When things in the house break down at the same time.

0 34
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago
Topics: Future, Goal, Memories, Blogger, Wedding, ...

What do you think about this?

Surely this will be quite a serious problem for us when all items seem to have souls so that they are damaged simultaneously.

This happened to me today at a very inopportune time. That is when it rains very heavily and all can be imagined.

The problem is that the first thing that was damaged was the house that leaked because it was hit by a tree trunk, causing serious damage from the front of the house to the middle.

Of course this was the saddest thing in my life so I had to fight in the pouring rain to repair the roof of the house which was destroyed by tree branches.

From one problem this caused another problem to arise and it made me feel sad so there were several things that were broken at the same time because of this incident.

Credit by pixabay

Washing machine

This was the biggest problem for me because my washing machine was right in the room so it was directly hit by a tree branch and it caused damage to the hull of the washing machine.

Why does this happen and why do I put the washing machine in the room instead of the bathroom? This is a simple reason that I have but it is quite tolerable.

  • I put the washing machine in the room because if you put it in the bathroom it wouldn't fit because the bathroom was small.

  • Then with the size of the washing machine that is quite drinkable I can carry and move it whenever I want when I want to wash clothes.

  • And lastly, I don't want my washing machine to be damaged by eating mice because there are so many mice here.

That's the reason I put a washing machine in the room, but it's not better that my washing machine is now broken and must be repaired.

Credit by pixabay

Fan

The next victim was a fan which was broken but this was not caused by a tree branch falling on it but water on the engine causing severe damage.

The fan couldn't be repaired because when it was raining I was using it and suddenly bad things happened and happened so fast.

I had to replace the fan engine part but it wasn't cheap maybe the treasure was almost like I bought a whole new fan.

So I won't repair the fan but buy a new one but opt ​​for a cheaper fan.

Credit by pixabay

broken roof i need some people to make my job easier and faster but its not free and i have to pay them to release this.

How can I not do it myself? There must be someone else's help. I do this because I want the house I rent to be as tidy as possible.

So what do you think if it happened to you suddenly, I'm sure you will be surprised and confused about where to start, just like I was alone until I waited and was shocked because of this incident.

But I hope this won't happen to your friend, because it will stress you out. To be honest there were some items that were damaged during the incident, but I didn't include them here because they weren't too bad and could still be repaired.

Only a few items were broken and it couldn't be repaired at all unless I bought a new one and it wasn't a cheap price to replace the broken item.

Maybe this is all I can share, more or less, I beg you to understand because I was panicking and couldn't concentrate on writing, see you in the next article..

I'm Yudi Sutira, thank you 

1
$ 0.35
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yudisutiraa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago
Topics: Future, Goal, Memories, Blogger, Wedding, ...

Comments