FreeTips is Not Creating Noise!

36 129
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Tips, Upvotes, Random, Airdrops, BCH, ...

Suddenly showering of FreeTips drastically reduced!

Both NoiseCash and ReadCash were founded with a mission and purpose.

  • The top mission and purpose of the twin dot-cash platforms are to promote and propagate Bitcoin Cash or BCH to the common mass.

  • The team dot-cash platforms have achieved some success in spreading the name of Bitcoin Cash or BCH to the world.

The users got handsome tips and airdrop upvotes from the platforms.

  • On ReadCash it is an algorithmic random upvote on published long-form articles.

  • NoiseCash provides the so-called random "FreeTips" delegated to its users.

For a few days, the showering of the "FreeTips" is drying on NoiseCash!

Image Source:  I created GIF using my texts, and pics by Pierre Bamin and Michael Dziedzic on Unsplash.


Is there any change coming in the policy of NoiseCash?

Maybe, the platform reorganizes the policy of "FreeTips" as there is a new NoiseApp platform to experiment with new ideas of socializing, earning, and achieving the promotional objectives of Bitcoin Cash or BCH.

I welcome all the new experiments of the founders of Bitcoin Cash and its allied coins, such as Smart BCH.

I hope most users of NoiseCash appreciate the efforts of improving the project.


If it is so for NoiseCash, it is fine with all freedom-oriented experiments.

As a hardcore researcher of information security and digital identity, I wish to contribute to these projects.

  • I am not very fast in learning and adopting newer technologies.

  • But, I am always for learning, correcting, improving, and growing.

Earlier, I gave up a permanent government job and assured pension benefits because it was not giving me enough scope to learn and grow.

  • Thus, I am not only to earn BCH airdrop upvotes.

  • If I don't get the fun of learning and experimenting on any platform, I am totally frustrated and repelled.

I also don't like totalitarianism and censoring what the mainstream technology and news media, sponsored by the governments have been doing!

  • By all means, freedom of speech should be supported.

Let the NoiseCash project achieve its mission and purpose.


I am pro reinvention.

The NoiseCash project experiments for promoting Bitcoin Cash may take a new turn sooner or later. Changing monetization policies may not always yield good results.

  • The world is aging, and so is the rest of the universe.

  • The universe doesn't exclude us, the dwellers of the planet earth.

Let us reinvent life as long as we live.

  • Are the founders reinventing the NoiseCash project?

I am pro reinvention of anything positively.


[Sponsoring information]

Image Source TheGuy – Follow him on Noise and Hive for more insights.


Cheers!

Unity (Debesh Choudhury)

Text Copyright © 2022 Debesh Choudhury — All Rights Reserved

Join me at  

OdyseeLinkedInTwitternoise.cashread.cashpublish0x, and Facebook

Lead Image:  I created GIF using my texts, and pics by Pierre Bamin and Michael Dziedzic on Unsplash.

All other images are either drawn/created by myself or credited to the respective artists/sources.

Disclaimer: All texts are mine and original. Any similarity and resemblance to any other content are purely accidental. The article is not advice for life, career, business, or investment. Do your research before adopting any options.

Unite and Empower Humanity.

#tips #upvotes #BCH #airdrops #noisecash

Sep 28, 2022

28
$ 3.51
$ 1.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.01 from @TheGuy
$ 0.20 from @Meher-Mah
+ 16
Sponsors of Unity
empty
Avatar for Unity
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Tips, Upvotes, Random, Airdrops, BCH, ...

Comments

Well I like the concept of NoiseApp reward because it is totally anonymous and also doesn't create envy of earning, because your earnings are totally secret.

I want the best for Noise platform and hope it can become popular like other social medias, thereby spreading info about BCH, and breaking the monopoly of some social media organization. But for that to happen Noise developers need to do more work and improve their site more to attract people.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ReadCash, NoiseCash, and NoiseApp designs have to improve a lot.

Anonymous upvote/tip has the advantage. But, the receiver will also not know who are the upvoter/tipper. The system should make the upvoter/tipper information visible to the receiver and keep the upvotes/tip amount secret to the public.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow that is a pretty bold move to give up a permanent job. But pretty brave too. I admire the courage. I am still on noise.cash because I cannot download the app. I will stay on there for as long as I can although I can feel it becoming too quiet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I use NoiseApp and all other platforms on laptop/desktop computers. I don't use a smartphone for accessing any platform. So, I don't need to download any mobile app.

I didn't like the government job. 1) There was a very bad work culture. 2) My position was of a scientist, but there was little scope for innovation.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I see makes sense to do in computer instead although it does mean you have to sit more with the computer all day.

Wow it is pretty amazing to find a scientist in our midst. I've only ever met 2. That includes you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The designation of the post was "Scientist" but I doubt how many of these scientists are genuinely innovative and research-oriented. I am open to learning any new topic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think scientists should always be inquisitive and research oriented. My aunt for instance is a neuroscientist and she said it's "publish or perish" kind of job. Being open to learning is definitely a scientific trait! Are you happier now that you have decided to follow your dreams?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My conscience is happier than with a permanent job as a "handcuffed" scientist. But, my earnings drastically reduced and is not regular!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I've noticed a lack of tips added to my wallet the last few days. Perhaps part of Noise app migration?

Noise App is a cool platform so far but I'd rather get tips sent in batch than get KuCoin notifications for 1/2 or 1 penny at a time. Could use a private wallet without notifications but it just seems easier to request payouts when you want them like on Read and Noise cash.

My 2 cents.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That is true. Don't like to get notifications for earning every little cent.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Personally my experience with Noisecash isn't so good regarding tips but I'm satisfied that o got Many friends there. Hope so noise.app proves good for us regarding money or anything else

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad that you are liking NoiseApp.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it's just like a private application

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't been with noise.cash for a while now. I tried the past few days but it's not the same anymore.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The NoiseCash project is probably in a dormant state.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Noise has changed a lot. Free tips don't come like before. My noise ID has stopped receiving free tips so it doesn't work anymore.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My FreeTips come very slowly!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sceptic about Noise... after my experience there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember your post about parting with Noise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh really, yes, I explained there my reasons... still not confident to re-start on Noiseapp

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is true and in case with me too. I'm also getting low comparatively. Gonna make a survey, would love if you participate in that survey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Carry out a survey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You left a government job? Wow... In my country alot of young graduates would do anything just to get into the civil service because of all the preveileges that comes with it. Unlike a private organisation, one could come to work at anytime they like and there ain't no pressure on employees since it's " nobody's business". A government employee could comfortably manage two to personal businesses on the side , infact he doesn't have to go to job everyday if he doesn't want to

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I left the government job because it was without any work. Many people think I am mad. Maybe, I shouldn't have joined a government job at all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My mom left one and killed her retirement and hundreds of hours of PTO, great insurance, 30 USD an hour - 10+ years ago with # 2 in finance headed for # 1. She was tired of workplace abuse, was working 7 days a week, sometimes til midnight. A job is not everything.

She should have taken 3 months off paid and resigned. But, she was pissed. Bad decision financially but she kept her integrity.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, @ThomasWolf, Integrity, and conscience play important roles in deciding to quit a permanent job.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If they refused it, it might be because of NoiseApp, maybe they want to channel the major to the new one. I don't know. I haven't received any FreeTips once on noisecash 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maybe yes. The experiments with promoting BCH may take a new turn sooner or later.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rewards are working for noise.app. I already read the post of @bmjc98 who earned 13$ in Just 8 days. So I decided to put my all efforts there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do it. But accept that a user for two years may get maximum attention from the platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also observed that Free Tips has been reduced on Noise.Cash perhaps the Noise App is one of the reasons. I like the features of Noise App but don't want to say goodbye to noise.cash

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I like all the experiments to promote BCH. All such rewarding will stop sooner or later.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, I agree with your point of view somehow but maybe the main reason behind the reduction of Tips is coz of a dump in the $BCH price.

   |For a few days, the showering of the 
     "FreeTips" is drying on NoiseCash!|

Yes, I also think noise cash is almost over now, or maybe as you said Team is reorganizing the free tips in new noise.app to experimenting with new stuff.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We will pay the Noise team with some of our time currencies. But, not always, we can afford to support them on their promotional game.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have never been tipped on noise.cash but seeing your article I realize I am not the only one facing this issue.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

FreeTips come and go.

$ 0.00
1 year ago