You Have it Already.

4 38
Avatar for CandyBoy
2 years ago
Topics: Motivational

Hello, it's Monday today, and I hope you know it's not just any kind of Monday, but the first Monday of this amazing new year, 2022.

Hmm, I know you've got a lot of amazing goals in your backpack, lol! And the good thing is, these goals, and dreams likewise, are waiting to burst all out.

Okay, you want to be successful right?

You want to be financially bourgeois, you want to do a lot and all that. I need to let you know that it all starts with you. Your mind, your relief, your hard work, your faith, it has a lot to play in this. How much do you believe in yourself?

How far do you think you can go with those dreams of yours?

How often do you think you may slake, be discouraged, or give up if the time isn't well taken care of?

All of these are questions you should ask yourself and take time to answer too. It's not all about having big dreams, aspirations, goals, and what have you. It's all about how much of those dreams you can be able to birth and make realistic. It's about how far you can take from my goals and my very big dreams. It amazed me that I was nothing near achieving it at all. But, you know what still kept that zeal burning deep hot in me?

I would tell you.

What made me still happy and keen about it, was the fact that I had started somewhere already. I certainly didn't do much, or yield much, but the realization that I had started my "goal-getting process", meant a lot to me. It gave me hope that someday, I would achieve it all. It made me believe so much in the potency of my dreams. Here I am, I'm not saying I've gotten all of them achieved, but I can say I've done so much than previous. And each step I take, the more self believe I come to get. The more I want to keep pushing. The more I want to stay till the finish line to see the good the more I want to continue and experience what being a total SUCCESS is. And the more I keep thriving.

Everyone has this dream we don't want to die before achieving, but sometimes, we prefer to die achieving them, or best, achieve them before we die. However be the case, how ready are we to start the process.

A wise man once said, success formula is one of the simplest looking formulas, but very tactical, and tough to apply.

SUCCESS = 95% perspiration/Hardwork, and 5% Inspiration/Dreams.

What do I mean? This means that., For maximum success to be attained, you just need to dream and work more. That's why 95% was accredited to hard work This is because nothing comes easy. We have to work for everything we want to get, gain, or achieve.

Sponsors of CandyBoy
empty
empty
empty
Every of my sponsors is a god. 

"How ready are you", remains one of the ever BIG QUESTIONS regarding success, and it's their process Are you ready to begin your journey to financial freedom and liberty, are you ready to begin your journey to being a successful man or woman in your field of study, are you ready to harness that talent so well and prove and show to the world that you have a lot to offer you are worth than they think. Are you ready to take that high-income skill, technical skill, or a normally acquired skill to the next level? Are you ready to make a BIG NAME for yourself, are you ready to be amongst the renowned successful men and women of the 21st century?

You can do it! Do you know? Sadly, you may not know this, but this is me telling you that you can.

success doesn't happen in a day alright, it takes months, years, and years. Everything good takes time. It's a process, an intentional, but yet a gradual process. For you to last long in your success process till the finish, you have to believe so much in yourself.

When you have your self-confidence intact, the issue of others not believing so much in you becomes unimportant to you. It wouldn't hold water anymore. This is because you have found solace in your self-belief, and this alone can take you farther than you can ever think or imagine.

People tend to believe and support something that has been tested and proven trustworthy, real and worth sacrificing for. Don't expect humans, in their normal self centred nature to support your baby dream, vision or goal, when you are yet to prove the originality and potency of it all. No! It does work that way. Your concept, your little progress, brought to light by the courtesy of your determination and self believe would propel them to acknowledge and support you as time goes on. This is because your self believes, made them believe so much in your dreams and abilities. Even when there is little or no positive yieldings yet.

Strive to be Intentional about it all, it pays.

Believe in yourself If you can dream it, you can achieve it. If you can spell every word you pronounce, at least 99.5% of them, then you can achieve all your wild dreams if you are intentional, determined, prayerful, and above all, if you work hard smartly.

Remember, your self disbelieverought about your public discouragements and disbelieve too. People treat you based on how you treat and present yourself before them.

These up there, are top secrets of an intentional success process I am revealing you amazing human., This is because I feel you deserve to know this, and I know you wouldn't make the light of it at all, but put this to use.

Here is the key.,

✓Know what you want.

✓Scheme out plans on how to get what you want.

✓Develop self-confidence.

✓ Fill your friendship circle with like-minds as possible as you can.

✓Start trashing your goals gradually, from the very end you are, however small...

✓Keep working, keep learning, keep advancing...

✓Don't relent to keep trying out new things and new ways to go about your dreams, somehow, the right process that may work for you could just be found alongside all these many trials.

✓Keep making and taking brave steps. Don't be scared to do so. Every step is a step. However small it is., So long as success is earned it would always go a long way for you.

If you have done this, or as you keep doing this, always remember this is the FOUNDATION you are forming, so don't take the the the light of it.

With this in place, you have proven ever ready and determined. So don't dull, I want you going out there and trashing down your goals and dreams one after the other. Intentionally, persistently, but gradually. You sure would get to your desired height someday.

And I pray you to arrive and experience what SUCESS is, just in time.

Good luck as we keep trying.🖤

03 Jan.2021, A Candidly published Notes

6
$ 1.97
$ 1.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 3
Sponsors of CandyBoy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CandyBoy
2 years ago
Topics: Motivational

Comments

Thank you so much my dear candyboy for this article of are e could s I've mapped out plans of my own for year alone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for reading ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year candy boy. Success is the process The end result is just a big bonus. Keep striving for a better tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks so much dear, u are loved

$ 0.00
2 years ago