Proud to be one of the holders of BCH

4 33
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago
Topics: Future, Goal, Earn, Friend, Diary, ...

Some people in my village do have crypto currency but they don't hold BCH, even though among many cryptocurrencies for me the easiest to use is BCH.

Not without reason, for some time I have tried to transact with fellow BCH holders and transact in spending something or something.

It's really very easy and fast, besides that the cost is also not that big depending on how much we send BCH.

So when we transact in small quantities then it is not a problem because we will still be charged a small fee too.

That's why I am proud to be one of the people holding BCH among millions of people.

Source pixabay

I prefer to trade on applications that are trusted or legal because there is no serious risk to using applications or sites like INDODAX.

Why am I discussing this, because there are several trading applications in Indonesia that are not yet legal and that causes losses and is a problem today.

In addition to trading that is played by such an application system, it can also make other people lose in an instant.

It's actually not a normal trade because there is no digital form that we have when we buy, for example if we enter 100$ and hold it.

If we get a profit then it is only around 70% to 80%, but if we fail to guess then 100$ will be lost in an instant, do you think this is a trade or a guess.

And in Indonesia now the case is over, the illegal application is deleted and blacklisted from Indonesia because it has harmed many people here.

So that's why I say I'm lucky to be one of the millions of people who hold BCH in my life, and have changed my life to be a wiser person.

Source pixabay

Mining, was one of my attempts at finding BCH but it didn't last long because it was always closing when I was trying to mine on some sites.

I had time to mine BCH but only got a few because after that the site disappeared and couldn't be accessed again, so did the other sites.

Such as XRP, Doge coin, and several other crypto currency which I tried to mine, because the site is always closed so I stopped to do that.

Maybe if you use the original mining tool, you can do it without fear of being closed, but having mining equipment is not cheap that's the reason I only mine on the site.

Source pixabay

From the symbol above I know this all because I have been in cryptocurrency for a year, that's why I understand and understand because I have learned a lot from this.

Honestly, when I first entered the blockchain, I didn't understand anything, even just sending BCH I felt confused and scared.

Over time, I finally understand and know the working system of crypto currencies so that I am currently proud to be one of them who knows crypto currencies.

Source pixabay

What I see most often is the B symbol which always reminds me of BCH/Bitcoin.cash which has been my grip all along.

Easy, fast, low cost and several advantages that we can feel from BCH keep me on this path.

In this case I will continue to seek and spread my knowledge about BCH so that more transactions and more investments into BCH, I do not hesitate to convince my friends.

Because I know this is something big they can do to store and hold BCH and withdraw it when the big profits come.

Meet me at read.cash and noise.cash

5
$ 1.86
$ 1.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @SocialSatoshi
$ 0.03 from @akagaminoDneloy
+ 1
Sponsors of Yudisutiraa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago
Topics: Future, Goal, Earn, Friend, Diary, ...

Comments

Bitcoin Cash transactions are fast and have low fees. By the time your friends try BCH, even if it is once, they'll dump their cryptos for Bitcoin Cash, hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😇 That's what they will do because BCH is number one for convenience.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Man BCH save my whole happiness. You know at a time i was depressed and about to do some prohibited things. But i came back from this dark world and right now i am cheering through everything

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BCH helps everyone who is here because of good people.😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago