Christmas Day; Something To Tell

65 86
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

If there's one thing that 20 years on this earth has taught me is that nobody knows anything, nobody knows what they are talking about, nobody knows what they are doing, it's mostly fake it till you eventually make it. But the truth is nobody ever makes it, even after a goal is achieved a new one literally comes up instantly.. the more you learn about life, the more you realize you know absolutely nothing about life.

People can only speak from the scope of their experiences or their observations about life, and those observations are ran through multiple filters that are subconsciously influenced by their experiences thus they may seem biased.. So please do you, be yourself, make this life the way you want to make it, and do what you want to do in life.

Me and a friend went to the movies to see spider man no way home and I had something in my mind then I asked him.. it was a funny question I was like "What if we went inside this room or movue theatre where this movie is to be viewed and we both watched a movie that we paid with our hard earned money and all the movie consisted of was the opening scene and the resolution, no conflict and nothing else what would you do?" He is always a friend that likes to go the extra mile while explaining something to me, and then he paused and laughed and said that movie will be completely terrible.

But I gave him a different meaning to it, We have to learn to embrace the conflicts in our lives. Because without conflict, there's no lessons to be learnt and without those lessons to be learnt there's automatically no growth at all and with no growth there's no expansion. Therefore you'd have no room to accommodate the life that you desire.. For every win in life you have to go through some adversity, not that you have to enjoy the process but learn to embrace it.

We will get there when we get into our purpose, just months ago I was completely lost and lacked the tools I needed internally but in months after all of that I found my why and the passion and confidence to back it up.. Sometime I think about how far I've come since I was 16 and I think about how far I can go 5 years from now when I'm 28.

My dreams are so big and I can't comprehend how huge they are and I don't soend time visualising what my life like in 5 years coz what I've realised is that it's probably so big that I can't fully conjure up the life I'll be living and what I'll be doing and the abundance that will be flowing my way, because at a younger I could never have visualized what I do now and what i have achieved in 6 months from the start of 2021.

Maybe what we actually put out here can also be an impact on somebody else life and it does a transformation from our story and maybe seen how far I've gotten.. what is the source of what you feel, read.cash is a stepping stone to Some thing amazing.. it's limitless the number of opportunity, you don't get to achieve that else where. So for something that has an unlimited potential long term we should never take that for granted. To eveyone that has a big picture of life, without a piece in it it is never complete... so instead of knocking your self over severaly embrace who you are and find more of yourself. Abundance will find you and I because we are the very abundance that we seek. This is my practical analysis, when you fit a puzzle together you don't have a collection of pieces but you have what is formed by the pieces.

There are a lot of great things flying my way recently, be free to do whatever you want.. inspire if you want to, teach if you want to, lead if you want to, success is scary but you'll grow soon to receive everything as long as you crave for it.. I'm no longer trying to become my best self, long story short I am my best self already and my Christmas has been amazing coz I feel at peace knowing fully well of how I feel towards myself.

Today I had to buy a little above my groceries and added cakes and creams.. it’s a day to celebrate and be happy.. so my first course was fried rice and chicken well garnished with wine… for my second snack I grabbed some ice cream along with pizza and my third snack was chocolate and cake… “How was Christmas wherever you are right now in the world?”

There was the presence of family and friends who came to have fun with us, past the timing we talked about opening accounts here on read and noise too. They’ve seen most of my portfolio, it doesn’t look unreal anymore.. now it’s late and i will have something light for dinner while I enjoy some content… I had to feed you all my crazy day of eating..

Thank you for staying with me, I hope you learnt something from this.. the first lesson was based on enjoying the moment and avoid overthinking, the next lesson is accepting that there will be something unique about everything and we become better after we must have passed through them.. The final lesson, avoid carrying a lot of weight… don’t start thinking of 10-20 years from now when you haven’t even started anything presently.. and lastly enjoy Christmas..

Sponsors of King_Gozie
empty
empty
empty

These are my wonderful sponsors.. thank you for everything..

Merry Christmas @Theblackdoll @Bloghound @ARTicLEE @HappyBoy @Jumper-01 @Gaftekloriginal @MegaKyodaiBanrai @Eylz2021 @FarmGirl @Amazing-grace @Greatwolfman @Daria @Lucifer @Crownofbeauty @Jane @Eybyoung
and to everyone not mentioned merry Christmas.. you’re also amazing.

33
$ 7.15
$ 6.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 20
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

Always be optimistic and don't tire yourself out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Angel… that’s the best lesson..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May your brighter future awaits 🤗 God bless you

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you Mel… I wish you the same as well and may your 2022 be filled with pleasant days.. Hope you had a wonderful Christmas celebration?”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've thought of a complete movie without a problem or conflict to battle with and I've not seen any. Movies anywhere, anytime is all about solving problems. That's to say this life has been seen to be a battle ground for all of us, striving for survival. Even when you conquer a piece of these challenges and shout for joy, for you to move further you have to confront more and it keeps going like that... We keep winning 💪 Merry Christmas bro🎅🎄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There’s always something to watch out for in movies and no one is just straight forward but comes with it’s twist.. when it’s an endless struggle why should we kill ourselves over life.. thank you for this message and merry Christmas King

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my point of view, we must have the zeal to solve problems in our own accord. sometimes people will perceive it as conflict and many will respond with conflict as well. But, we must not forget the goal is to get what we right and not to fight. Thanks Merry Christmas dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you the same Success… thank you for an amazing comment and I agree fully well with you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas to you King, God bless you abundantly :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Bhargi… I could read through that your Christmas was fun in your recent post… enjoy the rest of Boxing Day..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To reach that great future we wish to have, we must live in the present and enjoy it as you grow, without worrying so much about the future. We have to grow today, in this moment and do it with love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am always happy when I read your comments, noted this already. What we achieve now and work to do presently will very much speak for the future. Have a nice day Frank

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas to you, there are a lot of things I would like to comment on, but I will only mention few, it true we know nothing about this life and we can only judge from our own experience and the lessons we had, and that's what make this life scary, the more you know, the more you notice you know nothing.. Also that spiderman: no way home was a very amazing movie

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Firstly Spider-Man was lit 🔥 I could really go watch it like 100 times and it still will be amazing… the more we get closer to what we feel we know or we don’t know the more harder it becomes… I love your opinion Fash thank you and merry Christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome king and happy new year in advance

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you I can’t wait for the new year…. We will cross over in good health. Happy new year in advance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen..💯❤😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nicely written. The more we Grow, The more we learn. And don't expect life to be plain, simple and smooth everytime. Expect some tough times too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Omar… we learn through every tough times and I can attest to that. We act always be at the winning sides, but it should serve as a strength on our path. When the kind is made up to be better, nothing can be a hinderance.. Happy Boxing Day 💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas, glad you had a good day. Yeah I like what you said, we should enjoy the moment and be our best self. Overthinking is not going to let us see all our achievements.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had a good time and the fun still continues today 😊.. I hope you did too. We must enjoy the moment like you wrote down and be aware that everything is in stages.. I actually allowed myself to be swallowed up by overthinking and that didn’t get me any where rather I was hurting all through…

Happy Boxing Day Priscilla

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think conflicts also make us stronger at some point. I like the lessons drawn from your article. Thank you for sharing them :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You’re welcome Farmy… Hope you had a lovely Christmas celebration?” You made a good point and opinion that those conflicts we meet on the way makes us who we are and more determined to be better…

Merry Christmas and a happy Boxing Day to you my friend 💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

King, you have spoken the ultimate truth. The greatest mystery in the world is people’s fate. They don't know about it. None can be specific.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hmmm this is the word.. fate’ what is it based upon, is it easily haunted by the things happening presently or how we can make the future a bright one… thank you for a message like this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas to you too King Gozie. This was really insightful. I do hope the season brings you all the goodness and happiness you deserve. Despite embracing our conflicts, it's always good to be hopeful for a good end

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very good advice from a good friend. We just remain hopeful even after accept all that come our way… it’s all a lesson that must be there for us to overcome.. may you have a blissful season and a happy celebration. Merry Christmas dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I wish you the same too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wise words my friend, Merry Christmas to you as well!

Living in the moment makes things so much better. I agree with you about looking so far into the future without having anything in place today. Thanks for sharing your thoughts, have an awesome day :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for coming by dear friend…. Merry Christmas and a happy celebration to you.. it makes it easy when we fully focus on what we can get now instead of worrying over what is yet to come.. God help us we will be best version of ourselves and everything we desire God will bring them all to past.. enjoy your day..

I haven’t seen you around for a while, How are you?”

