@Yudisutiraa activity

9 months ago: published a short_post
how are you guys, i'm come back again.
9 months ago: published the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My last tip (...or is it?)
1 year ago: published the article
Arrange time to go out with girlfriend.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The REAL Value In Cryptocurrency
1 year ago: commented on the article "noiseApp and busy this time."
It would be normal if there were no spamers, I don't like them for taking the rules too lightly.😪
1 year ago: published the article
noiseApp and busy this time.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Make original Popcorn and Flavored popcorn."
I also don't know, but use fine salt, but usually I only use margarine because it's already quite salty.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Commemorating 1 year since the loss of two kittens..."
Owning an animal is hard when losing a pet makes us sad for a long time.🥺
1 year ago: commented on the article "Commemorating 1 year since the loss of two kittens..."
Yes, even though it's sad but we all have to accept it and it's a life lesson to be stronger in the face of loss.😔
1 year ago: gave $0.11 tip to
"2nd Round In October With 0.35 BCH"
1 year ago: published the article
Commemorating 1 year since the loss of two kittens.
1 year ago: commented on the article "2nd Round In October With 0.35 BCH"
Actually I also want to make a report but I'm not very good at this so I will only see your report dear.😇
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2nd Round In October With 0.35 BCH
1 year ago: commented on the article "Aid from the wrong government?"
I'm still trying to put together the words, hopefully I can continue to give the best for all readers.😇
1 year ago: published the article
Two antiques that I still Remember
1 year ago: commented on the article "Busy Wednesday activity."
🙈 Is it better now, but I feel it's still not good because it's irregular.😁
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Excruciating pain!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sold My Last PUNK For 620 LAW"
Then you sell punk at a high enough price.😇
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sold My Last PUNK For 620 LAW"
Oh so you've made a profit.🥰
1 year ago: commented on the article "Busy Wednesday activity."
It's okay you can come back if you have free time.😇
1 year ago: published the article
Busy Wednesday activity.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sold My Last PUNK For 620 LAW"
😌 Did you make punk yourself or did you buy punk at a cheap price?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Compensate over delete"
Let people see our rating so they are more careful in buying something.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sold My Last PUNK For 620 LAW"
Wow, how happy your punk is selling dear, I hope the others can be sold at a higher price soon.🥰
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sold My Last PUNK For 620 LAW
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Compensate over delete
1 year ago: commented on the article "Make original Popcorn and Flavored popcorn."
😀 I hope you succeed in making it dear, let me know if it works.
1 year ago: published the article
Make original Popcorn and Flavored popcorn.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The reason I Deleted shopping App 2 out of 3 apps."
it will break down because its original purpose was there for entertainment but instead become a shopping app later.😁
1 year ago: published the article
Three OF them Are Twins but have different Functions.
1 year ago: published the article
Aid from the wrong government?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Overcome a water pump that doesn't work "
it sucks dear when your water pump engine breaks it will be very inconvenient, hope you can fix it.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Overcome a water pump that doesn't work "
This is different from a motorcycle engine, but usually damage occurs in the seal so that it makes a leak.
1 year ago: published the article
Overcome a water pump that doesn't work
1 year ago: commented on the article "A failed target in 2022 collects BCH."
I will keep trying my best until what I want can be achieved.😇
1 year ago: commented on the article "A failed target in 2022 collects BCH."
Actually my income is not so stable, unlike before, but I'm still grateful because I can still buy internet data.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The reason I Deleted shopping App 2 out of 3 apps."
Tiktok,? I've never shopped on tiktok, I think tiktok is just for watching content or creating content there dear.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The reason I Deleted shopping App 2 out of 3 apps."
Thanks for explaining, my dear.😇
1 year ago: commented on the article "One year together the greatest."
It doesn't matter if it's late, at least you can still be there.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Watcher Girl
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Competition is not BAD
1 year ago: published the article
The reason I Deleted shopping App 2 out of 3 apps.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Birthdays coming soon at the beginning of 2023."
