I Had Fun With My SmartBCH Journey, Learning And Growing My BCH!

29 63
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Exploring crypto world is one of the most exciting things that happens to me when pandemic hits the world. Who would have thought that the real world is in chaos but it was colorful and fun inside the crypto world.

Image Source: Unsplash via Himiway Bikes (Modified)

Learning new things that will help you build your future is the most wonderful thing that will ever happens to our lives. It was last June 2020 when I joined read.cash, I never thought that signing up in a crypto blogging platform will change my life. It was even more colorful when my favorite blockchain (Bitcoin Cash) had it's side chain, which is known to us as SmartBCH. I'll take you to a ride with my SmartBCH journey!

Joyride with SmartBCH

8 months ago I've written an article CryptoNEWS: Moeing SideChain is Coming to Bitcoin Cash, from that time I am already anticipating that this project could be somehow a turning point of Bitcoin Cash, it can help BCH to stay longer fundamentally now that DeFi projects already comes. It can compete with Ethereum and Binance Smart Chain.

Last August when SmartBCH was finally launched, it was my first tour with SmartBCH yard.

My first ever deposit from Bitcoin.com to Coinflex, was last August 28, 2021.. during that time, Coinflex was the only bridge existing to make BCH mainnet into Sep20 token.

I've had a journal on my first week experience ($19 Turns $300+ Within A Week!) investing on EBEN, the governance token of Benswap.cash the first ever DEX on SmartBCH. This was one of the successful investment I had with SmartBCH, by staking in pools then buying and selling it.

Then I was just having fun buying another meme token which is a copycat of Doge or Shiba Inu named Shibacash in SmartBCH. $1 Investment In Shibacash Turns 0.10 BCH!

My BCH grows more investing in Shibacash, it was just my first journal that my $1 turns into 0.10BCH but I still have some left and Shibacash really pump hard unexpectedly. After I sold some, I also bought back and sell when it's high. Just normal buying low and selling high.

I was fun participating in Binance with their Binance launchpad, when I've read some promotional post in noise.cash that BCHPAD will be like Binance Launchpad style, Grow Your Money With BCHPad: SBCH Launchpad!I never hesitated to participate in their pre-sale and until now I still have some BPAD on my Metamask as I believe the project is good.

Joining Airdrops and Meme competition

Image Source: PVMihalache

When SmartBCH was really hot most of us are busy catching Airdrops, sharing our Sep20 address on Telegram channels and in Twitter. Aside from that we also joined some meme contest, but sadly I am poor in making memes as I lack ideas since I am a busy bee as well.

Then PVMihalache reminded everyone not to forget to earn BCH as well even if we are busy catching Airdrops of Sep20 tokens.

Tried farming using Liquidity Pair

I am not really fun of making LP to farm because of the impermanent losses, but I did try out in Meusliswap using Shiba/MILK pair. Due to FUD that time I Pulled Out Before I Regret Everything! I pulled out my LP as rug pulls are very rampant during that time.

EVERUP, BEACH and more are the tokens that had pre-sale but after that they've run away with investors money. I was also a victim with EVERUP token.

Had LAW Punks NFT

These are my four NFT Law Punks in my Metamask, I minted it during the last minute and I only spent 0.04 BCH on it as 1 Law Punks cost 0.01 BCH to mint. LAW Punk Investment Returned Within 6 Days!

When mining Law tokens was activated which is to stake the Punks, I got my 0.04 BCH investment and a little profit within 6 days of mining only.

The alien type had 10 hash powe while the female Punk below had 9 hash power.

The male alien with blue eyes has the same hash power with alien which is 10 and the other one has 9 hash power. This hash power determines how fast the Punks can mine Law tokens.

As of writing this article I already have 92.159 LAW, I am just letting my Punks works for me. The block reward has lessen to 0.494 LAW since many have participated in mining LAW.

I've grown my 0.03 BCH into 1.36 BCH

Recently I've publish my journey how I grow my 0.03 BCH into 1.36 BCH. From 0.03BCH To 1.36 BCH Within 3 Months! In the article you will find what are my current tokens in SmartBCH that I am holding.

Deposited 1 BCH to Metamask to bet on $CATS

I've missed the 1 million $CATS airdrops before and it's very regretful that I haven't had the chance to grab the opportunity. Now that I've seen that $CATS is profitable to trade I tried betting my 1 BCH with it, since I missed the drop I think it's not yet late to grow my BCH with Cats.

