Reasons why Someone may Break Down over Small Things

3 31
Avatar for Glez
Written by
1 year ago

Breaking down emotionally is something that I have been trying to avoid because of the following reasons:

  • I do not want to say hurtful words

  • I hate letting other people see my weakest side

  • I do not want to look mess than I already am

Yeah, admit it or not, what other people has to say would somehow affect you in any ways.

As for our culture, we are raise to make sure to keep or hide our dirty laundry - if you know what I mean.

Your reputation towards other people is important because this is one way for you to either be respected or get a hold of connections that you may need to survive life; like those artists and content creators for example.

Now, in order to understand other people and yourself this article may be a great help.

It is always better to be kind since we may never know what someone is going through and so to protect our peace.

See some reasons why people break down:

  • They are in survival mode or they could have found out they are sick

  • Their past trauma has been triggered

  • That "small" thing meant nothing to you but everything to them

  • They have anxiety and is having a hard time controlling it at that moment

  • They have been mentally abused and/or became hypersensitive on some situations

  • They've been bottling up emotions for so long

  • They're so drain that they cannot fake a smile anymore

  • They had so many things go wrong lately

That is why I am so much thankful of bumping into this platform because other than earning it makes me channel my emotions without the fear of feeling wronged or being judge. Right, one way to avoid emotional break down is look for a way to channel your emotions without the need of broadcasting it.

In this world full of stay positive I am someone who wants to stay real. I hate to pretend that I am always having such a positive outlook when I have been encountering bullshits all my life.


...end thoughts...

Today I feel lost, weak and sad. I feel like I have wasted so much time to learn more so I could earn more but I lack the will to continue.

There are times when I wanted to just run away but then I realize I have to take responsibility to my kids. I was the one who brought them here so I should act and decide as an adult rather than a coward.

Anyhow, I am trying to always think of reason to continue living other than my kids. I am happy though that I have written this article while using my bluetooth keyboard. It has been awhile and this really is a must-have.

If you are interested to buy one you may check Shoppe. As for this, I bought this in a stall here near our area but saw a lot in online store.


4
$ 2.26
$ 2.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Grecy095
$ 0.01 from @DennMarc
Sponsors of Glez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Glez
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

There are many reasons for me to break down, but I also have many reasons to keep going, namely the demands of life that keep me going strong in this life and have to keep looking for a way out.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy that you found this platform as for sure it will help you to relieve your emotions. Being here is effective for me to stop being feeling down somehow

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, I can say that we break down in different reasons. But I hope to those who are experiencing it, sana mabilis nila na overcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago