Let Me Tell You Random Things that will make you Roar

41 76
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

So, Mama have to go to Cavite because of the death of her sister,it is my auntie that I never met even once. All I know is that they called her Mameng. I never really ask about our relatives because I am not even interested meeting them. I mean, do I sound bad here if I chose not to meet them? Lol. It is just my introverted self is on - that is why, lol. Anyways, going back to relatives - even those people that I am close before, if they don't greet me and just choose to ignore me, I will just do the same. Or even if they did greet me I will still do the same because I am shy. Lol.

I just remember, yesterday, we have to go somewhere diba that is why I was tagged with them. Then I saw my Godmother but I pretended that I didn't saw her. But then, Mother - my gosh ┐( ˘_˘)┌ she saw Ninang Baby and said to me "Oh your Ninang is here mandin!" No choice and with kawalang magawa, I just greeted her. Maybe she missed me coz she gave me a big hug, lol. Off course I just yeah yeah hello, bla bla bla and then they talk and I pretended that I am busy again with my phone, the only escape that I know but very effective. All the time! Yep, that is how severe I am. My shyness I mean.

But anyways, so Mama is in Cavite na. She left at 6 am, so it's only natural that she will arrive there earlier. She was able to travel there because her Niece working in abroad gave her money to use to go to Cavite. This will be the last time that she will see her sister so she go grab it. To be honest, I am stopping her no to leave. I even pointed out why she didn't visit her sister while she's still alive. I mean someone invited her kasi before but wasn't able to go for some reason. I sound so bad here I know. I am just frustrated because her pet was left with me. She has a lot of chicken kasi.

She didn't even left some money for her pet and she said may stay there for a week my goodness talaga. But even if I stop her talaga, she can't be stop din coz she already got the money. So, here I am feeding her pet naman. She has a lot and I find it so annoying. Actually di naman ganoon kalaki ang gagawin ko talaga but still, I hate doing things kasi na dati namang di ko ginagawa and then it will add up to my schedule - hurhue. I am just ranting here to release this frustration but I'll be okay na din naman. I am just being immature right now, lol. Can't really help it. Having a tantrums is my forte na I think, lol.

It only happen talaga when something unexpected happen kasi. Just like yesterday again 4 PM. Mommy asked me again to go to Plaza where the ATM Machine is. She wants to withdraw the money she get for the senior. It's already in her hand kasi. That time I am not done yet with my article so talagang uminit and ulo ko huehue. But no choice, still have to go with her. Sumakay naman kami sa sasakyan so okay na rin. But my annoyance is still there, lol. Mommy felt it. Coz I heard her kanina, she's telling Mommy D that she gave me 500php para dsw mawala pagtatantrums ko, lol. Sounds like a kid my goodness.

But yeah, guilty as charged, I really had a tantrums huehue. It's unavoidable. I was so stress with a lot of things and hate it. Arghhhh, I really hate myself. Tch.


Can't think of a title again so let me just put a random title, lol. Thinking of a title us really harder now than making the content of article, lol. Can you relate to that? And I also feel like my titles will only be repetitive if I don't make a change, lol.

Ciao for now.


September 30, 2022

--

21
$ 10.06
$ 9.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 13
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I can feel it 😂 it's hard to make a tittle than finding content. I have less content and that's why I cant write mane 😂 my profile is almost blank 😂😂

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahahaha, if only Title is not needed no hahaha. But that would be boring huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even your mom gave you permission to have pet at home , my mother really gets angry

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehhh, but why? Is she allergies or something?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Phone always saves awkward situation hahah nakuuu sana lahat ng nag tatantrums may 500 hahahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha legit lol. Yan talaga savior ko lagi ee lelelel.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The conyo is actually cute HAHHAHA anyways ganyan din ako minsan or kami magkakapatid pag may bumisita samin na karelatives walang lalabas kasi nasa kwarto lahat, pag tinatawag lang kami lumabas so I feel you when you said your introverted self is on cause I'm also one HAHAAHHAHA

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha tehee. Hahaha oi isa pa yan, basta may bwisita kahit sino di talaga ako lalabas. Pero oag need, no choice na ee ahaha tumawag na sa labas ee lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Andaming alaga HAHAHA ramdam ko yung katamaran kapag pinaalaga sakin yung mga pets like pano naiiwan sakin yung mga aso ng ate ko kapag may pinupuntahan sila.

