SmartBCH Tokens That Didn't Give Me Returns Yet!

34 60
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago
Topics: SEP20, Token, SmartBCH, Milk, Tango, ...

I always rejoice whenever my SmartBCH investment grows how many folds, just like any other traders my investment or my trades are not all successful, there are some tokens I bought that didn't give any returns yet. It should have been a short term trade but due to their price going to hell, I have to hold em hoping they'll rise from the ashes sooner.

Mostly I only shared tokens that gives me good returns in my investment but behind the curtain there are unsuccessful trade and I'll share it here, not to make FUD to others or give bad impact about the token since I still believe one day they'll rise up if the project won't rug.

Tokens I bought that I haven't sold yet as I am still at lose

Here are some of the tokens that I bought that didn't give me returns yet even a little;

DAO (Decentralized Autonomous Org.)

When Dao was newly launched, I just see it on Marketcap.cash for three days that it was live I've seen it was very volatile. The price goes up and down within a day after watching it for two days monitoring if it's good to trade, I bought 0.20BCH of Dao.. I didn't DYOR about this project so this is like gambling investment.

Then I joined their Telegram group only to find out that most people in Dao community are Chinese, there's no whitepaper and this token seems purely meme only, correct me if I'm wrong. I regretted buying 0.20BCH worth of it as the project doesn't have any relevance, but I am not planning to sell it. Hopefully it will still bounce back.

1BCH (governance token of 1BCH DEX)

When the pre-sale happened on BCHPAD #Club1BCH folks gathered to buy the token to save from the BPAD fees, I should have sold it when it was finally launched but I was lazy to sell. When I plan to sell the price keep going down down down and my first love broke my heart for the first time and I was like baby, baby, baby, oh!

I also participated in the pre-sale because I know that Mobtwo support this project, one of BCH supporter. Good thing I only participated 0.10 BCH.

TANGO (Governance token of Tangoswap)

I thought I am going to dance tango when I bought this $TANGO but I was wrong, anyway I bought this late so maybe this is the reason why I wasn't able to dance, I don't have partner since I came late lol.

I bought it at $.24 per Tango and if you look at the current price, it sucks all I do is to slap my face not face palm XD. I only bought worth 0.10 BCH

MILK (Governance token of Meusliswap)

Well this isn't my first buy with MILK, my first buy was earlier when it was launched, I only bought little amount that time so I only generated 0.06 BCH in profit, I think I bought only 0.04 BCH.

Then someone is FUDding MILK that it will going to rug sooner, causing me to remove my MILK-SHIB LP in there.. after how many days, the rug didn't happen LOL. The price of milk goes down, so I bought some worth 0.05 BCH again.. only to find out later the price wants to go 6ft below the ground XD.

It is still working on pools as I stake it, but I don't have interest in checking it knowing the price seems hopeless XD.

Closing Thoughts

These are the tokens that didn't gives me good returns, I don't know if it will give me any on coming days, months or years as we all know in crypto things are always uncertain.

If you wonder why I put slightly bigger amounts in DAO is that, it's when I decided to take SmartBCH trading seriously that I am going to put bigger capital to have a lil bit bigger returns as well.

Thank you for reading!

Date Published: December 22, 2021

15
$ 9.07
$ 8.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago
Topics: SEP20, Token, SmartBCH, Milk, Tango, ...

Comments

I only hold small amounts of those tokens HAHA but thankfully I managed to sell my MILK before it goes to its price right now. As of now, I am not planning on selling any tokens since all of them are already from the profits I got from my initial investment. So I am not worrying too much about losing what I invested.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa lahat ng nabanggit mo sis, yung milk lang ang mayroon ako. Sobrang baba ng price niya ngayon. May chance pa kaya na tataas yan ulit?)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko nga alam kung tataas pa ba yan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana tumaas sya ng kunti para may kunting profit ako, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako maka relate ate kasi hindi pa ako nagtrade pero nag process na ako😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku e ready na ang puso sa mga losing moments practice long patience and hodl kung ipit haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patience talaga ate kasi yun unang attemp ko nag set up ako ng tokens ang daming errors kaya nag stop muna ako baka matapon ko pa si cp ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm tempted today , I sold my eben to celery and narath, I lose soo much from the token

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should not sell at lose hold it, as long as the token exist it still has chance to rise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have sold this already, another one won't happen again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa DAO si ako agad agad nag buy kasi ang taas na tapos nong naging 0.0189 nalang ang 1m ayun saka ako nag buy. May profit naman na kaso alam mo naman ako greedy ahahaha. And tge rest jan sa nabanggit mo ayun eguls din taeng yan lalao si Milk. Kakaurat kasi pano tch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ipit ka rin ba sa Dao? Akala ko di ka nakabili..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, may profit na akong maliit. Mababa ako bumilo hahahaha. Ay nga pala may matabang pusa kapaba? Bulusok pababa ee OMG

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nag comments ako sa post mo bumili ako ulit tangena

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha baka maipit tayo yawit, what if mas bumaba ahahahaha. Ilan talpak mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

.15 BCH tangena 0.04 na lang ang sakit 💔💔💔 😭 sa Dao, sa 1BCH, tango at Cats hahahah puro ipit 💔💔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay potato, bat naman hoyyyt ang laki non yawit ah. Pero wag tayo mawalan ng pag asa. Tataas yan like befire sana 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga mga profit lang din nmn yan kaso nga balik na yung ibang capital ko sa mga buy back.. pero if e sell ko yung Celery, AxieBCH, Game at LAW ko offset yung mga lose pero syempre di ko gagawin yun, haha hold hanggang huling hininga lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, basta hodl lang tayo. Gang di nagiging zero may pag asa pa tayo, siguro? Hahahaha basta 😰🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn’t buy any DAO, only have some from airdrop. Tango I also bought a small amount for farming, which I think paid for itself already. Milk I sold some at the good price too, but still have some 200 in pools, laying around and decaying. I look at milk price and think to myself, well, it dropped this much, is has to go up at some point, maybe I should buy more and then it drops again 😅 The same with KTH 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha same with me I bought back my profit in MILK thinking it will go up .. but I don't have any KTH at all.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, ups and downs of trading. Sometimes we win, sometimes we loose. As long as we mainly win, all is well 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The only token I expect to rise from the ashes in SmartBCH is MILK, and I'm about to give up hope on that too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah we all hope that Milk still have some future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have always believed that the future of crypto is unstoppable and so far it has been awesome. DAO is worth it too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it's unstoppable, 2022 would be exciting with crypto hopefully more adoption

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think that based on the uncertainties surrounding the crypto currencies, there are high hope in the future that they surely will give you some returns. So cheer up ok🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah hopefully they'll bounce back 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I bought some Shiba BCH at some point but havent gotten any returns either. Still holding it rises or I'd have to withdraw my money back to BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just hold it, Shiba has whales it will rise later just hold and don't lose hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kelan kaya makakabawi no haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha wala pa akong bawi talaga dyan. Iba pa yung mga token na ipit 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero profit mo lang din Naman Yan diba?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo mga profit lang mga yan paikot ikot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago