Stay with BCH even though it's busy.

5 37
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago
Topics: Goal, Freedom, Struggle, Wedding, With BCH, ...

In these 3 days I was really busy because I had a schedule to accompany my friend to play music at the wedding, and it was a live event.

However, I still keep posting on noise.cash because I don't want to leave my habit which has become mandatory, namely posting on noise.cash.

It's just that I can't write articles for 3 days and finally today I just had time to write articles on read.cash.

But that doesn't stop me from continuing to monitor and take advantage of the ups and downs of the BCH price to take some profit.

Where when BCH goes down I buy it and where when BCH goes up I sell it, that's why I never left that opportunity with BCH.

Source istock

It has become commonplace in buying and selling crypto where this is a long-term or short-term investment where we can take advantage of rising and falling prices.

Although this moment is very rare, for now we can see this moment from the decline in all existing stock markets.

I've been taking a bit of profit these past few days because BCH is really quite volatile, and I'll be keeping an eye on BCH prices for now.

Source pixabay

In the midst of my busy life these past few days I still write and post on noise.cash, but it's not without reason because it has become mandatory for me there.

Like a part of my life that I can never leave even for a day, I've tried this even though I didn't make a post but I'm still in noise.cash.

I'm sure in the hearts of all those who have been there for a very long time feel the same way, but there are times when busyness really just doesn't give a chance.

Source pixabay

On Saturday night Sunday I was at the wedding venue, because I was there accompanying my friend to fill the wedding with live music.

Departing at 11:00 and preparing with other friends and arriving at 13:00 at the event, this is quite time consuming because it is quite far from my house.

Preparation of musical instrument sets and preparing all the needs of all that my friend needs in this case.

Source pixabay

There I did not participate in playing musical instruments, but I was there as a cameraman for event documentation and for my own friends.

I took many photos and videos but not on my smartphone but on the smartphone of my friend who is a guitarist.

Keep in mind, I'm just an amateur cameraman so I didn't prepare a real camera to take documentation, I only used a smartphone.

In this case, I remain professional and become like an expert cameraman, stay focused, and keep trying to maintain the quality so that the videos and photos that are produced can be maximized.

The thing to remember is, no matter how busy I am, I still try to pay attention to BCH and keep trying to write posts on noise.cash because it's become a part of my life.

Find me on noise.cash and read.cash

7
$ 3.09
$ 3.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
+ 2
Sponsors of Yudisutiraa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago
Topics: Goal, Freedom, Struggle, Wedding, With BCH, ...

Comments

buy and selling BCH is a good strategy brother. i always do that whenever the price is dumping rising and being stable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

for now it is very good to do that, although the benefits are not too big but still can benefit. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

just keep on writing my dear brother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a good mindset bro. We have to be consistent to our goals and I think your goal is to post an update on noise without fail. In terms of bch, we're really experiencing quick ups and downs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's why I stay consistent in writing posts there. For BCH, it is actually very good to invest at this time, but for those who have previously had BCH, they have to hold on to BCH until it returns to normal.🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago