Sold My Last PUNK For 620 LAW

32 67
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: SmartBCH, LawPunks, Law

The long wait is over, as I finally sold my last LawPunk after having it listed for more than a month now. I know some of you might think I shouldn't sell them because there is a possibility that their price will go higher in the future, but I don't care anymore. I only wanted to get rid of them now while I still could.

You see, I have been loyal to most of my investments, and what it got me in return was a huge disappointment. For instance, my AxieBCH and GAME, which I planned to keep for good, are now at least -50% down. It was heartbreaking, and I blamed myself for not including those two in my plan.

As I have said before, I will probably share something about this one of these days when I'm ready. For now, let's focus on the good news.

As mentioned in my noise post, I finally sold my last PUNK last night. Before I finally move on to this, let me flex the five LawPunks for the last time. I was able to sell them with prices ranging from 500-650 LAW. I increased my last Punk to 620 LAW instead of 600, which means I sold all five for 2,900 LAW or 2,871 LAW (minus the 1% fee).

The 2,871 LAW is currently worthΒ 4.92832 BCH.Β 

Aside from the 2,871 LAW from selling these PUNKS, I also have a little left in my wallet. I have 3,096 LAW right now, and I can't wait to sell them soon. At the time of writing, LAW is worth $0.19, and my target sell price is around $0.40-$0.45. I will have to wait sometime before I can sell them off. Hopefully, it won't take that long, though.

And now that I finally sold all five of my LawPunks, it's time for me to fulfill my promise to my dear friend @GlenCanete. I promised him that I would treat him Jollibee once I sold everything. I am currently broke right now, but I will make sure to send him via Gcash tomorrow. As for the amount, it won't be a lot, but enough to buy him something good. I hope he wouldn't mind the amount, though.

Closing thoughts

I am happy that I finally sold everything, which will surely compensate for my losses in smartBCH. Despite this, I still wish that AxieBCH and GAME will recover soon. These two are my most invested assets in smartBCH, with 2.42 BCH for both.

If these two tokens recover in the future, I promise I will do a giveaway. I hope it will happen, though.


Feel free to follow me on:

noise.cashΒ |Β Publish0xΒ |Β HiveΒ |Β TorumΒ |Β Twitter


11
$ 2.22
$ 1.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: SmartBCH, LawPunks, Law

Comments

Yay.... Congratulations dear. When will we have our treat?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

HEHE. The giveaway will only happen once I get to recover my AxieBCH and GAME. Not sure when, but I hope it will happen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is not fair. I would have given a party to my sister... Hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still thankful that they have value so you can get something out of it.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yup! Glad they are still surviving unlike the majority in smartBCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just hold for long term ate kasi ilang double yan for sure if mag bull run na.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo, pero pag umabot sa 40c-45c, sell ko pa rin yung 50% niyan at yung iba for next bull run. Ayoko na maghintay ng sobrang tagal. Nawindang na ako sa kakaloyal sa holdings ko at ang ending, lahat bagsak na. Pwede naman ako mag buy ng LAW ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a good deal

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you. Yes, good deal for just a small investment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

cool mj hope it continues to sell nft

$ 0.02
1 year ago

No more to sell. I have other NFTs, but they are worthless now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

who knows, you can pump suddenly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, how happy your punk is selling dear, I hope the others can be sold at a higher price soon.πŸ₯°

$ 0.02
1 year ago

They are all sold actually. I have nothing left here. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😌 Did you make punk yourself or did you buy punk at a cheap price?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I bought it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh so you've made a profit.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very huge profit. Spent 0.05 for all 5 Punks. I think it was only 0.01 per nft when it was launched.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Then you sell punk at a high enough price.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe. Happy for the outcome and success of your listing.. congrats and more power. Maraming salamat ulit sa pa Jollibee treat mo. hehehe.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Send me your gcash daan. :) Salamat sad sa supporta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats po sa inyo maam. Di ko talaga alam yan maam sorry po..hehe Andami ko pa talagang dapat malaman especially yang LAW po na yan.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yang LAW talaga kasi yan na lang ata ang bumuhay sa smartBCH. Yung iba kasi ewan. Di ko pa nabasa yung report mo. Sorry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah. Ok lang po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have some other NFTs, 1 super rare pota NFT, maybe valueless, 1 cats NFT. I don't know if I will be able to sell them or not πŸ˜… I have bought them with about $60 at that time.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Not sure if those are still valuable. I have other NFTs too like CATTOS, in which I invested, QUEENS, LADS, and PANDAS. Ugghhh. I hate to think they are all worthless now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

one thing for sure that your effort are always prevail and i know after you sold on that and put into your wallet your friend will be happy for your treat even they buy many foods in jollibee like bucket meal

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oh, my treat for him is just for him only. I will be using my own cash for the treat. I don't have lots of money so I can't afford to send him a bucket, and even if I sold my LAW, I won't swap it for PHP.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tamang antay nalang kaming lahat sa pa.give away na yan sissy. Congratulations sa successful transactions.πŸŽ‰ Sana all talaga..πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Sana talaga kasi kung magkatotoo man, willing to pa giveaway talaga ako. Sana sana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey!!! For sure marami talagang mag-aabang sa pag-give away na yan... Lahat kami. Ahws.. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

PEro mukhang matatagalan pa. Hayst. PEro sana talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago