I lost BCH from Noise Cash wallet twice

18 64
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

23-05-2022

Sometimes we don't know what's coming in our way and we have no idea to expect something like that happened to me consecutive for the second time and two months together

I'll say it's my own mistake or being irresponsible with little thing's that's why i lost BCH from noise cash wallet

Since beginning i started using noise till now only happened to me twice in a row once previous month and now just a day back

Also I'm now feeling like cursed coz since this year happened everything is going bad, no matter how much hard work i do it will become a waste but will not give up hard time comes with such situation and won't last forever so I'll always look for a brighter side

And one thing i learned from someone who inspired me a lot once said with every rise a downfall is waiting and all we need to do is flip back to normal.

Saving BCH in noise cash wallet

One thing i do is save BCH in wallet for a whole month and than send it to main wallet after tracking income easily

Since noise cash have a built in wallet i stopped sending BCH from noise to bitcoin.com wallet

Coz sometimes need to use qr which noise allow through wallet and it's easier

I call this noise cash wallet and also an additional wallet

Separate wallet in bitcoin.com coz it's easy to track.

Now I'll explain how i use both of wallet and how i lost my BCH.

Accumulate and move fund's to other wallet

Every time a new month Start's i change wallet name of noise and read as well it always remains same

Next thing is accumulate and move funds to other wallet (bitcoin.com wallet).

Like I've set target every time i reach $10 in noise cash wallet then I'll move it to noise cash wallet in bitcoin.com

No matter it take's 10 day's to accumulate or a whole month i won't touch before it reaches to specific range.

Lost BCH from noise cash wallet twice

First time when i lost was previous month and it happened because i lost access to mobile

And i had lost around $12 more likely 15 days efforts were gone or completely wasted

And the reason i lost them completely is because of my irresponsibility

Where i didn't saved seed phrase of in built noise wallet though i had saved bitcoin.com noise cash wallet seed's in a safe place

But i completely forget to save in built one and had only took screenshot in case i lost access to wallet I'll find screenshot and import it again

then i lost access to my mobile and rest is history though i can only get my lost BCH back once my mobile is repaired but i guess its not going to happen.

Lost 0.05BCH from noise cash wallet second time

Now this is exactly what happened last day. I was normally using noise cash and decided to check my wallet

Than i got this and thought my Internet is working slow

Refreshed noise cash and it appears same i said it's okay I've seed phrase saved only need to import

I took screenshot again instead of writing in a safe place

But didn't knew will loss access from wallet though i know the reason behind this

Imported seed's but zero BCH in wallet

After i imported seed on noise it showed me only $0.21 meanwhile i had like $9 in wallet

I thought maybe a bug or glitch so i decided to import in bitcoin.com after importing there it still showed me same amount

Then i thought only option left is to scan "missing transactions".

Even after scanning it didn't showed the amount i was looking for

Than i looked transaction history and there was no transactions.

Reason i didn't got back BCH

I realised it too late why i got nothing it's actually because of my own mistake when i remembered

While i was making a new wallet i took screenshot of seed phrase once and i created two wallet's didn't took any screenshot for the wallet i was using and BCH was stored

Though i was not even aware of it but have learned my lesson

We should be careful while doing anything it's block chain and one wrong move can hurt a lot.

fin.

Now I wrote seeds of built in wallet of both noise and read in a safe place can't loss more i should've done this way before but finally i did it

And i won't be able to reach my goal of noise cash this month coz of this thing

But I'll surely reach my milestone still a whole week remains so I'll do my best.

I'm now more secure coz have seeds in a safe place imported wallet in two places so this was last time i lost BCH coz of own mistake.

For now I'm taking rest coz feeling like sick or tired happens every time in the end of month

Can't do anything except taking a break before a new fresh start.

12
$ 6.19
$ 5.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
$ 0.05 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 7
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

That is still a lot! I hope you can get it back or just have double earnings in the next days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Only can hope for double earning to recover which ain't possible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really sad to lose assets earn with great hard work wish you soon arriving of BCH in your wallet. Don't forget to save your phrase

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed but well happens last time coz now saved seed's in a safe place.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry about that. For me, that's a lot of money. Hope you've written it down and stored it safe now?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a lot for me too

And yea already written it down.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always keep important data related to money, such as seed phrases in my noise wallet, I also keep it in a safe place.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do but was a bit irresponsible or careless so forget about saving.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same thing happened to me few days earlier and it was so painful, so sorry for your lose

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah damn, sad to hear about your Loss

Try to save seed's in a safe place to avoid happening again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just this morning, my cousin complained of his money suddenly vanishing from his noise.cash online wallet. I can imagine how you feel.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It didn't vanished suddenly from mine

I lost seed of that wallet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've also loss my BCH when I mistakenly imported a wrong address which I decided to imported my seed for more security and it can be easily transfer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah sad to hear hope it doesn't happen again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's very sad, I have also experienced something like this but it was because of hackers and they took my BCH as much as 50$.🥺 It's really sad, it was due to his mistake that I didn't send BCH directly from noise.cash wallet to digital wallet and ended up 50$ lost to hackers stolen. I hope this doesn't happen to you again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh sad to hear, never happened to me this way

I know there was a hack attempt way back like year ago but didn't knew someone lost BCH.

I hope it doesn't happen to anyone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so, I hope something like this doesn't happen to you again.😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope so.

$ 0.00
1 year ago