Annoying hacker steals BCH.

2 41
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago
Topics: Crypto currency, Sadness, Earn, Work, Goal, ...

In this case I am very sad because I have to lose my BCH for free because it is the work of hackers who don't want to work hard in finding BCH.

So all my BCH lost was stolen by hackers few months ago, around 50$ which I kept in noise.cash digital wallet.

I collected it for 2 months, and finally it was lost in vain because it was stolen, and I couldn't do anything and could only hold back my sadness at that time.

And I'm trying to reset the noise.cash digital wallet because I don't want the same to happen to me because theft is not right.

So then I tried to change the new BCH address from noise.cash digital wallet and it was quite effective.

The thing I do.

  • Change the BCH address.

  • Change the noise.cash account password.

  • And send BCH directly to digital wallet.(Not the one in noise.cash)

So when I've done this until now, the same thing hasn't happened again, so I feel like it won't happen to me again.

And I tried not to send BCH for a month and in the end it was around 16$, but I was wrong.

It happened again to me and I lost 16$ in my noise.cash account today, I am so sad that this happened to me again.

Screenshot

And this is a digital wallet that is in noise.cash, only 0.07 left because I just got this, I really feel this hacker is not someone who has a heart.

Just being selfish and not feeling what other people feel, and not only me, but the whole world even feels the same.

I heard that Nft has also hacked into millions of dollars because of the hack, it's really very cruel.

There's already nothing that can be done if these hackers do this, so I hope there's something new breakthrough that hackers can't steal from us.

Hopefully there's an app or something like that to protect money, or something else from the crime of theft.

Screenshot

I don't know where this was sent which obviously never made it to my digital wallet account which I currently have.

Trying to figure out a way to undo a transaction, but I know it's a blockchain that can't be undone once a transaction has been made.

Maybe I hope that there is another option that noise.cash or read.cash can provide that can update the system so that it can cancel suspicious transactions.

I don't know how, but I really hope it can be done so that everyone can protect their BCH continuously.

Source pixabay

Hackers are indeed very disturbing if they have committed a crime just to take advantage of themselves from the hard work of others.

It's true that not all hackers do actions that harm others, but many hackers work with the police department or something to protect their country.

It's just that those who are not responsible for stealing and committing crimes are not justified because they harm many people.

Hope what I provide can make you more careful in this matter because hacking always does its evil when we are off guard.

It will happen when we are not active, even forget to see and check our account and that's when hackers take action and take what we have got so far.

There is no crime if there is no opportunity, so I hope you don't give that opportunity to those who want to commit crimes.

Stay safe and stay careful in every way so that we avoid something we don't want.

Thank you and look forward to my next article.

7
$ 1.82
$ 1.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.01 from @CoinBitShac
Sponsors of Yudisutiraa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago
Topics: Crypto currency, Sadness, Earn, Work, Goal, ...

Comments

So sorry you loss your BCH, u will get al you have loss soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope it won't happen to everyone because it hurts, thank you, I hope you can come back and get the previous loss.😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago