Feeling tired but forced.

6 32
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago

Thinking of quitting when you start to feel tired? But the reality of life is more difficult if we walk and make us unable to stop for a moment.

Everyone goes through a phase where when we feel tired but circumstances force us to move forward and not stop in any way.

source pixabay

And what I feel right now is Pase where I am tired of feeling bored but circumstances make me keep doing it because the need is more to encourage someone to keep trying.

As if everything is fine but it's not

It takes time to break away from the Passage, all you have to do while in this Passage is support from the closest people or from family.

Unfortunately not everyone has the luck that when they are in Passage they don't have the support and drive to build confidence if what they are doing is a good thing.

I still feel lucky because when I was at Pase, I still had a girlfriend who was willing to support and encourage me not to quit.

source pixabay

Despite the many inexplicable thoughts of explaining the support from my girlfriend kept me going to this day.

I used to feel like enjoying it too often because I didn't feel like I could afford it but I'm lucky to still have good friends here.

I am grateful that even though I don't have many friends, I am always there when I need their support.

No quotes today because I'm also not feeling well, I want to keep my spirits up even though the situation is not taking sides.

4
$ 0.36
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @charol09
$ 0.01 from @Carjomier
Sponsors of Yudisutiraa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago

Comments

At times, we need break we get struck up with different kinds of work and thank to God we have our loved ones by our side. Don't give up

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's why I can still survive until now because there are people I love so that I can continue to survive.🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheer up friend, we encounter difficulties in life sometimes but they will surely pass.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much dear, I will try to stay happy even though it is difficult, but I will try everything to get my joy back.😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

keep the spirit friends.. we are all here and don't leave you alone.. everything will pass I'm sure you can do the best thing in your life..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much dear, indeed I am currently in my lowest phase, hopefully I can pass this phase to move forward.😪

$ 0.00
1 year ago