My Eid Day!

10 21
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
2 years ago

Date : 04 May, 2022.

Article Number : 18

Topics : My Eid day !

First of all thank you @TheRandomRewarder for your valuable tips on my post for Eid day. It added to my joy of Eid. Some days I was not working and I could not give enough time. Even yesterday I could not write an article because of problems at home. So I will write about how Eid ended yesterday.

My Eid day :

The day before Eid, it is time to put henna on everyone's hands. I can't give henna properly. Some children and I gave henna to one of my aunts. I woke up in the morning and my hand was hurting a lot. There is a lot of pain in the fingers too, it is not fixed yet.

It rained a lot yesterday. It rained in torrents from morning till afternoon. There was no situation like going anywhere outside. Eid prayers were supposed to be held in our village at 8 o'clock. Due to rain, Eid prayers were given at 10 o'clock. This time Eid prayers were held in the mosque. I enjoyed the rain yesterday. It was going well till noon.

The day of Eid was spent happily till noon but my elder brother's son started having stomach ache from noon onwards. Everyone in the house was upset for him. Yesterday The elder brother's son has taken him to the doctor and is hospitalized. By the grace of God there is a little better now. You will all pray for a speedy recovery.

Thanks everyone, everyone stay healthy and stay safe. I am finishing today's article here. Eid greetings Eid Mubarak!

Photos taken from Unsplash.Com.

8
$ 0.88
$ 0.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @MD_Tibro
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
+ 2
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

On a happy day we must remain grateful in all things, and happy Eid Al-Fitr.🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Not to mention the day of Eid we have to be thankful to Allah for everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry to hear that your elder brother's son is not feeling too well, I pray he gets better soon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pray that he will get well soon and return home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen 🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully your brother's baby will get well soon,,, Happy Eid Mubarak..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sad to hear about your brothers kid. Hope he gets well soon. It was raining in our area too. Eid Mubarak to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My brother's son is now healthy by the grace of Allah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Eid Mubarak, friend. Taqabalallah Huminna Wa Minkum Barakallahu Fiikum

$ 0.01
2 years ago