First day exploring the outdoors.

0 36
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago

A few days I went to the back of the house, which is in the rice fields where I used to grow vegetables and rice, but since the land was in the warehouse inventory.

Actually it happened 20 years ago but was deliberately left to make the newly laid soil more compact and there would be no shifting of the soil later when it was built.

Now that 20 years have passed, the big company is starting to build roads to access the places that will be planned for a sizable warehouse.

And this is the main road that was built a month ago and is now undergoing backfill to strengthen the foundation so that it is more solid and not easily shifted.

Actually this is quite profitable for people who own land because it will make them have quite a bit of money because it was bought by the big company.

Unfortunately, the land that I own has no impact and is not part of the land, in the end, the land that I own will not be owned by the company, so it is just abandoned and not so strategic, it is hoped that the business will later.

The land is a legacy of my history but I only manage the land to grow crops such as vegetables and rice which I will cultivate myself.

But because of the project, I was sick before so the land was abandoned and I couldn't cultivate it because I wasn't as healthy as I used to be.

And this is part of a project that will soon be building a warehouse or something because it is right in a residential area of ​​course this will be beneficial for young people who have just graduated or who need a job.

Of course the company will try to accept employment opportunities for people around them so that they can work there and make money from the company.

Maybe if that really happens I will also try to apply for a job there so I can have a permanent job because I really need a job.

I have been unemployed for a very long time and have no work but I am grateful for almost two years I was helped by noise.cash and read.cash which gave life to prayer for me thank you very much noise.cash and read.cash especially to Marc De Mesel who became a good person survived this.

While I was there I combed all the wide places as a form of my exercise because so far I have never exercised a bit and I also use it as the object of my photos.

If there is something good for me, enjoy the subject of the photo and until whenever I will continue to try to get the best photos for me to share.

By the way this is not an article but this is my experience exploring the back of a house that is in the process of backfilling to build a shed or something.

Hopefully your reading interest will not only focus on news and stories but also in the form of exploration of places.

Maybe this is all I can share, hopefully I can continue to share experiences and continue to be able to write articles.

I'm Yudi Sutira, thank you 

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yudisutiraa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago

Comments