Habits tracking: My bullet journal entry.

26 62
Avatar for carisdaneym2
1 year ago

Hello, everyone!

If you are new to my humble abode, this is carisdaneym a lazy blogger, and a lot of stuff happening to my not-so-boring life. Started to write an article here year 2020 and am still active to post some random stories of my life, and my experiences to enhance my creativity and improve my writing skills.

Finally, I had time to spare and publish an article today and since the semester ended, maybe I can go back to my daily routine where publishing an article here and posting something on my noise.cash is possible. I miss everyone here and maybe another opportunity to accumulate more bitcoincash :)

Anyways, enough with that. I decided to write something about my bullet journal, who else is also making bujo here? just something to keep me on track and be motivated when things are getting rough for me. I will share my daily tasks, My self-care routine, financial tracking and of course my personal development.

Daily tasks

  • Fix my bed

  • A cup of coffee

  • Eat 3x a day

  • Wash the dishes

  • random chores

Usually, when we wake up in the morning, we tend to fix our bed even if we are still half-asleep. It's just something that your body used to do if you practice doing it everyday. As a coffee lover, coffee is a must for me every morning and evening and I feel empty if I skipped a day without it. Most importantly, the household chores that I am assigned which is to wash the dishes from morning to evening, clean the dining table, and prepare food for our dogs. Some of the random chores I do every other day are mopping the floor or cooking something I love to eat.

My Health and self-care

  • Eat vegetables at least once a day

  • Stay hydrated

  • Monitor my menstruation cycle

  • A little bit of workout to burn some calories haha

  • Visit a relaxing or peaceful environment.

  • Practice crocheting

  • Music time

  • Movie time

  • My phone time should be less than 8 hours a day and always provide 20 mins break to avoid headaches.

Though eating unhealthy snacks cannot be avoided when we got tempted, it is still important to prioritize our health both physically and mentally. I may not be a fan of body workouts but I do want to burn some calories. Also, doing something that makes us happy is also important to our health. In my case, I love to go to a place where I can be alone and enjoy my time without thinking too much to lift the heaviness I feel inside. Rest is something we really need always.

Financial tracking

  • Ensure my budget for a month

  • Add on my savings

  • Bills to pay and paid bills

  • No spend days

  • Visit and track my crypto earnings from trading, investing, and blogging.

I am already in the part of my life where Adulting 101 is waving at me. I may be independent if we talk about my financial needs at school or even my personal needs since I was 15, I am at the point of my life where I've been dividing my budget for our internet bills, grocery, essentials and the things I need to make money out of it. It just became a habit of mine because whenever I think of my future, I cannot even see it so I am just preparing myself for whatever the outcome will be and trying to survive.

Personal development

  • Visualization

  • Journaling and affirmations

  • Try something new and test my capabilities.

  • Write a quote of the day

  • Show gratitude towards my small accomplishments

  • Show kindness to strangers

  • Be more open to my family

Our personality is very fragile I think, different personality makes us unique from everyone and this can be the reference when people are trying to describe us. I am in a phase of my life where I think personal development matters that much and why need it to have a better life in this world full of challenges to conquer. There is a saying that we grow through what we go through and we have to appreciate where we are. Walking on a long path to learn and grow. Remember, you can't see a full moon every night.

Photo is captured by carisdaneym

Author's Note:

Article #134 (June 21, 2022)

Thank you for sincerely reading my articles, I appreciate all the comments, upvotes, tips, and subscriptions of yours. If you want to connect with me, you can always visit my account below :)

If you have a topic in mind and request to write about it, kindly drop it in my comment section! See you on my next blog :)

💜Find me on my Socials!💜

Noise.cash | Twitter | Torum | Reddit | PublishOx | medium| Facebook| memo.cash | Telegram|

My Communities

15
$ 5.21
$ 4.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 5
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
1 year ago

Comments

I like that you have a Health and Self-care section and the personal development section as well. I am also into bujo. But for this year, I decided to have a planner since my January to May was hectic. But I have already prepared a customized bujo for next year. hehe Can't wait to use it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala akong plan maliban lang siguro na magbasa ng article at mag published hehehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello there cutieee ! It's been a while and yeah, I must agree that eating unhealthy foods is quite tempting. Welcomeeee back anywayyysss.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap ng bawal haahaha salamat😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wohoi welcome back hahahaha. Nagbubullet journal din ako pero di ganyan ka-organize at kaganda 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy salamat hahaha april pa nga previous article ko jusq ang tagal ko pala nawala😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga teh. Naenjoy mo yata pag focus mo sa personal life mo hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabee ang busy body mo pala ate cutie. In fairness, ang ganda ng Journal mo. Actually, pala design din ako sa journal ko. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pasilip ng designs at baka magka idea me haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Full of butterflies, leaves, shapes and random bears.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pasilip ngaa kasi haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka i laugh emoji mo lang. Whaahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love how you handle your finances my friend, because on my part, I lose track sometimes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank youu!💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also started writing on my journal, I might copy the financial tracking habit😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dati kasi allowance lang problema ngayon may mga bills na naka pila na haha, pasilip naman ng journal, maganda sulat mo eh🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahahaha natawa naman ako sa maganda sulat😂

Kung alam mo lang HAHAHA pangit nga ng sulat ko. Di ako nag-eeffort ng sulat sa journal. Pangit talaga sulat ko😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakita ko na sulat kamay mo sa noise, sana all nga ako eh hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I compare myself to you, it turns out that you are my older brother. I'm only 5 months old I still look like a baby just starting to talk. One thing I'm proud of you for is your long defense because 2 years on this platform is not easy to pass.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank youuu! Well maybe because of other writers here why I keep on coming back 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Carismaticccxxx sana lahat naglalaan na ng time to exercise ( ꈍᴗꈍ) pahawa naman amo huehue. Alam mo ba nag buy pa ako ng jumping rope diko naman ginagamit hahahaha. Pahiram ng kasipagan daw jan hahaha. Anyways, ang daming ganap lagi sayo. Ayos yarn din mas maganda din natatrack nagagawa mo everyday. Keep it up rawrrrr ᕙ(⇀‸↼‶)ᕗ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A little bit nga lang yun😂🤣 may jumping rope din dito sa bahay, gamitin na natin para hindi naman tayo naka upo maghapon tapos nakayuko haha nakakakuba kaya😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha kuba na nga ako ee wala na daw ako leeg sami ni Mommy d ahahahaha. Arat na maga jumping rope bala sakaling mabawasan ang pisngi ko .·´¯(>▂<)´¯·.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha pisngi talaga 🤣sana yung taba sa pisngi naililipat nalang pang dagdag sa height 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If possible yan malamang 10'10 na height ko 🤧🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haahahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago