Adopted 1 BCH from a friend

0 21
Avatar for DyCici
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Start, Dream, Invite, Friend, Noise.Cash, ...

A few days ago I was playing at my cousin's house, coincidentally there was a friend of mine who was also close to my cousin's house finally I tried to contact my friend to come to my cousin's house.

Because this friend of mine does not work directly at the company, this friend of mine works from home and can have a lot of free time.

After communicating over the phone, finally my friend came over to talk a little more and again I started talking about crypto and he knew this.

So our conversation is the same and we have one goal, namely BCH, this friend of mine also has several investments in which money is at stake in the form of BCH.

Suddenly I was surprised because he had 50 BCH, he had been holding it for a long time but because he was tempted by the profit he kept it.

I told him why not withdraw the profit when the BCH was close to 1000 USD but he just said there would always be something surprise in the future.

I am really very proud of him, indeed he is a person who has a fairly large salary from his work so whatever he wants he can definitely have it easily.

After chatting suddenly he asked me if I also have BCH, I said yes, but not much, and that's when he offered me to take 1 BCH for me to send.

That's when I felt very lucky because I got 1 BCH easily without having to bother, and now I will save this BCH until I really reach my target.

That was my story a few days ago, because there was no special conversation between us so we only talked about BCH and crypto.

Hopefully it will be something that inspires us to keep trying to find and adopt BCH.

2
$ 0.33
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments