santa that me and my family especially my kids are waiting on Christmas. Do I have to put socks on our door?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, if you can? Although I don't know the method my chubby Santa uses.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a perfect gift, god bless you more abundantly 🤗😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You. Glad you liked it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tell me where I will keep such a beautiful gift. I like every gift. I hope I get it at the right time, at my house. Thank you very much for giving so many beautiful gifts here. Just kidding. But i love it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a perfect trip that I would want to join in! It would be nice to travel around the world and see all of you :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

We will only get that with Santa this Christmas. Then we'll figure out a way to see each other when our Bch's kiss the sky.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Merry Christmas those are lovely gifts!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. Merry christmas for you too.!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Merry Christmas those are lovely gifts!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The message are so sweet, they are really from the heart. , How I wish all your wishes will come true.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen and so be it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope that all those gifts reach their destination, they are many but I am sure that they can come true in our hearts. How nice that you think of so many people, I love that. I agree and I put my best energies in your last wish that the BCH rises and we all be very happy.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha. And if you see santa, you know send me my doll.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really have a perfect gift for ma'am coquicoin! I love it hehehe seems like she will be roaming around the world with purpose. One of the purpose is making the BCH will pump so that everyone will enjoy the season of Christmas. Ohh so sweet🥰

A perfect gift indeed with purpose❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for stopping.

$ 0.00
2 years ago