Condolence pala sa Family myo dear. 🥲

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naku, nakakainks kaya lalo na di naman gawain dati tas biglang need ko isingit sa schedule ki tch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same as you, cellphone din ang excuse ko para makaiwas sa mga taong Hindi ko masyadongbclose. May pagkakataon pa nga na I even pretended na may kausap ako sa phone kahit wala talagang signal.👀. I was just trying to save myself from being out of place that time actually, yung kasama ko kasi busy,, yun pala mas lalo ko lang pinalala yung sitwasyon ko, dahil alam ng lahat na walang signal yung buong lugar, tapos pinagmukha ko pang tanga sarili ko kakapretend na may kausap ako ☜ (↼_↼). Until now nahihiya pa din ako pag naaalala ko tong pangyayari na to sa buhay ko←(>▽<)ノ. Anyway pakainin mo nalang yung mga chicken pag nagsawa ka, itinola mo nalang, hahahahah

$ 0.02
1 year ago

BWAHAHAHA OMG i can imagine their reaction while you're pretending ahajaha. They are laughing inside for sure "nu kayang ginagawa nito." Hahahaha sorry natatawa ako hahaha bakit naman kasheeee. Ako naman basta mag headset save na ako nyan haha. Yon nga pakainin tas kapag ako nayamot naku, ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha kaya nga hanggang ngayon nahihiya pa din ako pag naaalala ko yun. Yun na yata yung pinakatangang ginawa ko sa buong buhay ko🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA siguro naman limot na nila pero un, kapag talaga naaalala parang sarap sampalin si self ni hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha! Pag nagka jowa ka sis baka mawala na ang tantrums. Haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ay sene ell, when kaya hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kala ko two years old lang ang nagtatantrums haah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha pati 28 year old yes HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Phones are great excuse talaga madam... One week si mama mo dun? Yay haba ah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe kaya nga madam. Sabi nga baka abutin or baka lumampas pa huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you know people and you run away from them using shyness as an excuse.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha yep, sue me huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That moment that you pretend tha you are busy just to escape some situations HAHA I do that too. Well, it is hard talaga to come up with a nice title. Roar roar muna tayo like Toni G haha!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha effective sya diba, sabay naka headset pa o diba saved! Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah nakaka triggered tlaga pag ganito lalo pag d kapa ready. but ano po ang magagawa natin hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha ror tlaga pag ako yan cguru nag dabog nako hahah kasi. gagawin ko yung duty pero may kasamang dabog hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha ganyan ako, ahaha tanda tamda na naga dabog pa huehye me bad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Talagang may time na ganyan, KAilangan ng parents na umalis, Lalo na sa ganitong mga sitwasyon. I think this will help you to become mature and responsible when your mama is away.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aigoooo, pero yeah need din talaga ee di maiwasan yarn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So conyo naman this ghorl. Hahaha parang pumalipit po yung dila ko habang nagbabasa eh. Pero mawawala din po yang tantrums nyo for sure. Ganyan din po kasi ako minsan eh ahhaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA hirap hanapan ng write words yong ibang word ee lol. Oo naman nawawala hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ganyan din po ako minsan kaya tinatagalog ko na lang po talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha well nakakainis naman talaga pag may mga bagay na hindi mo responsibilities pero napasa sayo all of a sudden and without warning

Palibre naman ng ice cream! 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dibaaa haha, pero okay naman na ako madali lang talaga nag inkt ulo ko, lol lalo mah payb handerddd ahahahs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha nakkawala ng init ulo talaga yung 500 :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung magkaka-500 din lang naman, kasarap mag-tantrums. May pampa-good mood ey, LOL! 😜

Ako na iba ang naisip sa word na "roar." Eh vakit va kaziiii? Katatapos ko lang magbasa eh. Hihihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha, sana nga lagi ee lol.

Ay enebee bat same tayo ng naisip, haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ang galing! Sana all pag may sumpong nagkakaroon ng 500 pesos.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ngayom laang yan, lol. Nayamot din siguro si mommy kaya sinampal ako ng kwarta lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, gusto ko ring magtrantrums baka magkaka500 ako Ruffa!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HAHAHA try na madams haha pero, ngayon lang to bagong sweldo ang mommy lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago