Mountain's Call + challenge part 2

4 15
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago

Hey Fellas!

I hope things are pretty well at your end and yeah happy weakened!

Finally, after a long time, I am having a long weekend. I thought I should visit my people and my place and mountains were calling me too. So I traveled to come to my place. But now I am feeling so tired. I still want to write something as I already made a promise to myself that I will not take a break for more than 2 days.

let's get dive into "Never Have I Ever "challenge part 2?

Google.com

Regifted a gift

I am very particular about my belongings. So whenever I got a gift from someone whether I like it or not. I always keep the gift with me so yeah I never regifted a gift.

Faked being sick

Hahaha yeah, like too many times. Whenever my friends ask me let's hang out, I mostly pretend like I am sick, I am having a headache.

Seen to snow

Yes, I see snow every year and in winter every other day. Because my hometown is in Murree "the queen of mountains and snow as well"

Donated blood

Never donated blood to anyone. Once a team collecting blood for thalassemia patients came to our university when I was in BS. I went there to donate blood. But before taking blood they check the blood sugar level, blood pressure, and body mass of the donor. When they checked all of the things they said, you are underweight plus your blood sugar level is too low and your bp is down so we can not take blood from you.

Broken a heart

I think never because I know how to win other hearts. Secondly if this question is asked in the context of breaking the heart of a lover so it is a big no. Because I had never been in a relationship with any boy hahaha

Pulled on all-nighter

Yes! after MS and before getting a job I used to be a night owl.

Received flower

The only time I received flowers was when I got positions in board exams. I got beautiful flowers. Aaah this blog reminds me of the old days.

Sat on a roof

In winter I sit on the roof must for 2 hours to absorb natural Vitamin D from sunlight.

Cut my hair

Yes! many times. Actually i am having v good genes Alhamdulillah, my hair grows way too fast and I don't like long hair. So I cut them short every month by myself because every month a visit of the salon just for a hair cut is just waste of money. After 3 months I usually go to the saloon for a proper haircut.

Touch a cactus

Almost 3-4 weeks ago I went to my aunt's house and I saw a small cactus. Little cactus was looking so cute so unintentionally I touched and my hand got injured.

Gone through a window

Let me share a funny story with you. It was the birthday of my friend when I was in the academy for entrance test preparation. We decided to give her a birthday surprise. We tried hard to bunk the class but our chemistry teacher didn't allow us. Our teacher went outside and we jumped from the window and got caught as a camera was placed over there. That was the embarrassing plus adventurous moment too.

Lied to someone

I always try not to lie but I am also a human I also lied but unintentionally.

I hope you enjoyed reading this short blog. See you tomorrow with another article in Sha Allah

(Disclaimer! Every single word of this article is written by me except the lines taken from the challenge picture)

lead image and in-text image are downloaded from google.com

4
$ 0.44
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago

Comments

Nice experience jumping out a window and get caught, your high school years is surely amusing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I enjoyed alot my school, college and university life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice challenge Bella, I want to write the same one probably when I don't anything to write.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will wait for it 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago