September did not happen

29 46
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Hello, hello!

Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty

An hour before thsi loth ends I was awaken. Maybe it was my motherly instinct or was it the cold that woke me up from my wonderful sleep.

I have been wanting to make one more article for this month but was not able to do it earlier since workloads from work ha dbeen waiting for me and yeah, I can't think of anything to write whne actually there are plenty. I just felt very tired and sleepy, and lazy, maybe.

So how do you evaluate September be far? Are you happy?

This month and August had been very challenging for me financially. As always. Who didn't find it that way? Well I'm glad if youa re not effected by the inflation and anything.

But life is still good so far; yet I am still in disbelief that tomorrow... No later is the start of the 10th month already. If I didn't have pictures taken from the first to the last of September, I would say to myself September did not happen.

I have high hopes (as always and I wish I will be like this always) that the coming months will be better and kind to me, and to the rest of the World.

My prayers would be peace and love and safety for all. Of us and for everyone that we love. May God will pour us his blessings and he be praised of his kindness and grace and mercy.

Oh, no, I'm still very sleepy and it felt like I have sand on my eyes. I might as well get back to sleep as soon as I publish this articlem but where was I leading?


Im sorry, it felt like my article is going nowhere but is this free writing? I love it, letting your fingers tap the keys and jot pressuring your brains(with S because we have the left and Right, LOL) to come Up with a crammy idea and drain out every thing I have in mind.

I wish I had wisdom as many of your does and make my articles more lively and with direction.


But thsis would be all for now, keep safe always and good night

Pictures taken randomly this month.

12
$ 1.62
$ 1.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 3
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

Di ra man gud ikaw ang ga.struggle about financial sis, parehas ta. Hehe. Tas ahung articles pud 22 ra kabuok for the month of September. Pero happy gihapon kay naka.reach man ko's target nga 20-up. Dili man lagi makapugngan nga naa ju'y kakulian or suktan ta's tapol usahay musuwat, ma-writer's block pa jud.

Mao na'y giingon sis, new month, new beginning. Happy 1st day of October sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao lagi sis , unya naa pa gyud nag tapol sigeg wave ug hi ba haha haay amobot uy, sakit man ug ghawuy akong lawas permi. try nakuh tuub basin pasmo nis kusug.

makaraos rata sis, may ka kay permi man ka active sa comments section pod bisag wala kay article nahimo.

okar ra na nga gamay ra sis, kita man atong own boss dire, di ta mulihok sdi ta ka kwarta haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try sis basin bitaw. Ag ako ani, sige'g sakit ning ahung likod, baligkawang. Nanimahong tiguwang na gani ko ani kay imbes perfume ang ibutang, haplas na hinuon. Hahaha..

Nahh, dili pud permi sis uie. Kay ug tapulan jud, na, balewalaon ra ang adlaw nga dili jud makacomment-comment..

Mao jud sis, mukita ta ug mulihok pud ta. Mao ragud na sa tinuoray nga kinabuhi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate kaayu ko sis, kay bisan sa trabaho a manghaplas gyud ko. Bahala mangantyaw ang kauban kay di lisod mag antos uroy inig mag I arte nag dili mang haplas.

Mao gyud sis, sama ra gyud ta anig manok, kung di mulakig di makatuka gyud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gajud. Si Rhed gani tigpalit sa ahu ug banjud sis. Lisod na mag-inarte nga kita ra gihapo'y mag-agwantas mga panakit sa lawas. Hahaha

Korek jud ka ara sis. Kinahanglan jud mulihok para naay piso muabot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ta sis, grabe jud struggle pud namo financially Mao kayod jud ug ayo tawon.. btw, ganahan ko sa cloud photo nimo sis. Nice kaayo Tan awon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahaha m nlimo t ko ug usay akong na upload sis, oo chada gyud, naka timing ko sa pag click. hehe

mao gyud sis, kayod lang ta ani ah, hangtod naa pa tay kusog ika himo ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So far akong September maoy pinaka gamay ug article nga napabulished jud sis not because I was too lazy but I was so very busy at work and di na Kaya sa akong utok ang mghimo pa ug article inag uli from work. Though usually sa workplace man ko tg suwat ug article pero tungod lagi ky busy di na kayang gahinan ug oras ang pag suwat. Anyway October is the month nga nag start ko diri sa readcash so maybe I will try to be productive Para sa akong 1st year dri pohon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lagi sis, unsaon ng anaa man tay mga priorities aside dire nag platform ba. Si ge lang sis, bawi lang ta pohon. happy 1st day of octobser sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lagi sis bawi nalang pohon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pohon sis, hehe doing better na imong October?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Krisis jud sis ,di gud nako matigum matigum akong bch kay kuhaon dayun ,super needed man .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao lagi sis pero at east naay nagamit ba, haays pero sayang uy hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis napansin ko talaga yung dog. 🥺🥰 Sobrang cute. Sana may aso din akong ganyan kaso yung partner ko hindi kasi mahilig sa aso.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

di ko alama ng breed nun sis, oo ang cute nya nga. travis name nya and he is so sweet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Gusto ko yung ganung dog sis. 🥺🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Drooling din ako sis kaso need yun ng aircon and more love and care

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis dapat sa malamig sila sis nuh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo si kasi made for cold places sila. kawawa kapag mag thumping palagi dahil di natinm aprovide yung needs nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

September was so fast without money. The Crypto market didn't helped too.

Let's wish for a better October

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree, there are even times that I had to convert bch when it was very low last month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This too shall pass, sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga sis, thsi too shall pass ang so will October, haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lavarn, sis!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, that's what we are left to do.. Life must go on

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hugs, sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Time flies when youbare busy. One day, we will wake up, it is Christmas once again. Goodbye September, hello October.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo ng sis, ang bilis talag a, minsan napa scroll ako sa gallery ko, tapos napaisip ako nang " nangyari pala to? " pag tingin ko sa mga pictures

$ 0.00
1 year ago