Eylül toparlandı Gitti işte Ekim Falan Da Gider Bu Gidişle..

2 18
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Good evening everyone.

Why doesn't anything go as I planned in this life?

Isn't it my right to be happy?

When September came, there was a happiness on me. Because even though I can't write an article here every day to at least pay off my credit debt or other debts this month, I aimed and planned to be in constant interaction with my friends here by reading other articles. As I said, I entered September happily. And here I started to write and read articles from the first day of September. The first days everything was going well. I am writing articles. I am reading articles. My writings were visited and rewarded. But that didn't last long. I thought that this situation would continue throughout September and that I would earn at least 80 dollars. But it didn't. It only took 10 or 15 days. After that, my articles were not visited and I couldn't get rewards. I couldn't pay my loan debt this month. I even paid my phone bill this month by borrowing money from my friend. Another debt added to my debt, that's all.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

Yes, there is no need to write such sad things. so there is no need to write the whole article with sad things. Come on, let me clear my mind and write some nice sentences.

I am writing the title of the article in my own language. Because the translation did not translate exactly the same. I wanted to keep it in my own language. I hope you translate well.

Title Says:

Hey look, the month of September is prepared and it's going. At the end of this, October or something is prepared and goes.

The days seem to go by so fast.

We cannot keep up with the speed of the day. And sometimes we don't even realize that the days go by.

Are we aware?

days go by

We are passing too.

Our life is getting caught up in the daily hustle and bustle of life and we are not in awe.

Believe me, we can't even find time to spare time for ourselves in these daily hustle and bustle.

However, we should live life to the fullest.

We should accumulate memories that we can be happy to remember in the future.

September ends today. May the future bring good days for all of us.

I hope October and beyond will be the time when it will rally for Bitcoincash. As you know, the crypto market has experienced very sharp declines in the past months and has not yet been able to make a steady rise. Although I do not have many cryptocurrency assets, I have 0.4 Bitcoincash assets that I have accumulated from Readcash , Noisecash and Noiseapp platforms. I hope I can accumulate this amount as 1 Bitcoincash in October.

Last words

You have come to the end of another article. Thank you to everyone who has read this far.

I ask you to write all your feelings and thoughts about the article, whether positive or negative, in the comment section.

It's short,

Birds fly...

Let's live life to the fullest. Let's collect many memories that we will be happy to remember for the future.

Hope to see you in my next post, goodbye...

Disclaimer

All thoughts and feelings in this article are my own.

There was no plagiarism in any way.

The title is a line from a poem by Turgut Uyar. Photo belongs to me..

If you haven't read these articles, you can take a look.

5
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Bibijani01
$ 0.02 from @Duvinca
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

Ekim daha iyi olacak, umarım

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Umarım . Umarım Umarım

$ 0.00
1 year ago