Excruciating pain!

6 84
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Hello dear my read friends! How are you all? Hope you all are well by the grace of Allah I am also well by your prayers and by the grace of Allah.

I completed my first exam on 17th. Writing for four hours was very difficult. I got sick after coming home.

Excruciating pain!

It was very difficult to give the exam for four hours continuously as I did not write for many days. And he had a hard time even sitting for hours.

Back home after evening:

I walked to a friend's house from college. I couldn't get any car so I had to walk. Two cars had to be changed on the way home. First I took an auto and then took a rickshaw and returned home. And came home after "Maghrib Azan". The exam started at one and ended at five so it was late to come home.

Pain in hand:

The top of my thumb was paralyzed. Excruciating pain was all over the hand. Had to spend the night with much difficulty. The situation was such that one had to cry because of the pain. After four hours of writing, my hands started to hurt.

Rub pain:

I was having a severe headache after sitting for four hours continuously. I could not sleep peacefully at night. He was waking up repeatedly at night. I could not even listen due to the pain in the temple.

Leg pain:

Legs were hurting the most. As it was night, I could not return home, so I stayed at my relatives' house. So I could neither cry nor say anything to anyone . This pain left the fever without telling anyone. So I took fever medicine yesterday. I returned home today. There is a lot of reading to finish but there is no electricity.

Thanks to all friends who read my articles regularly and help me with your valuable tips. Wait for my next article.

All the above images are taken from Unsplash and the lead images are taken from Unsplash.com.

9
$ 2.22
$ 2.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 4
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Sorry about that hope you are doing good now?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I am completely healthy now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are fighting wit multiple pain. Duas for you, May He bless you with best health Amin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

By the grace of Allah and your prayers, Alhamdulillah, I am fine now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So much pain that you are suffering right now, I hope you can recover soon and be healthy again friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am now fully recovered.

$ 0.00
1 year ago