Entering the beginning of the year and entering my birthday. 🥰
1 year ago: commented on the article "Birthdays coming soon at the beginning of 2023."
Thank you very much dear, this is as very early but thank you very much.🥰😇
1 year ago: commented on the article "Birthdays coming soon at the beginning of 2023."
thank you very much dear, even though the speech is too early but it doesn't matter.🥰
1 year ago: commented on the article "Spent the weekend with girlfriend."
thankful that we are still neighbors.😁
1 year ago: published the article
Birthdays coming soon at the beginning of 2023.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A failed target in 2022 collects BCH."
Thank you very much dear, I will try my best.😇
1 year ago: commented on the article "A failed target in 2022 collects BCH."
😇 I also did not give up until now I am still trying to write whatever I can.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A failed target in 2022 collects BCH."
Thank you very much dear, I hope I can work here soon.😪
1 year ago: commented on the article "Spent the weekend with girlfriend."
I always want to be with my girlfriend because I only have her alone.
1 year ago: published the article
A failed target in 2022 collects BCH.
1 year ago: published the article
Spent the weekend with girlfriend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Let's Play Truth Or Dare With A Little Twist"
😄 They will reveal my secret, hopefully if playing this game will not ask the most secret things.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meditate on your mortality
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be grateful for life, be happy with every destiny and be kind
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Mans Crave: Resulted in My 30 Days Challenge Failed?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Website For Lifetime Income
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Exam is done and Now I am Back ..
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I'm Single For Almost 23 Years
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
With $16 we ate much
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article " I bought a brand new laptop!"
But my goal is not that there are other things, hopefully I can continue to be active like you dear.🥰
1 year ago: commented on the article "One year together the greatest."
🥰 Soon we will celebrate the 2nd anniversary of read.cash and noise.cash.
1 year ago: published the article
One year together the greatest.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Quirky To Quirkiest Habits Of Mine
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I bought a brand new laptop!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
That One Teacher That I Will Never Forget
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Comfort Zones That I Want To Overcome"
it's all for your own sake so that you can feel a new sensation that you have never felt.😇
1 year ago: published the article
Feeling tired but forced.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A Journey Of Creativity"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Journey Of Creativity
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reasons why Someone may Break Down over Small Things
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Comfort Zones That I Want To Overcome
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I Want To Be A Writer?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Long-Distance Relationships: Will you survive or w..."
Right now I'm fine because I have a good girlfriend, pray for us to have a good match.🥰
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Long-Distance Relationships: Will you survive or will you quit?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Concept of Excitement in Football: What Gets Fans Pumped?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Vegan English Breakfast
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Syncope
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's not goodbye, it's see you later.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Trying to Become a Friend of a Newborn Kittens"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Qualities A Mother Needs to Have!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Uninstalling Shopee because you don't like their new endorser?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trying to Become a Friend of a Newborn Kittens
1 year ago: published the article
Mosquito repellent recommendation.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Slow progress is better than no progress.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Expectations and Realities
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You got a few time to spend
1 year ago: published the article
Goals in October
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
FreeTips is Not Creating Noise!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Weekend well spent.....
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life and Choices.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wake me up when September ends
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let Me Tell You Random Things that will make you Roar
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Final Exam Preparation.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mountain's Call + challenge part 2
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Advice needed; He raped her and now she is pregnant!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Someone's Unlucky Day
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can I Borrow Money? | Is She Lying? (UPDATE)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chasing...️
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hiccups, harmless but disturbing activities
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goodbye, September Hello October!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Eylül toparlandı Gitti işte Ekim Falan Da Gider Bu Gidişle..
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
September did not happen
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Five Signs That Your Life Is Doing Better Than Before Challenge
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Club1BCH Premier League preview; Week 9.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The language of ivrit ( עברית ) Genesis 34, Post #3
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Orientation Day for new students, also tried carrom board
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Handmade Rosary
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mild Thoughts In My Mind 2
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
VOIR Film 4K HD vdsagvrwegtr43
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fitness: 29th September 2022 + A Did You Know Fitness Question
1 year ago: published the article
Get the perfect woman's love.
1 year ago: published the article
First day exploring the outdoors.
1 year ago: published the article
When things in the house break down at the same time.
1 year ago: published the article
Have responsibility at work
1 year ago: commented on the article "Back after a long time of inactivity."
I'm also happy dear, thank you for welcoming me here.😇
1 year ago: commented on the article "Back after a long time of inactivity."
Yes dear, I'm back because I want to improve my thinking so that I can continue to work.😇
1 year ago: published the article
Back after a long time of inactivity.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ways to Improve Your Routine If You Have Chronic Kidney Disease
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Girls are not Toys nor Slave- Awareness
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Catching Up... But Don't Be Rush
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lending: The Risks Of Not Holding Your Crypto
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It Was Love At First Sight!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A New Lebanese NFT Project Just Launched To Fight Hunger.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Taxes, taxes, taxes and even more taxes!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don’t start your Job with these financial mistakes
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Win-to-win Creator feat. Read.Cash
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some of my Favourite Poems, III.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Without financial education, do not invest in cryptocurrencies
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is BCH Going To Replace BTC?
1 year ago: published the article
Annoying hacker steals BCH.
1 year ago: commented on the article "3 months house rent."
🥺 Thank you very much mom for understanding, I hope I can solve this problem soon.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Habits tracking: My bullet journal entry.
1 year ago: published the article
Chasing dreams with BCH.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get 1 BCH in 2 months
1 year ago: commented on the article "3 months house rent."
I know that, at least I tried here.
1 year ago: published the article
3 months house rent.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Recover from illness"
Thank you very much dear, I often think too hard when something is difficult to solve.😔
1 year ago: commented on the article "Recover from illness"
That's why I'm trying to recover myself so I can be healthy as usual.😇
1 year ago: commented on the article "Recover from illness"
I hope so dear, and I'm also glad to be following you here too.😇
1 year ago: published the article
Recover from illness
1 year ago: commented on the article "Meet old friends and invite to write articles on r..."
I've done just that and quite a bit of money is interested. 😇
1 year ago: commented on the article "I lost BCH from Noise Cash wallet twice"
I hope so, I hope something like this doesn't happen to you again.😇
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I lost BCH from Noise Cash wallet twice
1 year ago: commented on the article "Earn BCH just from writing Articles."
That is the hope that I dream of the most, hopefully I can achieve it soon, thank you very much.😇🙏
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
In a Nutshell
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Focus on the solution not the problem.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rainy Season Feels!
1 year ago: published the article
Earn BCH just from writing Articles.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Will be printing BCH shirts again."
😁 not only for personal, I also made this because it was inspired by other friends that's why I made it too.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Remain Alert When The Red Flags Are Flying!
1 year ago: published the article
Will be printing BCH shirts again.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am I a gambler?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Proud to be one of the holders of BCH"
😇 That's what they will do because BCH is number one for convenience.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Proud to be one of the holders of BCH"
BCH helps everyone who is here because of good people.😇
1 year ago: published the article
Proud to be one of the holders of BCH
1 year ago: commented on the article "Stay with BCH even though it's busy."
for now it is very good to do that, although the benefits are not too big but still can benefit. 😇
1 year ago: published the article
Stay with BCH even though it's busy.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Type of Self-Defense When There is a Problem
1 year ago: commented on the article "Holds BCH for longer."
That's great dear, I hope you can have other income and can hold BCH here.😇
1 year ago: commented on the article "Holds BCH for longer."
Me too dear, that's why I keep holding my BCH until now.🥰
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Alarming Bear, It's Not Cute Anymore!
1 year ago: published the article
Holds BCH for longer.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Target to replace smartphone from BCH."
But for now I can't buy a new smartphone, so I will still collect 1 BCH for the orphanage.😇
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Sold My BCH as what it is Supposed to Be"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Sold My BCH as what it is Supposed to Be
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Six Types of Lazy and How to Overcome Them
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome To Bear Market
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Worst decision I've ever made!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Doctor's Diagnosis: Medial Cuneiform Fracture
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My online journal
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Feminism and Hardy's Novel "Tess of the D'urbervilles"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dream Collections: All are dead
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Habits that Can Damage Mental Health
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I was called Bobo (Stupid)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Sharp Peak Of The Needle Hill
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Ode To My 24 Sponsors
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Big Earning Opportunity
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Language, Society and Gender
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I saved myself from falling with market crash
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Sisters from other Mother
1 year ago: published the article
Target to replace smartphone from BCH.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why me?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The amazing beauty of green nature after the rain!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Reason Why We Need to Set Aside Money
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friends Circle Hangout (Last part)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Clear Skin Or $5 Million?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Two Blogging Platforms Saved My Life: read & noise
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spending Alone Time With Myself
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Doing something new
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Buying BCH until i die
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bangon Pilipinas!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Toxic People Types You Should Avoid
1 year ago: published the article
List of items to buy with BCH.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tips to Focus on Yourself
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friends Circle hangout.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Target 1 BCH in a year
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Requite A Mother's Love
1 year ago: published the article
Buying goods with BCH
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Enough, Shopee!!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Types of Views of Life Circulating in Society
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ashes of Love
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Symptoms of Depression that are Rarely Noticed
1 year ago: commented on the article "Spending money by need"
It is important for all of us so that at certain times we can use money well.😇
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Adopted 1 BCH from a friend
1 year ago: published the article
Spending money by need
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I don't like to handwrite stories and diaries.. anymore.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Happy Lifestyle Even Though Income is Limited"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy Lifestyle Even Though Income is Limited
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Not Live A Simple Life In A Modern World?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
8 years in a Brainless Job
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Am Wondering About The Hand!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some of goal's to make May productive
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's all worthwhile
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cousin labor is full of struggle"
thank you very much dear, by the way she is a woman dear.😁
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reject investment recommendation and still choose BCH
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10 Habits that Can Damage Mental Health
1 year ago: commented on the article "I watched moon knight series with my friend "
😁 I prefer action type movies and movies or about time machines.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Facing your phobias? "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Facing your phobias?
1 year ago: commented on the article "App that converts BCH to local currency"
I don't know if anyone from Indonesia reads it too, but thanks dear.😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cousin labor is full of struggle"
thank you dear for your prayers.
1 year ago: commented on the article "App that converts BCH to local currency"
There are here mom, but they don't follow me, at least I share what is here that I use.😁
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am never a Wife just an Angry Mom
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gracias Abril!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Appointment is Set
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Letter From My Future Self
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Donut Worry About Storms Of Life!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mac or Nars
1 year ago: commented on the article "I watched moon knight series with my friend "
You seem to prefer serials, but I prefer regular films that have a long duration and end immediately, enjoy your series.😊
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I watched moon knight series with my friend
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Eid Day! "
On a happy day we must remain grateful in all things, and happy Eid Al-Fitr.🙏
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Eid Day!
1 year ago: published the article
App that converts BCH to local currency
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Blockng & Not Binance Or Any CEX?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cousin labor is full of struggle"
Thank you very much for your prayers, may she be a dutiful child to both parents.😊🙏
1 year ago: commented on the article "Thank You And Good Bye April 2022"
It's okay dear, later it will definitely rise and be stable.😊
1 year ago: commented on the article "Thank You And Good Bye April 2022"
Hoping for the best, you can definitely achieve it.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"What Happened Last Holiday? "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Happened Last Holiday?
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Single Dad's"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Single Dad's
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My second Eid celebration with BCH family"