My second ever deposit in my Metamask happened last November 24, 2021 this is where I bet over CATS.

My first trade using 1 BCH with $CATS already generated 0.08 BCH profit, when the price drops I bought again.

Right now, both SmartBCH market is in dip and the whole Crypto market so my trade was stuck.

All my tokens are in negative, but I still believe it will bounce back!

Closing Thoughts

I had fun with my SmartBCH journey, it is worth my time exploring it.

SmartBCH is like an abundant yard where you sow some seeds and later on you'll harvest what you sow abundantly!

You should try to explore SmartBCH!

Source: my noise.cash post

Explore SmartBCH, you'll learn a lot while you grow your asset. BUT don't forget to always DYOR before investing!

Thank you for reading!

Date Published: December 7, 2021

18
$ 16.46
$ 15.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 11
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

woah grabe ung 1 bch bet on $cats...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nakaka amaze at nakaka inspired ka talaga ate eybyoung. Congratulations ate, Risk taker talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you, risk risk lang pero need rin talaga e manage ang risk..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga naman ate need din e manage.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis within 3 months nakuha mo na yung halaga na yun.🎉 Napapa bilib talaga ako kaso wala akong alam sa mga ganito ma'am Eybyoung.

Never ko pinasok kasi wala akong mapatanungan baka mag kamali ako. Wala pa talaga akong enough knowledge sa mga ganito ma'am Eybyoung. More blessings po.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwdi ka naman mag tanong sa mga nag post nang mga article, pwd ka makipag connect with us via Telegram.. hehe minsan lang di agad agad ma assist kasi nga busy din lahat. Pero you can always ask us, that's where learning start.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala Sabi mo malaki laki Yung tinalpak mo haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo haha ito na yun 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagbuy back kana?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo ipit pa nga sa $0.000050 ako naka buy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tyo . Sa 50 din ako nakabuy kaso Yung binenta ko lang na half nun haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Di pa ba nataas di nga ako maka monitor busy sa junakis bumalik lagnat haay 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, Without a doubt, one of the best I have seen. Congratulations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thanks haven't visit you all since I was very busy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry about it. I'm really busy too in those days ahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhh, what a journey rawrrrrrrrrr hahaha. Si CATS ang baba pero ung 100k kahapon nag 1.02 ee ang saya akso di ako nag sell hahaha. Tapoa nag buy ma din ako ng mga token na bago hahaha. Tuloy lang ang ligaya tapos iyak latur pag na rug HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako di ako naka monitor busy ako sa junakis ko may sakit pa din 😭haays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay un lang, ilang araw na? Lagnat?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mag 1 week na okay na sya nung nakaraan araw pero diba nga nagbyahe kami ayon bumalik haaays.. nanibago siguro at nabinat din kasi kakagaling lang nagbyahe agad kami. Need rin kasi namin magbyahe baka mag higpit mga borders dahil sa new virus haay 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay halaaaa, awawa naman ang baby Rayleigh. Painumin lanh ng gamot baga 🥺 sana gumaling na 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sana bukas maayos na sya..kawawa nga 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napalula ako sa journey nato may mga token and alien napapasabi ko na Ano ba to hehehe. Well, You have a great journey sis. As in WOWw! You have reach it in just 3 months. The market is in dip and we are hoping now that it will bounce back again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thanks sis. Yes grabi nga ang dip sana nga mag bounce back na ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've really done well and your big mind of investment is very encouraging no wonder you were able to turn some $19 to $300 investing to in eben

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear just taking some risk..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Was a good journey! Congratulations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks PVM 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SmartBCH is a platform where I make good earnings, although not as much as you. Finally, the sad fall for MILK affected me a lot, but I think it will recover and I am patiently waiting. The drop in BCH price is currently preventing me from taking advantage of the opportunities in the market that have already fallen because I don't have any stablecoins. I should have kept some FlexUSD when BCH was at $700+! It's an experience!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am at loss at Milk as well good thing I only bought back 0.05BCH worth of Milk .. hopefully Milk still have future since devs doesn't prioritize it over their Ada Dex.

$ 0.00
2 years ago