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Things have just been really busy my side and I am not normally near a computer during Christmas season - I spend most of my time with Mom and Dad so when I'm posting it is normally quick things on noise.cash haha I have been reading through everything I have missed and bookmarked since I've been so busy :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sorry about that, although nothing comes close to having a good time with family and clearing up your mind a little from the regular things.. I’m sure they are happy seeing you more around with them, send my greetings dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear….

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's just life, no one can know everything and in everywhere disappointment or obstacle, there's a lesson to be learn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There truly a lesson to be learnt from everything that we come across… it doesn’t just end there but it keeps motivating us to be better.. even when you think it’s all good and you’re making progress, life will literally hit hard again..

happy Boxing Day Coga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sir Gozie. We should enjoy the times. We should gave a brighter colors everyday. Enjoy life to the fullest. We should stop thinking that make our life distract with negativities.

I know you are happy with your Christmas sir Gozie. I love your snacks. Merry Christmas to you and to your family sir Gozie.🎄❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My Christmas was splendid and how about yours?” Just like you said “enjoy life to the fullest” each step takes us into another, and I hope this new year will be a lot productive for us all..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Learning does not stop as no one can give out the stories behind life. The more you go the more experience you will have related to life. The answer you have to give may not.be the same I have to give but will be the best solution to life matters.

We learn everyday with the things we see around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very true sir as to having a non stop learning opportunity.. life literally has it’s different sides to every individual and I really hope we begin to realize all of this.. God helping us.. merry Christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep, that's how I avoided getting crazy from a cramped schedule. Just keep moving and don't think too much about the future, everything will work out in the end if we did our best and let Him do the rest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, I love your motivation and what keeps you going… everything will work out if we just believe and then focus to what we strive to do now.. merry Christmas and a happy celebration to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas king. Tryth to be told that before we reach our goals we need to face challenges and trials. And of course, yes, readcash is a big opportunity to everyone. I really love this article of yours king I've learned a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Zhyne… I’m so happy you came by… merry Christmas.

I really appreciate everything that readcash has done over the course of the year, and even till this day I will forever be grateful for this opportunity… before we climb up, several things coming our way are more like stepping stones to get to where we’re going. So instead of taking them as failures we must change the mentality to it…

Happy celebration dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, I like how you give wisdom to everyone of everyway you you write. Just like your comment. You are right about it. Every failure is a stepping stone and every trials we face means we need to be strong in order to reach our goals. There are no goals that is easy to reach. Everything needs power mindset and focus on how to reach our goals despite of trials we face.

Thank you king.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You dissected this so well, thank you for this write up and to everyone seeing this will fully understand the benefits of having a different mindset.. bless you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bless you too king ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The wisdom one’s always learn the right lesson of conflict but some takes it otherwise. Merry Christmas many more to witness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, merry Christmas and happy Boxing Day.. we must tap into those things and derive lessons from them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chai! My correct guy. Without you there is just not gonna be any other king

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Hehe thank you Sam.. I have something cooking up as a gift for you, thank you for always coming by… happy Boxing Day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! That is why you are the real lion king of read.cash and i'm happy for you my king. I honestly can't wait to get the gifts from you my boss. Thanks a lot boss and a happy new year in advance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year in advance brother… you made me really smile with this thank you.. you will surely get it, I appreciate all your support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The human nature is we can never be satisfied with what we have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s right, it’s an endless pool… from one desire to another, and that’s just how life is..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey my king @king dozie, I wish you more than the best merry Xmas and the best of a happy New year. It is well with you my king and God will surely embarrass you with a lot of blessings come next year in Jesus name I pray amen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen…. Thank you so much for your prayers and I wish you the sane and much more… 2021 will be your best year so far and God will preserve your family and always put a smile on your face… send my greetings to the kids 💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas to you first of all . These is a big lesson , life is full of unbelievable things

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So many things happens beyond our control, not going to lie it gets really intense.. but it helps us get up and start all over and even be better than we did before… Merry Christmas Rosh and a happy celebration to you my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Merry Christmas bro, I celebrate you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Original… merry Christmas and happy Boxing Day 💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life can be liken to an action movies filled with numerous conflict. But in the ending with steadfastness will overcome and be victorious. Happy Christmas to the only king on read cash

$ 0.20
2 years ago

Hehe thank you Tomi… it’s a continuous process nothing comes easy. To be here is an example of hard work and that’s what you and I have shown.. happy Boxing Day

$ 0.00
2 years ago