Back after a long time of inactivity.

6 76
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago

Hello friends, I haven't written an article here for a long time because indeed a few months ago I felt very dizzy, it was caused by many things.

From personal problems and other problems that I experienced, actually I didn't want to leave read.cash but because I didn't want to spoil the quality of the article, I finally decided to stay silent.

But my silence doesn't mean I'm gone forever, I'm just silent for a while because I want to calm myself down so I can continue to work.

Articles are not an easy thing to make, that's why not everyone is able to do this but I try to give my best from a beginner's side.

One year suit bitcoin.cash.

Screenshot.

This is my post one year ago on Facebook showing how happy I am to have a BCH shirt that I made myself at home.

Many clothes sellers but no bitcoin.cash clothes like I want that's why I took the initiative to make my own designs and clothes.

And now the clothes are ready and I have used them for about 1 year, so in other words I have been here for almost 2 years.

How happy I am to still survive and continue to have more friends, their care makes me inspired and continues to grow in every way.

Sometimes they remind me when I make a mistake I'm really grateful for everything that has made me a useful person.

  • Indeed, not all memories are bad things, but know that we can also get good memories when we have them, why I say that because I am happy when Facebook reminds me of my memories one year ago who made bitcoin.cash t-shirts.

It becomes an important point when we forget to make something but Facebook never forgets it and reminds us back.

Journey

It's been almost two years of my journey with noise.cash and read.cash which changed my life for the better than before.

Even though there are many trials and obstacles but I do not give up until this moment I still love bitcoin.cash.

Since I joined, I have learned many new things, ranging from friends, income, happiness, new experiences and many others.

But everything needs a process to reach the current limit, even so I don't give up even though I have to feel tired.

Talking about this I thank all my friends who have inspired me all of this would be nothing without you, so I am really grateful.

Hopefully this is the beginning of my return to read.cash and noise.cash, of course there is a new site that is made to hopefully become viral and more famous.

Thank you all, I am Yudisutiraa.

8
$ 2.79
$ 2.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yudisutiraa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago

Comments

It's nice to see you back. I agree to you when you said that "articles are not an easy thing to make". I struggle this situation from time to time. Looking foward for your next work! And nice to meet you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope I can get through that difficult phase dear, I'm sure you've passed that phase and now you are a reliable writer.🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is good to see you back!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also happy dear, thank you for welcoming me here.😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome back. Writing demands time and we must give it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes dear, I'm back because I want to improve my thinking so that I can continue to work.😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago