Someone's Unlucky Day

4 12

Published: September 30, 2022
Time: 9:08 AM
Article #: 220

Most of us have probably had those days where we feel like everything is going against us. Another person just had a poor morning, so he's been grumpy and trying to get through the day the entire day.

Anyway, I chose this title using a random prompt generator, and because I had to get beyond writer's block, I made myself come up with a good idea for it. I then thought of a close college acquaintance and the times when face-to-face education was still the norm. I started to miss them. Now that everything is done online, I'm actually better. I'll tell you what happened to my hilarious friend nevertheless.

Under the guise of Gelo, let's conceal him. My friend is incredibly humorous, but occasionally I worry that he may be suffering from a mental illness. But because he is a close friend of mine, I genuinely accept his behavior as it is. So, here is Gelo. He can be very clumsy, so it's inevitable that we will bump into each other. In a way, though, that's okay because it's all a part of our friendship. So I once pushed him while we were making our way to the "kwek-kwek-an" market, causing him to step on a huge poop. He stomped on it with his entire shoe, which made me giggle because the size of the crap was so large. He's not just dog poop—you know, I mean-watery dog poop ewwww..

Photo by Athena from Pexels

He smelt so bad while walking, but I didn't leave him because he's my friend. He was searching for a location where he could clean the feces out of his shoes but since the weather was so sunny, we didn't find any area that has water. 

I told him to hurry up because it was almost time and our next subject was heading to our classroom. Even eating is difficult for me these days because the mere thought of this Gelo's terrible luck makes me feel bad. In any case, he is also to blame for my pushing him.

He was particularly unlucky that day since, as we approached the gate, he neglected to bring his refi form, which all students must have with them when they enter the building. However, because our room was on the fifth floor of the second building and we were both running late, I just left him there.

I constantly laugh and make him aware of that incident when I think back on it. Even now, we are still close friends, and we still joke around when we talk on video calls.

In any case, I'm thrilled that I wrote an article for tonight. My blog is quite sensitive to other people, so I hope you enjoyed it a little.


Btw, here's my previous content. (^∀^●)ノシ

By the way, let me drop here my noise.app account too.

I am also in Hive guys!

7
$ 0.78
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.01 from @reanbooks
+ 1
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hahaha this reminds me of my friend who had diarrhoea back in elementary and pooped his pants. Since we were close friends and used to walk home together I also had to bear with the stink and not abandon him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope he didn't enter the class with the poop in his shoes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's this kind of relationship between friends na kahit antagal.na nangyari natatawa.pa din tayo when recalling it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung na feel ko yung love mo sa friend mo langga. Yung tinanggap mo siya kung ano sis. Di ko maimagine yung nakaapak siya ng poop. Pinaka ayaw ko pa naman yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago