My second Eid celebration with BCH family

12 74
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

03-05-2022

It's Eid time and i believe everyone already know about it so just a special day came after a month of fasting and in this eid time reason what it's make more special is spending time with family and relative, those who are enemies of each other like something happened between them Will reunite and clear all the misconceptions

Taking care of poor peoples around us and much more.

So it's first day of eid but second eid with BCH fam, in 21 and now it's 22 or many more year's yet to come.

Though there's nothing new between previous eid vs this one almost everything is going same as of now.

And well i would say these day's are for childrens not for adult or introvert Like me so it's just a normal day Like always and when i had nothing else to do except time waste so i decided to let's remember old day's.

Time to celebrate this Eid with BCH fam

Last time a year back on my first eid i had done a contest and thinking to do same thing now even though I'm kinda broke but will try to spread love and happiness around.

So Eid remains for 3 day's and it's first one so not today but within next two day's I'll find a unique idea to organize the contest for today I'll be doing rest coz believe me from 2 days I've not slept well coz of hectic routine and preparation for the day.

I'll be looking forward to hear idea's regarding contest in comment section.

Special day without electricity

Before eid government promised for zero load shetting and it's been more like 12 hrs without electricity

But it's not government fault coz since last night weather started getting worst and the heavy rainfall coz this issue

And i guess the one who have to look up and fix this are on holiday and celebrating with their families

So as of now i believe next 3 day's without electricity would be too much fun and special thing to remember for many upcoming years.

But anyways I've a backup powerbank to charge mobile and it's already low now and also battery is like %15 remaining.

And now you may have idea how I'm spending this day.

Mostly using noise cash

Being an introvert type i don't have any in real life friends to hangout so mostly using mobile and noise cash

Like normally moving from noise to Facebook and youtube on repeat

And trying to avoid monitoring SmartBCH market coz every time i went to check in my mind start calculating loses.

Well now let's Compare what other's are doing on this Eid vs what I'm doing.

Second Eid without Girlfriend

Last year i was officially 18 y/o while 14 y/o are dating each other but even after reaching official age yet no chance

Thing hit really hard on this day is seeing other peoples happy coz they're sending Eid Snap's to each other meanwhile this is what going on in my life

Let me translate, my online friend Asking me to send him pic's my reaction is like why are you gay?

Than i said, i wish you were my girlfriend so i would send eid Snap's

Now i said him to send his pics and than he said I'm wearing shorts mean he's going to sleep coz he also got nothing to do.

So God, i deserve to have one GF who will ask me for eid Snap's but i won't click any and will ask her to

Ah, let's come out of imaginations and become misogynist.

Prepared for next two day's

For today I've nothing much to do except being in a room and sleep or use mobile but also prepared for next two day's

Yeah, tomorrow will be the last episode of moon knight which is worth to wait and than I'll book a ticket for multiverse of madness if available otherwise long live internet.

That's it, what do you expect? I'll go hangout with my own self? Will visit relative house? Or whatever nah, I'm chill and happy in my own little world.

Well this eid I've realised I'm grown up and missing those childhood day's where i was enjoying and happy.

I've only few reasons to wait for eid every year

Reason's I'll wait for Eid every year

Few reason's which is worth to wait for the next eid though don't know if i would be alive at that time but if incase I'm still alive

Than first reason will be seeing my mom wearing a beautiful dress when i came back after eid prayers

And next reason is waiting for delicious dishes cooked by my mom she's my favorite chef.

Seeing her happy and seeing my lil brothers happily playing and remembering once i was a child too and asking others for eidi and than wasting money on snacks which isn't possible anymore coz I'm adult now

Instead of asking now I'm giving from mt pocket which is a good feeling too.

fin.

I'll be taking leave now and mom is cooking biryani quite late now coz of being too much busy in other things

And well will see if i will be able to visit cinema coz madness is about to happen in 3 day's and everyone is so hyped.

Won't foget to drop some cool and unique idea/concept for contest coming within two day's.

Till than take care and focus on grinding i still have to set may goal's which I'll do before weekend.

Also have online homie and BCH family where i can celebrate this eid in a better way.

For now find me a girlfriend so i won't feel alone when next eid arrive.

Never mind should focus on grinding goals instead of if you know, you know.

Also must tell me if anything happens in SmartBCH don't want to miss the fun.

20
$ 18.99
$ 17.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Crackers
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
+ 14
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

Glad for you! Speaking of religions I want to ask this as probably you know to answer. Why is staking BCH Haram? I was told by a friend in a post I made, that it is a religious problem to stake cryptocurrency as I understand. Is this a problem with Muslim religion and how can it become Halal?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im excited what kind of contest you will do. Wishing you a blessed Eid

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It would be interesting to see what kind of contest you will think of. I have nothing to contribute though lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea , i got an idea today I'll do!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eid Mubarak kiddo 👏🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Khair Mubarak aunty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha that's really funny your chat with your friend. Eid Mubarak dear and wish you lots of blessings ahead. Hope your electric outage issue will be resolved soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah really? You understand it correctly through screenshot or my explanation :/ hqhqhq just curious.

Anyways it will be resolve tomorrow maybe no hope today :-(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Screenshot too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah nice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not sure how to greet you for Eid, but I wish you all the best for your holiday. I mistook you for a girl based on your appearance in the photo. I hope you find a girlfriend soon so that you can celebrate Eid again the following year.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah your word's are enough, haha this profile confused many peoples but in the end they find out real truth! Let's see if I'll find one a long way to go haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago