Spending money by need

2 41
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago
Topics: Human, Goal, Journey, Accident, Family, ...

Have you ever thought that a need that we have every day is something that drains our money? But this is where our function is to make money every day.

Most people have their own needs and not infrequently people will only use it a little, but there are also those who can immediately spend the money they have.

That's because someone's needs are different, so from that we can calculate and control the needs a little so that they are less.

Money management

Source pixabay

To manage finances, it's a good idea to have to calculate the expenses each month in advance so that we can save a little money for sudden needs, it can help a little.

Indeed, sometimes managing expenses is as difficult as making money, but spending money is easier than finding it.

So in order for something to work well we have to calculate every detail of expenses and income so that we can continue to manage our finances well.

Sometimes something happens that we don't want, like an accident, a sudden need, or something really important.

That's when our money arrangements will be tested because if we don't have money saved, the money that should be able to last for one month will fall apart.

Why is that? That's because if we use money for the next month then automatically a few days before a month we will run out of money.

So the solution is to manage money and set aside some money for backup when something urgent comes along.

Increase income

Source pixabay

There is also a solution for us to be able to continue to survive without managing our finances very tightly, namely by increasing our income.

It's not easy, but everyone can do this because it's a habit when someone needs something but doesn't have enough money.

One of them is looking for additional work to increase income, people like this are people who are active in work because they always want something more.

Traveling

Source pixabay

Traveling is something that people often do to get rid of boredom at work, not infrequently we do this just to refresh our minds.

And this is one of the things that is often done to save money in order to have something visit or sail on a cruise.

Ahh, it seems I'm starting to not focus on writing, even though I've been thinking about something but I lost my concentration.

Because I haven't traveled for 5 years, that's why I always think to find a place that can calm my mind.

In this case, I always carry out daily activities by writing articles on read.cash and writing short posts on noise.cash.

Indeed I earn, but my mind feels very depressed because I have never done a trip that is pleasing to the eye and refreshes the mind.

Back to the topic, like myself, I have to travel to add insight and clear thinking, namely by visiting beautiful places.

I'm sure some of you are always doing this to find something that can inspire you in life and bring you back to life.

There's nothing wrong if I also have to go somewhere to enjoy the outdoors or a beach, so I can get inspired again.

Maybe this is all I can share because I always have shortcomings, so I apologize for my shortcomings.

3
$ 0.58
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ainsley
$ 0.01 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of Yudisutiraa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago
Topics: Human, Goal, Journey, Accident, Family, ...

Comments

It's very important to save and spend a little, if needed you have a good mindset keep it up!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It is important for all of us so that at certain times we can use money well.😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago