Buying BCH until i die

19 65
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

10-05-2022

From when i started speaking like a maximalist since when BCH started going and down with the market trend and i kept buying more and more BCH until now

And will continue buying even more BCH not until i die, that's only to make title more spicy I'm not gonna act like a maximalist

For me BCH is just a good opportunity seeing its already at it's bottom and won't go much down not buying from this point will be a regret later so that's why just kept focusing on buying more.

Since we all know whole crypto market crashed o went too down so I've bought more BCH in this recent crash so before that let me clear from when I'm buying more BCH.

Buying BCH since when

This is my story buying every dip of BCH till now. It started way before SmartBCH existence

Previous year when i sold BCH and it was at peak we all know All time high was $1650 around and i was in a paid crypto group where buying or selling signal's thing happens

Coz i was into trading and don't have much knowledge like was learning and someone posted BCH signal

BCH buying signal before crash

The worst thing ever happened with me in crypto was joining crypto group for signals

So that time i got BCH signal and i still remember what was that

BCH was at $1650 exactly and buying range was $1630 around and sell target was $2000

But right after few hour's BCH and market itself started going down

I was. literally panicked and sold in loss coz was not mature enough

Than once again bought more BCH when it was free falling and that time BCH was at $1309 exactly

I bought $30 worth and it keeps going down and bought $20 additional BCH at $1245 exactly

Reason i know exact buying price is it becomes my nightmare and first lesson in crypto

BCH flash crash with market

Last bull season ending was quite saddening for me coz i literally lost whole portfolio

Still remember when BCH flash crashed with market, lowest was $290 for maybe a second and than pumped back to $600 and than -800 range for a while

When BCH crashed with the market i had spent all stable coins while market was crashing so i was like dead coz of panic and leaved trading means no more buying or selling anything just HoDl till i recover but until now we've never seen BCH above $500.

So that was the phase of my life when i was continuously making mistakes and wrong decision which is why now I'm quite confident and learned a lot when to buy or sell.

I started buying more BCH once again

Now when BCH is too low i started to buy more again like I've never expected to see it below $300 but last day it touch $220 range

BCH reached to my buying target price and bought for only $50 coz I'm not going all in

When BCH was at $240, than next was $210 which ain't happened so I'm holding stable coin (flexUsd).

Finding a dex to buy more BCH

On laptop it's easy but if i were on mobile than its becomes my headache coz i had FlexUSD in SmartBCH not in any exchange's

And every dex had a different price of BCH so i was finding BCH for cheap than tangoswap smartswap was literally best option for me to buy BCH from any dex on SmartBCH

One more thing is without any limit order's on SmartBCH buying a dip is kinda hard can't stick with laptop screen and wait for it go down and i can buy

But as we know tangoswap is going to launch limit order's next time buying dip will be much better and fun.

Since i lost binance access coz of mobile I've not made or tried to recover it yet so instead of exchanges I'm buying from dex.

Buying BCH until it die

I've a nightmare recently where i saw BCH died and it worth nothing but good thing was I'm buying more BCH

Than i woke up and instantly checked my wallet

After seeing this i almost got heart attack in kidney almost came back from death

Now imagine if it really happens what will be your reaction or backup plan

Tho don't imagine if you're that type of person who imagine and it happens really coz i don't want to see this becoming reality

To be honest reason I'm buying more BCH is I'm confident investing in it, already at it's lows and favorite coin without any celebrity pumps or speculation.

Joke aside, wonder why BCH falling ever since SmartBCH arrived?

I know naked Short's and every other reason but I've literally seen no one saying BCH is going down since SmartBCH arrived.

Is SmartBCH behind downfall of BCH?

It's a fact coz I've seen BCH being killed after SmartBCH arrival and we all know that when SmartBCH arrived BCH was at $721-$800 range

Those who have been into BCH knows better than me

Now SmartBCH arrived and slowly slowly BCH was effected and price were going down

It doesn't happen like a sudden fall from $800 range everyone should check chart of BCH since SmartBCH and will notice it is going down slowly every month

First $600 than $500 and 400, 300 and now almost close to 200 so it's happening for some reason's

I'm totally confused and wondering why it's like that maybe vitalik doesn't want an EVM chain like SmartBCH succeed

Like he literally did tweet after SmartBCH saying BCH is failed or dead and I'm sure it's exactly happening like I'm thinking

But well any pro experience person to answer me why BCH is going down since SmartBCH.

Is it really killing BCH or it's the same naked short reason.

I'll make a complete analysis of BCH since SmartBCH existence later.

27
$ 12.88
$ 12.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 19
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

I remember the price went up to $1600 and I thought it will continue but i guess im wrong HAHA i really regret it that time 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same, greed level was high at that time

And learned we should sell greed and buy fear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

comprar a la baja de una moneda con una gran cantidad de proyectos en funcionamientos, es una buena apuesta, para diciembre vendrán tiempos de cosecha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung akala na nasa dip na talaga kaso hindi pa pala kasi may mas dip pa hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know about BCH when it's rate was just 350$ now if it goes to 0 I'll also died 😒

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry it won't go to $0 at least not until crypto is alive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The number of rugpulls on sBCH is enough to pull the price of BCH down by itself

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Last month rug was painful but it can't drag BCH from $800 to this position

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Until you die? Now that's so strong. I understand you're having a good time with your BCH and yeah thats the feeling. Just keep up the the good work man.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sounds like maximalist haha just it fit's or suit title, thanks anyway

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ouch! It hurts when I read the part where you thought that to buy in dip is good, but there will be another dip after that dip. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was a crash and big mistake but it happens

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Crypto is for the strong hearted,last year I bought alot of coins and it depreciated to nothing,the heartbreak I had then was more than breakup.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah you bought Like i did when bull run was ending won't do same mistake and it's patience game

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will buy BCH now. Because prize is low.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It will be useless then when you die 😅.. Don't wish for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BCH is my strength if it dies i die

So we gonna live longer

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha the title made me laugh 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha that's what it is supposed to do

$ 0.00
1 year ago